• Replies 24

illegal... but u intend to do so can sell me ur rear guard so i can DIY rear guard for my bike back.

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

yea im tend to do for my cb400.. so its illegal? so if i remove them i must fix them back before inspection? so its fixable?

yea ..you'll fix it back only under 3 conditions..first , lta/tp catch then force u go for early inspection..2nd , when u doing your yearly inspection..3rd , when u want your mud guard..

illegal... but u intend to do so can sell me ur rear guard so i can DIY rear guard for my bike back.

hahhaa , bad sia..when u buy from him then he inspection sure gg..

depend de la... currently my bike without the mudguard when i bought it. last year went for inspection pass without asking about my mudguard.

i went to sin ming there inspect... only kanna say my exhaust seem too loud. still pass after all.

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

depend de la... currently my bike without the mudguard when i bought it. last year went for inspection pass without asking about my mudguard.

i went to sin ming there inspect... only kanna say my exhaust seem too loud. still pass after all.

Its illegal without the rear fender but it looks awesome without it!:)

$70 mudguard and if your numbplate shooting skywards $30 for you :angel:

Yeah Number plate too small also kena....

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

Stopped by LTA before... but he never fine me for that. he finding problem on my exhaust system instead.

previously riding r6 without mudguard, stopped by LTA. was giving a stern warning letter for first time without mudguard.

Shake it~ sexy baby~

i used to ride without the rear mud guard and now customize to put it back.

Bad experience when riding in the rain,all the dirt hitting ur back and even hit the back of my helmet..

Painful sia...now i understand y its a must to have a mudguard...to protect urself and others....

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

i used to ride without the rear mud guard and now customize to put it back.

Bad experience when riding in the rain,all the dirt hitting ur back and even hit the back of my helmet..

Painful sia...now i understand y its a must to have a mudguard...to protect urself and others....

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

yup. got stuck riding behind some sportsbikes without mudguard. bloody dirty my shirt n helmet wen the road is wet... i know the bike looks good but if u wanna put oso, have some thought for other riders pls.. at least take a glance in d mirror before u accelerate away...

A ride a day, keeps the doctor away!

2010-2012 : Honda Phantom TA200

2012-current : SYM Maxsym 400i

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/adiknaim

SG Maxsym FB Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/sgmaxsym/

yup. got stuck riding behind some sportsbikes without mudguard. bloody dirty my shirt n helmet wen the road is wet... i know the bike looks good but if u wanna put oso, have some thought for other riders pls.. at least take a glance in d mirror before u accelerate away...

Hehe poor u bro... E prob is, e rider dunno he has caused alot of grieviences to e rider's behind him :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Illegal. But as long as your no. plate is not facing the sky, they may still give leniency. Unless your bike got multiple illegal mods, good luck to you.

Thumbs up for this comment.

Bring him to TP if he doesnt wanna pay you.

workers of peace