when salesman or promoters says the below, my guess is that the difference will not be small liao...hai.....

haha, yea man... and feels like not "very" "small"...

:pray::pray:
Hi. I just bought the NC700XA and I was wondering if anyone can tell me where in Singapore I can buy the Honda Touring windshield?

Thanks for the help.

Can try webike!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

Will the fuel consumption of 750 be the same as 700??

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

haha, yea man... and feels like not "very" "small"...

haha.......your CBF 3 years plus liao??

Bike Production Pte Ltd

Address: 610, Serangoon Road S(218216)

~Please call us at 63922555 regarding your enquires.

This bike is more for need rather than want.

this is my understanding.

sell pt :

1) Bike speed is almost 80-90 of S4

2) Fuel better than S4

3) 2 spark plug, 3 plus EO.

4) maintenance almost same as S4,

taleh pts,

1) bike is slim

2) Do not have physical presence when on the road as ppl will think another kupchai coming up.

3) dun have the feel shiok feeling on road as need more time to pick up speed.

4) more for bikers who r upgrading from 2B to 2 as current 2A bikes are more than enough to settle SG requirement other than the fuel consumption.

For myself, was tempted to get this bike but i still prefer bike with more physical presence as SG drivers tend to be cock-eye and drive half-asleeping.

hope this infor can help those who are considering getting the bikes.

Hi all !

Is this 700cc bike capable of running 150 constant on NSW without facing stress (too much heat?). Do you think I should wait for 750?

I am riding S4 CB400 Revo now. My current S4 is quite hot after riding 140-160km/h for even half an hour.

workers of peace

Wait for it. A few more months at most. Unless you want cheap, cos many shops trying to clear 700. Maybe able to get good bargain.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

I am different with dark angel.. I want this bike:

DCT for stress free congested city riding and pillion comfort ( no jerky shifting)

One of the most affordable and practical class 2 bikes in terms of purchase price and upkeep.

Frunk easy access with spare key

Frunk space replaces need for panniers

High mileage 25km/ltr

High seat height

Low cg makes easy riding.

Honda reliability

Honda parts access

Upright seating posture

I don't care for speed , pickup or fairings ( I'm about fuel consumption anyway ) however even with gentle throttle I'm almost always first ahead at green light. (Dct helps a lot by shifting faster than the rest)

Lights I feel does more for presence than size. Crash bars or panniers add size, I don't want to compensate maneuverability with size like Harley or GS. it is a chore to ride them if everyday.

Find your own reasons for wanting a bike. Everyone has different needs and wants.

This bike is perfect for me. The only drawback I am fearful of is dct touring. If dct fails or battery dies during touring I will have a servicing nightmare. :(

But that doesn't mean I won't go north :)

Not a problem if you get manual.

Yes it's a big kup. It is also a big scrambler. Or Tourer. Or bike.

You decide. But don't let labels distract you from what it is ... A really good bike for many reasons.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

FYI, if place order from bike pro now, they sell you the 750 at 700 price... Details contact bike pro...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Nice! Bp have good prices for the nc!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

http://i38.tinypic.com/2610xz6.jpg

T r i u m p h S t r e e t T r i p l e

I got it machine price, without abs, 14.8k.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

From where bro? How much total with Coe?

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

Hi everyone.which bike shop selling the lta approve exhaust for lv, arrow, gp , arka and others which is not listed?

LV can go gmax....buy and DIY.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

FYI, if place order from bike pro now, they sell you the 750 at 700 price... Details contact bike pro...

Nice! Bp have good prices for the nc!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

Thanks bro.....

Bike Production Pte Ltd

Address: 610, Serangoon Road S(218216)

~Please call us at 63922555 regarding your enquires.

NCsidepanel.jpg

any bros using this side panel on their bike, don't mind can show me a pic...wanna see how it goes with a black NCX. Wanna see live picture, online mostly marketing shots.

and how is it mounted? by double sided tape...or need to drill anything

tanx.

it is mounted by double sided tape...

not sure if any black NC who have this.. coz the few i know are silver nc.

cheers to a good new year to 2014 guys.

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination