Originally posted by MoNsTer^@Oct 6 2004, 08:22 AM

oh.. u saw him? ai... suprise.. well, when 1 got new hobbies, they dun skate any more. i am a good example... haha...

isit...wads ur new hobby den?dun tell me rounding ah... :lol:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

• Replies 501

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 6 2004, 07:51 AM

must be not fun, cos i never go.....

heeheee....BHB

yeah boyz

Originally posted by babychronic@Oct 6 2004, 11:30 AM

Aiya... monster ar.....

Yalor.. got new hobby forget old 1... n got new friends forget old 1...

:cry: :cry:

yo daniel. that day i saw that who er riding ktm one at ubi.....dunno his name told me that u all playing in JR now ah? he oso say kallang going to built rink in abt 2 yrs time, jun bo? so how abt alex? he learnt bike until how?? long time no skate liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 6 2004, 07:51 AM

must be not fun, cos i never go.....

heeheee....BHB

didn't get to skate in e end... Sorry to those who was surprised when you found your name ard.... i didn't have time to come in to check so, e last time i checked, i just put in e names... sorry for that..... but anyway, Postpone to next week ba.... PAUCHE!!!! Was waiting for you ar!!! keke.....

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Let's try it on next tuesday.

Discount n unlimited time of skating if we go in group of 4pax.Those who can only make it at a later time like 7pm or 8pm,please state beside your nick.It's not necessary to skate from 6pm-10pm... :smile:

Jurong Entertainment Centre

Date : Tuesday 12/10/04

Time : 6pm-10pm or OTOT

Charges: $10.50/per adult Skates Rental: $2.10

(Group of 4pax: $36.80)

*Chose this date b'cos the rest of e days r either closed half of the ring or having ice hockey sessions.

Interested parties:

1. Baileys

Pending List:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 7 2004, 01:33 PM

can just go there watch u guys/girls skate? :confused:

so see chio bu issit?

Originally posted by Rebby@Oct 7 2004, 11:09 AM

didn't get to skate in e end... Sorry to those who was surprised when you found your name ard.... i didn't have time to come in to check so, e last time i checked, i just put in e names... sorry for that..... but anyway, Postpone to next week ba.... PAUCHE!!!! Was waiting for you ar!!! keke.....

me? my home affairs minister sick leh..... tats why i said i not going mah......

paiseh lah.......... next time blanja u one grain of red bean!!

dere no chiobu to see one lei.... :sian:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 6 2004, 10:33 PM

yo daniel. that day i saw that who er riding ktm one at ubi.....dunno his name told me that u all playing in JR now ah? he oso say kallang going to built rink in abt 2 yrs time, jun bo? so how abt alex? he learnt bike until how?? long time no skate liao :cheeky:

Got a few friends who rode KTm lehz....

Shld be going to Jurong to train.. but need to see how the deal goes....

Aiya.. for kallang rink in the next 2 yrs, need to see lahz.... Me not sure of the details yet....

Alex ar... waiting for tp lor.. failed his 1st tp.....

Go skate on sat??

Daniel Chew

Hp: 98300900

Call me if u need any help for the following services.

Air conditioning services

Renovation services

Handy man services

Let's try it on next tuesday.

Discount n unlimited time of skating if we go in group of 4pax.Those who can only make it at a later time like 7pm or 8pm,please state beside your nick.It's not necessary to skate from 6pm-10pm...

Jurong Entertainment Centre

Date : Tuesday 12/10/04

Time : 6pm-10pm or OTOT

Charges: $10.50/per adult Skates Rental: $2.10

(Group of 4pax: $36.80)

*Chose this date b'cos the rest of e days r either closed half of the ring or having ice hockey sessions.

Interested parties:

1. Baileys

2. Rebby

Pending List:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by babychronic@Oct 7 2004, 04:00 PM

Aiya.. for kallang rink in the next 2 yrs, need to see lahz.... Me not sure of the details yet....

