nope.. my dog is v healthy and well taken care of.

Class 3: 2 June 2011

Class 2B: 16 May 2012

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/150x100q90/904/jE3ZOU.png

Twitter: @surgeinfitness

Instagram: @surgeinfitness

• Replies 37

maybe attitude problem.

too noisy at hdb.

like to bite ppl.

like the one on the news on sunday.

Azmil Sempit

maybe attitude problem.

too noisy at hdb.

like to bite ppl.

like the one on the news on sunday.

So stop assuming and unless you are adopting, don't think there's a need to post such needless comments.

Hopefully there'll be someone to adopt this lovely dog before the owner is forced to put him down.

One question though, think it'll be good to answer.

Is there any way you can do to make your dog adapt to the new owner? Cause it's pretty sad to see a dog going into depression and eventually die.

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

stop assuming and unless you are adopting, don't think there's a need to post such needless comments.

goes to you too. xD

dont be too quick to pull that trigger

peace!

Azmil Sempit

well.. if no one really can adopt the dog.. i'm left with no choice now aren't i?

That's why i said cruel !! That's the value of a dog live after 8 years with you because you have no other choice! but still have to be put him down to sleep. After everytime he wanna lick you on your face, look into your eyes for the sympathy, wait for you outside your room door, wanna jump onto your bed to cuddle you, when you scold him he give you the empathetic look,........ and end of the day his faithful owner still have to made that cruel decision.

If this is your only choice, i suggest you be with him till the last moment of his tiny breath fade away and look into his wet round black eyes and whisper into his ear to sleep forever. You dont chicken out at the last moment, also hug him while the vat inject him. That's your last farewell to him.

I am not sure how old you are to understand the value of a simple life that can be decided and taken away easily. I am not here to teach you a lesson and i am nobody to you, however i always belief there is always a better way, value your dog.

Many people buy a puppy, never think of long term commitment.

Edited by kevin

Actually it is true for a lot of things. This "do now, never think long term".

Some eg:

buy bike first, never think insurance, road tax, maintainence

Speeding damn shiok, never think accident, family sad, bla bla

Lousy driver dun check blind, spding, anyhow cross lane, tailgate, also never think of others safety

It is a fact of life.

Sry off topic. :/

sad story man

Azmil Sempit

So stop assuming and unless you are adopting, don't think there's a need to post such needless comments.

Hopefully there'll be someone to adopt this lovely dog before the owner is forced to put him down.

One question though, think it'll be good to answer.

Is there any way you can do to make your dog adapt to the new owner? Cause it's pretty sad to see a dog going into depression and eventually die.

thank you very much! *takes imaginary hat off* :)

oh.. thats why i'm looking for a genuine owner and preferably a fren who my dog is comfortable with so i can still visit him. I've had ppl text me about the dog alr but i turned a few down. didn't feel 'connected' to them.

That's why i said cruel !! That's the value of a dog live after 8 years with you because you have no other choice! but still have to be put him down to sleep. After everytime he wanna lick you on your face, look into your eyes for the sympathy, wait for you outside your room door, wanna jump onto your bed to cuddle you, when you scold him he give you the empathetic look,........ and end of the day his faithful owner still have to made that cruel decision.

If this is your only choice, i suggest you be with him till the last moment of his tiny breath fade away and look into his wet round black eyes and whisper into his ear to sleep forever. You dont chicken out at the last moment, also hug him while the vat inject him. That's your last farewell to him.

I am not sure how old you are to understand the value of a simple life that can be decided and taken away easily. I am not here to teach you a lesson and i am nobody to you, however i always belief there is always a better way, value your dog.

Many people buy a puppy, never think of long term commitment.

hey buddy... neither do i know how old you are... but from how you're speaking.. you're either VERY young or just old and plain ignorant.. ignorantto the world.. seriously. grow up and use your brain to think a bit.... stop embarrassing yourself. If i didn't understand the value of a simple life, i would've long put the dog down instead of going through the effort to post this thread and survey the people who wanted to adopt him. People like you like to play it big and get the entire world to be on ur side without thinking... you remind me of a VERY god damn annoying character on a Channel 8, 9pm tv drama. Wake up dude... wake uppppp... there are many sides to a story.. don't just fix your tiny eyes on what you can see... and let your ignorant brain imagine what it can... If only you knew the whole truth to this dog adoption..... i can only imagine the look of shame and stupidity on your ignorant face. so please.... stop embarrassing yourself before you get hurt.. alright? at a boy :)

but thanks for your descriptive sad story there.. may i remind you of ur previous post?

"i dont understand someone like you wanna put him down to sleep, so bloody cruel.

F*** ..... "

sounded more like you're picking a bone with me.... and not the fact that this is a cruel. if you really cared so much about dogs; as you claim.. instead of insulting me before getting to know the full picture.. you would've shown more concern and extended a helping hand to look for a good owner for him. but no.... you didn't. so if you're not going to be a hero that saves the life of a wonderful dog i suggest you seriously back the **** off.

......................and extended a helping hand to look for a good owner for him. but no.... you didn't. so if you're not going to be a hero that saves the life of a wonderful dog i suggest you seriously back the **** off.

...Cheeers

Edited by kevin

Wah! Drama here. :popcorn:

Got anybody think of it this way?

TS giving dog away because of personal reasons, because...

TS is dying!!!! :cry:

If die already how to take care of doggie! Must quickly give to someone else, so that occasionally still can see the dog before the end. So sad already.... :weep:

Why still got people say TS is cruel? :(

PEOPLE PLEASE

I'm going to lock this thread up. Interested party please contact TS.