@ warrior.c.o.n.p - "btw bro wanfazer, if i'm not wrong Loois Mtr & a few mtr shop dat sells xpensive bikes due to their high reputation in terms of good customer svc, xcellent in repair & etc... am i right????"

I dunno bout other bikeshops but for loois, yes their reputation r as wat u stated... :)

Loois good shop. Uncle Lee always helpful. Used to go there to sit sit on bike. Have friends who are happy customers. :cool:

TS disappear already? :cook:

Sent from Your Ericsson T10 using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 119

Loois good shop. Uncle Lee always helpful. Used to go there to sit sit on bike. Have friends who are happy customers. :cool:

TS disappear already? :cook:

Im 1 of e happy customer :) ... TS pi bertapa lah bro :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Im 1 of e happy customer :) ... TS pi bertapa lah bro :)
Bertapa at Bukit Timah? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

ouch! well firstly bros, im not buying a bike to impress attract ladies or what....im using it for my own transport use and for work. 125cc would do...transport only mah.. im trying to help my family financial problems in one way or another but no worries i wont like work almost everyday till make myself tired! hahaha......that is why i try to be independant and try to be more independant once i have a bike...so i know how to manage $$ and time. yup, i know its still young... for studies wise, im doing fine..right now, im saving up money and making the decision slowly...sorry if i made you guys all stressed up..anyway thanks for your advices :)

CLASS 2B - 2012 | CLASS 2A - 2014 | CLASS 2 - 2015

Past & Current Ride -

YAMAHA Y125Z - FBA 5025 S(2012-2016)

YAMAHA FZ16ST - FBK 218 H(2015-2017)

YAMAHA FZ1000S - FX 9676 T(2017-2017)

YAMAHA RXZ 135 - FQ 5622 L(2017-2017)

HONDA NC750X ABS - FBK X2XX E(2017-????)

ouch! well firstly bros, im not buying a bike to impress attract ladies or what....im using it for my own transport use and for work. 125cc would do...transport only mah.. im trying to help my family financial problems in one way or another but no worries i wont like work almost everyday till make myself tired! hahaha......that is why i try to be independant and try to be more independant once i have a bike...so i know how to manage $$ and time. yup, i know its still young... for studies wise, im doing fine..right now, im saving up money and making the decision slowly...sorry if i made you guys all stressed up..anyway thanks for your advices :)
Its good to know that you are actually listening to our advices instead of turning a deaf ear. If its for transport then the cc of the bike would not matter. Also get a 4stroke bike for its maintenance is far more easier and cheaper. The only bike I can think of for you would be a Honda wave. I could help out if you have any bike probs but thats only when I have fully recovered to as before. Meanwhile just keep this thread alive with your queries. We will try to help you out as much as we could. :cool:

KRGT-1

Stress? No. I'm too good looking for that. Hehehe

Well then, its either wave or gn125 or something which ah pek would use. 110cc x1 too is good.

Low cost of maintenance. Could teach u how to diy change oil and oil filter. Then u could juz pour any engine oil does not matter even mineral oil. Juz do it every month will do the trick. Oil filter 6 months onces. LAB sells cheap 4t.

Sent from my MB511 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

Hehe sakit eh ... Its a blunt comments but its e fact bro :) ... Save as much u can n if possible pay cash for it :) ... As wat recommended by Bro Duo n Bro Shahrul aka Hamsen Botak, get a 4 stroker... Bring ur Dad along when buying e bike since he's ex-TP, he got better knowledge of bikes :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

alright.......once again thanks broz. i would like to ask some questions regarding spark 135....about the machine price and maintainance.....any spark, ex spark riders wish to share? :)

Past & Current Ride -

alright.......once again thanks broz. i would like to ask some questions regarding spark 135....about the machine price and maintainance.....any spark, ex spark riders wish to share? :)
You are in luck. I happened to be riding one. Had a 150 a 400 and now 135 for transport. Machine price is best you ask shops. Maintenance is simple. I could teach you more but I was labelled as arrogant for doing so. However I have always loved helping others. Still am. :cool:

KRGT-1

You interested in YBR, i also can teach you. But most of the time, i am labelled as cheap skate because i use cheap engine oil and service at very long intervals. Just because those who label me that way cannot even comprehend how cheap and economical it is to maintain a YBR, let alone any bike. However, i am always willing to help others, as long they have an open mind. :cool:

You are in luck. I happened to be riding one. Had a 150 a 400 and now 135 for transport. Machine price is best you ask shops. Maintenance is simple. I could teach you more but I was labelled as arrogant for doing so. However I have always loved helping others. Still am. :cool:

Pple r jelez of ur capability bro.. Arrogant ? Well when u share ur knowledged n pin point e mistakes pple make, some may tink dat ur showing off but for u, u juz sincerely wanna tell them e right n wrong, dos n donts etc... Dun b bothered by these kind of pple bro, to me wasting time to tink of their opinion bout wat they think bout u...N those dat u helped hope they r appreciative :) ... Most times, pple r sceptical of ur capability juz coz ur not a mech working at bikeshops n worst they expect wat u do for them is foc... That's y now im very selective... Only to sahabat i'll help...

