Friends of course..

who can ever forget those guys..was realli sad to learn they were ending their contract altogether..even watched the re-runs.. :cheeky:

scrubs is oso quite funny tho..their concept is really cool...sumthin like herman's head..ahackz

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 303

I've got many videotapes of 'Friends' and 'Seinfeld' that I recorded over the years and seasons. Sad to say, all the tapes mouldy liao... :weep:

I miss watchin that 70's show..:cry:

I've got many videotapes of 'Friends' and 'Seinfeld' that I recorded over the years and seasons. Sad to say, all the tapes mouldy liao... :weep:

expected mah...now not vcr era leh uncle.. :cheeky: heehee

Hahahahhaha............

Now i am missing season 9 and 10 of friends, keep watching and rewatching.....

Wanna order from amazon...

good ryte all those shows..cant seem to get enuff of it..heehee..

u wana order from amazon?at mustaffa dont have meh??

Ive got a complete set of Prison Break Season 2, Hearoes , and Weeds Season 2 ,

best of all, ALL in HDTV format :cheer:

Bro mind telling me you download Heroes from which Torrent site??

expected mah...now not vcr era leh uncle.. :cheeky: heehee

Exactly why you are calling me uncle mah. When the sitcoms were televised, DVD recorders were not available yet or damn expensive. Now I'm waiting for year end bonus and year end sale to get a DVD recorder... :angel:

Aie: High five.....

I also VCR user..... When i went to buy one a couple of yrs back, the sales man dun even know how it works....

*high five Wildswans*

It seems that video cassette recorders are getting obsolete. Very hard to find those electrical appliances megastore selling video cassettes recorders now. Only have DVD recorders... :cheeky:

Exactly why you are calling me uncle mah. When the sitcoms were televised, DVD recorders were not available yet or damn expensive. Now I'm waiting for year end bonus and year end sale to get a DVD recorder... :angel:

yar hor quite tru..i used to record the Police Academy Series and watch it over and over again!!

dvd recorder can buy the akira one wat quite cheap?? :cheeky:

*high five Wildswans*

It seems that video cassette recorders are getting obsolete. Very hard to find those electrical appliances megastore selling video cassettes recorders now. Only have DVD recorders... :cheeky:

yarh lor..its quite funny too see the salesman dunno how the function of a vcr werks..no knowledge... :cheeky:

if u think vcrs are obselete,i still have a LD player at home collecting dust..

where the hell did that era went to niwaes??

dvd recorder can buy the akira one wat quite cheap?? :cheeky:

I want to buy the DVD recorder that has at least 80GB HDD. Not the kind that has to slot in a DVD-R to record. Wait for the price to drop further then I buy. Besides, now no money to buy... :p

yarh lor..its quite funny too see the salesman dunno how the function of a vcr werks..no knowledge... :cheeky:

if u think vcrs are obselete,i still have a LD player at home collecting dust..

where the hell did that era went to niwaes??

That era slowly got phased off with the emergence of the compact DVD technology era... :cheeky:

ouh sorilah...i tot u wana buy cheap cheap one..heh.... :sweat:

ah datz y the LD phase was so quick to die down..plus it was a bit bluky to carry from the rental stores..

wanted to karaoke oso now got the vcd karaokes..think have to sell to sungei rd oredi :giddy:

Ghost Whisperer is not a bad serial to watch :)

Personally i like

MD. House

E.R

Heroes

CSI

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

I love Boston Public, Boston Legal and The Practice. Now these good TV serials are not showing on Channel 5... :sian:

Ghost Whisperer is not a bad serial to watch :)

Personally i like

MD. House

E.R

Heroes

CSI

Supernatural is not bad too!!

I love Boston Public, Boston Legal and The Practice. Now these good TV serials are not showing on Channel 5... :sian:

wahh these shos a bit slow urh for me.. a bit too dragging..but then again..those shows happened while i was in my teens so yar lah :cheeky:

Supernatural is not bad too!!

Watched season 1 but it failed to glue me to the screen :dozed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Anyone remember The Hat Squad??

never hear before leh...

what's the show about??

issit sumthin like the A team?