Guys... Who have actually had a change of battery so far.. Since purchase of the bike?

My bike now running about 12k+ starting to have difficulties in starting the bike occasionally.

Not all the time... But definitely noticeable.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

normal batt should be running on 12.6V ( 6 cell x 2.1 volt)

When u start ride. Should run all to around 14.4Volt.

If when on.. running like 11.8-12.2.... battery health is starting to deteriorate...

if fall below 11.8V.. u will experience "coughing"

That one is VERY OBVIOUS sign liao...

Anyth8ing lower.. then God Bless You liao... ^_^

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

thks... but they dont seem to have specific rack for the NC

Try Hepco & Becker Xplorer series... similar looking and they have rack that is custom for NC700

Damien :angel:

you guys are good.. im on 1000km++ mileage and my fc is constantly at 26+km/l

just finished run in at 1000km? after EO change from mineral to synthetic you will see the difference...

oh thanks alot for this info. my next servicing is at 4000km as stated in the boon siew warranty card.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Try Hepco & Becker Xplorer series... similar looking and they have rack that is custom for NC700

where did u find that quote of mine? i dont even remember saying that lol

i was just scrolling and saw that message.. haha.... was wondering if anyone will be organizing a rounding session with all the ncs

normal batt should be running on 12.6V ( 6 cell x 2.1 volt)

When u start ride. Should run all to around 14.4Volt.

If when on.. running like 11.8-12.2.... battery health is starting to deteriorate...

if fall below 11.8V.. u will experience "coughing"

That one is VERY OBVIOUS sign liao...

Anyth8ing lower.. then God Bless You liao... ^_^

Haha... Went through battery issues with my blackbird previously.. But then again that is a 15 yr old bike, so expected so.

Wish I could fix voltmeter... Still under warranty with BS, can't do so yet.

I think mine now just starting to show signs of deteriorating... Judging from experience. What to do, these kind thing bound to happen anyway

Haha... Went through battery issues with my blackbird previously.. But then again that is a 15 yr old bike, so expected so.

Wish I could fix voltmeter... Still under warranty with BS, can't do so yet.

I think mine now just starting to show signs of deteriorating... Judging from experience. What to do, these kind thing bound to happen anyway

bro, did u surface this problem on ur NC to boon siew? coz i think it's not normal for it to happen

Not yet, gonna call them today..

bro who has the light bar installed .. can anyone give me the dimension ( thickness ) of the bar ? mine is yet to arrive. So i can prepare brackets for my stuffs..

Thanks !

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

I am Disciplined, BUT sometimes I have Wild sides

;7932179']hey bro.. yup correct.. ah ann shop..

i dun have the exact price for you leh.. coz i did it together with skidplate and other small stuff..

best is to go down or call him to ask.. you can quote my bike la.."got a silver nc7 did his horn bracket at the skidplate there.."

Wizard any chance you could show us pictures of the skid plate ah Ann did on yr NC?

How much roughly?

Wanna put some stickers to cover the ERP unit, u guys usually remove entire unit with the wire and do it slowly at home?

you can get off the shelf ones and just stick it on the IU without removing it...just the bottom is not stickered...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Wizard any chance you could show us pictures of the skid plate ah Ann did on yr NC?

How much roughly?

hi bro.. i posted the photo on the fb group.. you can check in there.. as for price like i said it is depending on design and stuff.. i didnt ask him for the breakdown of the things i do there.. i paid as few items done together. best to check w him

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Besides Leo Vince exhaust, any bros here use other after market exhaust?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/legend37_Siggy_v2.jpg

Just an update for those interested. Yesterday went motoworld and they have the street box hyperpro suspensions for $950 with installation. :cheers:

Tank bra gotta order. Roughly $150-165.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

oh thanks alot for this info. my next servicing is at 4000km as stated in the boon siew warranty card.

Mine after change to synthetic... Shoot up to 32km/l...:thumbup:

Averaging there..

looks gd~~~

Just an update for those interested. Yesterday went motoworld and they have the street box hyperpro suspensions for $950 with installation. :cheers:

looks gd~~~

There's arrow...

Where to get bro and roughly how much wld it cost?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/legend37_Siggy_v2.jpg