Go skate on sat??

daniel i tink we met each other before..heehee....if u noe sylvia joice they all,shld be cuz i often go kallang n watch them play hockey... :smile:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by baileys@Oct 7 2004, 04:58 PM

daniel i tink we met each other before..heehee....if u noe sylvia joice they all,shld be cuz i often go kallang n watch them play hockey... :smile:

Wat is ur name???

See them play hockey on which day of the week??

Daniel Chew

Renovation services

Handy man services

Originally posted by babychronic@Oct 7 2004, 04:00 PM

Go skate on sat??

hmmm sat ah? not sure yet leh....ed doing his bike for tomorrow cos he going track w friends leh

a few friends riding KTM? hmm aiyoh hockey players i mean...... Aaron still riding SP?

when is Alex next TP? jio Alex into the forum leh

oh yeah sat skate wat time? call ed or myself better lah. sat/sun JR crowded or not har? hate it w the stupid figure skaters lessons. take half the rink. call ed or me lah.

kor sure or not? watch ppl skate....will bored u to tears man! haha learn to skate lah, fun leh....

Tuesday...haiz

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 9 2004, 12:32 PM

hmmm sat ah? not sure yet leh....ed doing his bike for tomorrow cos he going track w friends leh

a few friends riding KTM? hmm aiyoh hockey players i mean...... Aaron still riding SP?

when is Alex next TP? jio Alex into the forum leh

oh yeah sat skate wat time? call ed or myself better lah. sat/sun JR crowded or not har? hate it w the stupid figure skaters lessons. take half the rink. call ed or me lah.

Ya lor... haf a few hockey players riding KTM lehz....

Aaron upgrade to spec3 liaoz..

Dun know alex tp date.. u call him lahz...

I shld be going ard 4pm.... skate for 2 hrs then go back..

The figure skater will take up 1/4-1/3 of the rink.. still can skate 1 lahz....

Any1 interested to go can call me at 98739745....

Cheers..

Daniel Chew

Renovation services

Handy man services

Originally posted by babychronic@Oct 9 2004, 12:56 PM

Ya lor... haf a few hockey players riding KTM lehz....

Aaron upgrade to spec3 liaoz..

Dun know alex tp date.. u call him lahz...

I shld be going ard 4pm.... skate for 2 hrs then go back..

The figure skater will take up 1/4-1/3 of the rink.. still can skate 1 lahz....

Any1 interested to go can call me at 98739745....

Cheers..

wow spec 3 tat means he pass 2a liao lah

juz now u and xiao zhu sms edwin if going to rink - he told me one but he bo eng leh, i went over to meet them but til now not finish yet, i tired come home first

Originally posted by babychronic@Oct 9 2004, 12:51 AM

Wat is ur name???

See them play hockey on which day of the week??

ive forgotten wad r those daes bt if my memory nv fail me,shld be weekends at kallang..used to be sundae mrning at jurong..

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by baileys@Oct 9 2004, 06:35 PM

ive forgotten wad r those daes bt if my memory nv fail me,shld be weekends at kallang..used to be sundae mrning at jurong..

when go skating ar?? keke wkdays i can't leh :sian:

i cant skate on weekends cuz of my wrk.

if response nt good by tmr, event will be cancelled n will try do it one a weekend..

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by baileys@Oct 10 2004, 02:22 AM

i cant skate on weekends cuz of my wrk.

if response nt good by tmr, event will be cancelled n will try do it one a weekend..

k k

Originally posted by -sOnG-@Oct 11 2004, 03:40 AM

~ Ice skating = This week spot light ~

hmmm yeah boyz didn't notice no wonder i can't find the thread below keke :cheeky:

bo langz.....where has demongal & e rest gone to.......... :confused:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by babychronic@Oct 6 2004, 11:30 AM

Aiya... monster ar.....

Yalor.. got new hobby forget old 1... n got new friends forget old 1...

:cry: :cry:

wei... I where got 4get about old friend.. I still remember them hor...

I just 4get the person name danial only mah.. who caused my dislocated jaw.

dun let me see him ar.. sure kick his bike jialat jialat.. hehe....