• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Will be at SSDC for my TTT and CR at 2.05pm and 3.20pm. Sighs...

I've almost forgotten how tiring it is to ride a bike. lol...

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

Will be at SSDC for my TTT and CR at 2.05pm and 3.20pm. Sighs...

I've almost forgotten how tiring it is to ride a bike. lol...

today or wed?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

today or wed?

saturday. haha...

hay danielsin2, u going ssdc on todae or thurs?i going for RR on wed ^^

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

é»‘æš—å¾€å¾€å¯æœ›å…‰æ˜Žçš„å¹³é™

hay danielsin2, u going ssdc on todae or thurs?i going for RR on wed ^^

i going on wed.. jus to book my prac 4 and TTT..

u frm RP rite??

hay danielsin2, u going ssdc on todae or wed?i going for RR on tue ^^

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

hay danielsin2, u going ssdc on todae or wed?i going for RR on tue ^^

u frm RP rite??

haha yup yup last time kinda active in de RP thread de then now relac liaoz hid one corner :X

btw u got my friendster and msn mah ^^

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

u frm RP rite??

why go all the way there to book? why don't you book thru the net?

haha yup yup last time kinda active in de RP thread de then now relac liaoz hid one corner :X

btw u got my friendster and msn mah ^^

why hide one corner sia!!

come chat and talk cok wit us la!!

we usually meet at 12pm for lunch!!

why go all the way there to book? why don't you book thru the net?

cos my account no money.. lols..

so gotta use that machine and my atm card..:cheeky:

u frm RP rite??

wed simi slot?

jus going over to book only..

once book alr i post wat slot lor.. :angel:

ooo candy going for 5.55 slot CR...

i think she meant y not use visa or masters to book online...

got a bit surcharge tho.. like ard 80cents i think... save the trouble to go down personally...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

why hide one corner sia!!

come chat and talk cok wit us la!!

we usually meet at 12pm for lunch!!

huh? my account also no money arh...but i always book over the net..

i think she meant y not use visa or masters to book online...

got a bit surcharge tho.. like ard 80cents i think... save the trouble to go down personally...

ohh.. i dont have visa or MC..

still student.. haha..

sadly i have to go over there lor.. but i always like to jus sit outside reception area.. look at other trainees in the circuit.. :cheeky:

ohh.. i dont have visa or MC..

still student.. haha..

sadly i have to go over there lor.. but i always like to jus sit outside reception area.. look at other trainees in the circuit.. :cheeky:

you got debit card?

nope.. i still using the blue atm card.. lols!!

waiting to lose this atm card then change to that one!! :cheeky: :angel: :angel: hahahahahahahahha!! jk jk

nope.. i still using the blue atm card.. lols!!

waiting to lose this atm card then change to that one!! :cheeky: :angel: :angel: hahahahahahahahha!! jk jk

can apply without charges one....*faints*

i'll teach you how to count, 10.45-5hours=5.45, but no need to thank me if you could have the idea of doing that in your head.

i, being awake at 5.45, is as good as you awake at 6 or 6+, although it's just a matter of 30mins or more, or maybe it's as bad as or even as stupid but im sure im not.

and as to why im awake at 5.30, i don't think you should be of any concern.

i know that you will in some way or another, reply to this reply of mine but i'll not be as stupid as you to carry this on, cause i know i have better things to do than you.

you have been of enough entertainment to me and don't take my replies seriously just as to what you don't want others to in the same way.

well try harder next time and thanks for wishing. ;)

Dude, I have never insulted you in any of my posts. I think that is just uncalled for.

And seriously, if you had better things to do you wouldn't even be replying to my first post in the place.

Peace. :thumb:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

can apply without charges one....*faints*

haha.. heard of that.. :cheeky:

but that time i lost my atm card.. ask them do replacement for me but they did back the blue atm card again!! :sian:

so i LL jus use lor.. gt time then go do..

i see the queue at bank also very long.. :dozed:

lol..then too bad lor..

hi..ur bike pic look great leh..almost like e R6...vroom vroom lol

well to me in real life, this sentence is the same as you're looking at me and i tell you , 'you kua si mi la* jia* ar', although to you it's meant to be of a lighter note but to others, you never know :)

actually i dont like mel*** .

u install side mirrors and tail light first then ride within speed limit first.

if you 4w instructor, people learning bike riding behind you must becareful, u suka suka handbrake 180 turn people also wont know , wakkaka .

u kpkb la..me gt tail light leh..dunno stil ji ji wai wai..wan test isit..

do i sound not relaxed in anyway?

i had no idea that you could think of it that way. well, i can't please everyone, think whichever way you like.

does it matter?

u 2 dun quarrel over tis small matter...cheers..relax...:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

ok...once i m rdy i will b goin there to apply for instructor..lol

maybe i apply few years later, i dun intend work there so young:cheeky:

Anyone been to Refresher course?

i been to the defensive riding course before

i also like to sit there see trainees in circuit, missed being in the circuit but hate to fail TP.

wat time u going on wed?