yup, you're right. i wished i was in the japanese instructor group. now you know who the two i'm talking about. but seriously, if you've the time, i hope u can try approaching them casually and talk to them about their attitude & the way they look upon trainees, especially the one who was escorting behind.

Hmmm, I'll see what i can do.

Just a comment, not everyone has friendly looks or a friendly way of communicating. So don't take it too hard, ya...:cool:

what is the meaning of guai lan?

Hmmm, when u ask this question, looks like u're not chinese. Lol.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

so fortunate to have a forum, last time nothing, no place to voice out, no ppl to help:(

Hmmm, I'll see what i can do.

Just a comment, not everyone has friendly looks or a friendly way of communicating. So don't take it too hard, ya...:cool:

Yup, i'm not taking it hard that was why i merely ignored his bad attitude.

And yea, thanks for the help. Appreciate it mann. Cheers.

Yup, i'm not taking it hard that was why i merely ignored his bad attitude.

And yea, thanks for the help. Appreciate it mann. Cheers.

No Prob... Cheers...:thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

No Prob... Cheers...:thumb:

I opened up MCA mag and i happened to flip into a page whereas i find that fella looks super duper familiar...

Then realised it was you. :faint:

HELLO! Long time no see, guess u will see me soon.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hi there hello kitty.

u take at ssdc as well? How many times did u sit for your TP last time, and when was it?

Last year, i took 2 times...

Pass with flying colours, 18pts. :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

if i can do it, why'd you need to take your TP twice? :S

sometimes its the testers, they see buey song they will aim ttill u fail, i took 3 times lor, waiting time for me last itme is 2 months????

and the 2 months is a looooooong wait.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

i had no problem learning at ssdc.

All the instructors are very nice people, i enjoyed every lesson and look forward for practicals.

i learn critical skills through feedback and practice to correct during RC. : )

be positive.

there is no failure, only feedback.

All the instructors are very nice people, i enjoyed every lesson and look forward for practicals.

be positive.

same same, i'm currently still learning and have went for quite a number of lessons, so far no issue with any instructors, most of them are nice, some are strict, nevertheless as a student i have to get use to all the different types of instructors.

and the 2 months is a looooooong wait.

yeap, its a torture just waiting

All the instructors are very nice people.

maybe guys dun receive such gd treatment bah, i dunno

be positive.

same same, i'm currently still learning and have went for quite a number of lessons, so far no issue with any instructors, most of them are nice, some are strict, nevertheless as a student i have to get use to all the different types of instructors.

i guess you guys are those calm and relax learners than those who want to quickly pass and get their license.

I calm myself by going to alot of Cicuit revision so that i can handle the bike better. To date i have went for 12 CR and more to come before my TP test next month. Anyway i feel that i have good control of the bike already and may not need to go for so many revision but each time i will learn something new from different instructors and also improved my general riding skills. Hope i can pass on my 1st try

Edited by dafansu
I calm myself by going to alot of Cicuit revision so that i can handle the bike better. To date i have went for 12 CR and more to come before my TP test next month. Anyway i feel that i have good control of the bike already and may not need to go for so many revision but each time i will learn something new from different instructors and also improved my general riding skills. Hope i can pass on my 1st try

i see. all the best for your tp.

Yo bro..you're just the same as me. I went for lots and lots of CR before my TP. And the best thing was during tp, it felt like another CR. Only that there's people watching you. Just be yourself and all the best to you! :goodluck:

each time i will learn something new from different instructors and also improved my general riding skills. Hope i can pass on my 1st try

power lah, keep up the gd work, continue to improve, be a safe rider