Kindly vote for yr fave sports bike in 2007  

543 members have voted

1. 1. Kindly vote for yr fave sports bike in 2007

• Replies 130

Originally posted by Ladyrider+April 11, 2007 02:14 pm-->
QUOTE (Ladyrider @ April 11, 2007 02:14 pm)
Yamaha R1 always =) :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: [/b]

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

The Ducati 1098.

The CBR 1000 RR would be my second choice

Sometimes, faster isn't always necessarily better. However, I've noticed that this standard usually influences bike buyers on their next bike purchase. But I choose to be a bit a bit different :cool:

I noe this LadyRider.. U like R1 always but ask U out for a ride around say never play with big bikes.. cheh!

For me, got no choice. Only Yammies.. either it's the R6 or the GREAT R1

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

MV augusta not in the poll??? aiyoh... lack of another beauty.... my choice of bike 1st MV, 3rd 1098, 2nd RSV, 4th YZF, 5th CBRR, 6th Ninja, last but not least k7 :smile:

Dec02-Jan04 NsR150Sp FS4346E

July04-Dec04 NsR150Sp FW4572Y sp again!!

Dec04-May05 Rs250 FP8547G

May05-Aug05 Wr200 FQ2276Y

Aug05-Sep08 RVF400RT FQ3083E

Sep08-Sep09 R1 (07) & X1 (05)

July09-... X1 (05)

MV augusta not in the poll??? aiyoh... lack of another beauty.... my choice of bike 1st MV, 2nd 1098, 3rd RSV, 4th YZF, 5th CBRR, 6th Ninja, last but not least k7:smile: :sweat:

Dec02-Jan04 NsR150Sp FS4346E

July04-Dec04 NsR150Sp FW4572Y sp again!!

Dec04-May05 Rs250 FP8547G

May05-Aug05 Wr200 FQ2276Y

Aug05-Sep08 RVF400RT FQ3083E

Sep08-Sep09 R1 (07) & X1 (05)

July09-... X1 (05)

Upz for Honda & Suzuki! Prefer this 2 brands...... :cheer:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

my dream bike is R1 but dont know how come end up wit busa :cheeky:

Similar to me. My dream bike is the 06 GSX R1000 but I end up with the 02 R1... :angel:

Sometimes being common is also quite nice and unique.

But there are times where one decides to think different, be different, and to own something that distinguishes him/her from the common crowd.

o my...

it the R1 as usual...

well it nice but still prefer kawasaki

raw power....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Well as wat ppl say y go for a 1 when u have a perfect 10....

keke

o well individuals perfence...

for mi i a die hard kawa fan...

Ridden n own so many jap bikes...

pref kawasaki:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

r6 06...

GOD HELP ME

It's no surprise that this kind of bike is an all-rounder for the racer-conscious kind. Too much goodness about it just to list it down :lovestruck:

i've given up looking at the list...makes me....smoke too much :cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

saw the cbr600 07 look sweet..

my heart melting..

BUT dunno if its good.. no fren riding it yet -_-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3026833']saw the cbr600 07 look sweet..

my heart melting..

BUT dunno if its good.. no fren riding it yet -_-

The reviews of the CBR600 RR7 looks promising...the Honda engineers did a lot to the shape and weight of the frame, engine, and seat height.

When I saw the design of the bike however, the first thing that came into my mind is:

What happened to the design of the saitao?!

Ducati 1098 will be my Dream Bike but 38K for a Standard 1098 is abit steep for me. 48K for a 1098S X_X Woohoo bubble burst liao ......

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Ducati 1098 will be my Dream Bike but 38K for a Standard 1098 is abit steep for me. 48K for a 1098S X_X Woohoo bubble burst liao ......

Nel, think about it

Minerva's selling it for $40k, everything included in.

It's a performance V-twin somemore...ya know how our RVF's engines are...V shaped as well. Hoooyea...

40k gives those hatchback racer wannabes a run for their money -- haiz, them souped up 40k compact cars... :sian:

Nel, think about it

Minerva's selling it for $40k, everything included in.

It's a performance V-twin somemore...ya know how our RVF's engines are...V shaped as well. Hoooyea...

40k gives those hatchback racer wannabes a run for their money -- haiz, them souped up 40k compact cars... :sian:

Yea Nel hehe but this year 1st year model still cannot buy yet still have problems not yet solved. But i think maybe i'll get next year's GSX-R 1000 . Life ~~~ You can't have all the best things in Life :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

But there are times where one decides to think different, be different, and to own something that distinguishes him/her from the common crowd.

Then change to a rare bike lor...

1098 is a near perfect beauty.......:thumb:

but wat about old model sportsbike? i fell in luv wif the PEPSI RGV 250 once...!:thumb:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!