Juz to quote an example... Suspension setting... Send to shop, sure kena charge... But when i set for these mangkuk, not even a can of drink offered... *shaking head* ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

You interested in YBR, i also can teach you. But most of the time, i am labelled as cheap skate because i use cheap engine oil and service at very long intervals. Just because those who label me that way cannot even comprehend how cheap and economical it is to maintain a YBR, let alone any bike. However, i am always willing to help others, as long they have an open mind. :cool:

Already use cheap oil n u service at long intervals, no wonder bike always problem lolzzz ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

alright bro......shall update you and ask you if i have any mechanical problems with my future spark hehehe

Past & Current Ride -

Already use cheap oil n u service at long intervals, no wonder bike always problem lolzzz ...

My bike is all electrical problem and i ride perhaps one month, only 700km. My friend commented because the bike is under utilized and not ridden hard that's why got so many problem haha.

Im sorry but if u are going with a spark 135 then u are actually getting one for trend sake.

Its a high demand bike therefor the price they place it is . . . . . Haiyah. . . .

If u r really in financial difficulty then the above bike we juz list out is juz nice for u. Cheap can buy cash and low maintenance.

Im sorry but if u are going with a spark 135 then u are actually getting one for trend sake.

Its a high demand bike therefor the price they place it is . . . . . Haiyah. . . .

If u r really in financial difficulty then the above bike we juz list out is juz nice for u. Cheap can buy cash and low maintenance.

hahahaha im just surveying the bikes la bro....wouldnt hurt right? doesnt mean im saying that i wanna know more about spark, i must be getting a slark right? since the most 4 stroker i see is spark....that all i can think of...

Past & Current Ride -

hahahaha im just surveying the bikes la bro....wouldnt hurt right? doesnt mean im saying that i wanna know more about spark, i must be getting a slark right? since the most 4 stroker i see is spark....that all i can think of...

CDC bikes. Canadian pizza bike. Lift repair bikes. Parking warden bikes. Alot of dispatch bikes.

Why do you think so many companies use this particular bike? :cheeky:

alright bro......shall update you and ask you if i have any mechanical problems with my future spark hehehe
Any problems with bikes no matter what bike it is if I am able to help you I will. :cool:

My bike is all electrical problem and i ride perhaps one month, only 700km. My friend commented because the bike is under utilized and not ridden hard that's why got so many problem haha.
What kind of electrical problems are we talking about. I would help if I could. :cool:

I concur. Its a trend now for this bike have so many accessories for it. Got it before it was a trend tho. Just wanted to ride a kup and it happened to be the newest model then. A 'bombproof' bike for transport I have to still say its the honda wave. :cool:

KRGT-1

"Bombproof" bike I have to say

Suzuki gn125

U be shock to know what this lady had gone thru.

Engine still running.

Pple r jelez of ur capability bro.. Arrogant ? Well when u share ur knowledged n pin point e mistakes pple make, some may tink dat ur showing off but for u, u juz sincerely wanna tell them e right n wrong, dos n donts etc... Dun b bothered by these kind of pple bro, to me wasting time to tink of their opinion bout wat they think bout u...N those dat u helped hope they r appreciative :) ... Most times, pple r sceptical of ur capability juz coz ur not a mech working at bikeshops n worst they expect wat u do for them is foc... That's y now im very selective... Only to sahabat i'll help...

Juz to quote an example... Suspension setting... Send to shop, sure kena charge... But when i set for these mangkuk, not even a can of drink offered... *shaking head* ...

Eh bro, help me set my suspension can? I belanja u kopi lah epok2.. Aimaii...

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Eh bro, help me set my suspension can? I belanja u kopi lah epok2.. Aimaii...

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

Me too.

I belanja u keropok and wet tissue.

Me too.

Keropok as in soggy biscuit and wet tissue as in baby wipes?

Me too.

Keropok as in soggy biscuit and wet tissue as in baby wipes?

Hey, u r ill thinking about what I wrote.

Keropok udang dan tissue basah.

Before and after eating one must clean their hands.

I provide lar.