Originally posted by indra636@March 14, 2007 09:48 pm

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan)

DATE : 6th april 2007

MEETUP: 0700am

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, Kawa-riders, non Kawa-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

2)Official (Where is it har? Don't care just go!)96928692

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

5)Blues* (slow riding still running-in)

6)Ian ZX10

Is Ian the one we met at the dam on Vespa nite?

Ride With Passion

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Naz@March 14, 2007 01:08 pm

Its a Good Friday? Yikes sorry.

How fast you guys travelling? I don't have much confidence yet to ride fast fast and I don't wanna slow the whole pack down as well....

And E-Vo...

Can you get a hi-temp sticker? (newbie still don't get it mode)

You cannot be mean to a newbie like me. Back in El Salvador, every Ninja is a friend..we don't puncture each other's tyre... :weep:

anyway dont worry ... we travel at road legal speed limits ... holiday is m'sian tp fav day to issue "additional toll tax" ... :nono:

oso according to borat ... in khazakgoheadgostan ... new ninjas must kow tow to senior ninjas 3 times plus buy kopi & nasi lemak ... :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Kawa Outing!

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, Kawa-riders, non Kawa-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

Ride With Passion

Originally posted by YEN96@March 14, 2007 06:06 pm

hunting for a 636 ..who wanna sell ????

all these while i tot u were riding one ... :giddy:

theres many on sale ... 1 by koma, 2 by southern, 1 mwts by tua gu sai, 1 brand new at loois and 1 by another 636 rider which seldom ride but i cant remember the nick from this forum ...

if you want mine oso can ... PM to deal ... :thumb:

Originally posted by Naz@March 15, 2007 12:36 am

I thought there's one in garage doing 7K? :confused:

hi, i think there maybe a guy nick Dino maybe selling his red ZX9 maybe u can pm Evo for his number or in the SBF, hope it help u.......

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Bro, I already got mine.. :lol:

*points to ayuluv*...

he need one!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@March 15, 2007 08:25 pm

Bro, I already got mine.. :lol:

*points to ayuluv*...

he need one!!

anyway.. the green on u got is a very good deal.. accessories worth 2k-3k liao i tink... :thumb:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

if you guys are free this sat (tomoro) ... come look me up at the Channel U Motorcross Event opposite of Cineleisure Orchard ...

Evo (The Ninja that loves Orange) :faint:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 16, 2007 09:52 am

if you guys are free this sat (tomoro) ... come look me up at the Channel U Motorcross Event opposite of Cineleisure Orchard ...

What is the best time to be there?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 16, 2007 09:52 am

The one with project superstar Daren? Wads is the event abt actually? :sweat:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by ayuluv@March 15, 2007 09:37 pm

oh.. the red one is it E1 model? not sure how much he letting go...

ya, but i m not sure of he is letting go of his bike anot as i saw another RED ZX9 on the road before but i not sure izzt the same that Dino has u can pm him lor.. or call Evo for his number i think he should have it....

Kawa Outing!

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

9)gerard (don't go so fast. slow rider. meet you all at gp esso)

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

hey guys, teenage mutant ninja turtles will be out in theatres next week? anyone interested? it's green and they rock. wanna org a movie outing?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by shoei_com@March 16, 2007 07:42 pm

ya, but i m not sure of he is letting go of his bike anot as i saw another RED ZX9 on the road before but i not sure izzt the same that Dino has u can pm him lor.. or call Evo for his number i think he should have it....

sure sure... thnx for the info.. =) any more lobang can feel free to sms me @96656014

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@March 17, 2007 12:52 am

sure sure... thnx for the info.. =) any more lobang can feel free to sms me @96656014

ok, hope to see u on a KAWA.........

Originally posted by shoei_com@March 17, 2007 12:55 am

ok, hope to see u on a KAWA.........

thnx bro.. cant find bro dino nick.. haha.. i will try keep looking ard... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 13, 2007 12:35 pm

we go swimming ... :giddy:

u swim ? i cannot swim le

Kawa Outing!

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

10) Cybernation

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Kawa Outing!

MEETUP: 0700am back in s'pore around 2300hrs

1. Meet up at KKFC

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

10) Cybernation

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Sorry boys but what's the plan for this Mersing trip?

Swimming? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL