Real disappointed experience with one of the big bike rider out there.

actually we should avoid this line of discussion let the 2 of them handle it

• Replies 229

Ts, u got samurai tattoo n have ah beng face or not? Who knows at that time u also have a gang behind u so he has no choice but to act tough so as not to be eaten?

Well who knows . . . . Hehehehehe

I know wild imagination

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

rembr the bike is innocent!!!

Hitting anything tat is stationary should be at fault!!

It's stationary and u still can hit it... Omg... Can't imagine if it's moving....

Tell tat to him!

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

clearly a case of poor riding skills....which many big bikers are guilty of.

plus base on TS, this fella got low integrity.

the least he can do is explain himself.

anyway, whats new?

ho hum....yawn...

to those who mentioned kicking down his bike, i think its no joke kicking down a st1300. so heavy. haha

come to think of it, what if he turn in illegally and bang into a lorry coming out, and he fall, maybe he will claim the lorry driver?

If you turn hit lampost? Do you blame lampost for illegally parking too?

maybe he was u turning

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4030/4308969282_dc4eb1d0a8_o.jpg

http://www.cavehumor.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/great-cleavage-101.jpg

and he saw this ......

Dun want to argue anymore...Just take a look where he parked his bike(Red color shown in e pic...)... If he park a little bit front...I definitely will pay him...BTW...my leftside box got scratch also...

[ATTACH=CONFIG]223304[/ATTACH]

then this guy happen to be there....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=223304

bikers.........http://socialdiets.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/54677701.gif?w=150&h=150

54677701.jpg

bikers.........http://socialdiets.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/54677701.gif?w=150&h=150

doesnt this mean the CAS guy didnt even look before he turn into the oncoming traffic? at that position, its ultra obvious there is a vehicle there and he should turn wider. did he even slow down before turning?

and it also means he cant control his STX well

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Well no point fighting over forum. Just proceed with the legal claim and make sure the right party pay the due amount of compensation.

To be honest, $30 is such a small amount (you cant even get a hooker with 30 bucks :faint:). To spend 30 to prevent legal complication is so little. I will opt for it if i am him.

why dont u sms him?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Wah.. hit another stationary bike, still can ask him to pay? If that is the case, all bikers who wants a new paint job should hit a car that's parked illegally.

Bikes

Men ride it. Boys dream about it.

Pass some popcorn pls. Thank u

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

ROFL. Like that also can hit ah?

Really CMI. That is all.

alamak, dont have to be bike, those spots at most small lanes like geylang, balestier, lavender usually people push rubbish bins waiting for rubbish trucks to collect trash also have. Some more its at double yellow line, i agree the stx turn poorly executed. If it was a rubbish bin claim who?

good. he has just admitted to:

1.) illegal uturn

2.) hitting your bike

TS should:

1.) proceed with claims

2.) report illegal uturn resulting in incident.

his argument that says its illegal parking is pointless, simply because its a double yellow line. not a zigzag/double zigzag line. bikes are manoeuvrable, you parked it in the opposite direction could be that you needed to work on something, hence u'll rather squat on the pavement rather then the road.

these are the pure and simple facts.

TS, please update us on your course of actions.

good. he has just admitted to:

1.) illegal uturn

2.) hitting your bike

TS should:

1.) proceed with claims

2.) report illegal uturn resulting in incident.

his argument that says its illegal parking is pointless, simply because its a double yellow line. not a zigzag/double zigzag line. bikes are manoeuvrable, you parked it in the opposite direction could be that you needed to work on something, hence u'll rather squat on the pavement rather then the road.

these are the pure and simple facts.

TS, please update us on your course of actions.

not nessary ..... that why it interesting to see the outcome...