yah u feeling better yet??

if not can imagine sum1 being thrown into the rubbish dump?? :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 303

Yah, or that he have salad dressing all over his face....

Gal, you feeling better yet?

yah u feeling better yet??

if not can imagine sum1 being thrown into the rubbish dump?? :angel:

yah i am feeling better..:)

thanks so much..

everday i imagine a few people get thrown into the rubbish dump.. haha

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

I just remembered another show I like..Not sure if considered a serial..But its in English..Perfect Strangers and Family Matters..Pretty old show but its what I watched when I was growin up..:cheeky:

I love Perfect Strangers especially Bronson Pinchot as Balki Bartokomous. His, 'Off course not, don't be ridiculous' catchphrase never fails to crack me up... :lol:

phoooyoh perfect strangers...

that was a superb show back then...

thancx for reminding..ahackz...

then there's also "Who's The Boss"..

yah i am feeling better..:)

thanks so much..

everday i imagine a few people get thrown into the rubbish dump.. haha

datz nice to noe that everything is lighting up 4 u...

it is july now..maybe june is juz not a good month 4 u..

charmed finally ended ryte??

a couple of seasons back i tot no more charmed..then last year got 1 more season saying its their last...

:cry: no more allysa milano!!

wahh siao leh...so many seasons u wanna buy...can spend the whole day watching dvds loh! ahackz :cheeky:

THinking of...

Cos also need to get the season 9 and 10 for friends

Are you also a fan of Seinfeld, like me??? :p

Seinfield was nice..but quite sad that they didnt do that many seasons..but it was funni..especially krammer! :cheeky:

aniwaes..y nowadays dont have those late night talk shoes arh??

i used to sooo loove david letterman!!

Can slowly watch mah......

But the entire set not cheap....

as and when ure free i gez...if u looked at amazon it may not be cheap urhz..mustaffa?? maybe got difference??

Seinfield was nice..but quite sad that they didnt do that many seasons..but it was funni..especially krammer! :cheeky:

aniwaes..y nowadays dont have those late night talk shoes arh??

i used to sooo loove david letterman!!

Seinfeld had 9 seasons leh. A lot more than some other sitcoms. :btw: I didn't know shoes can talk during late night... :cheeky:

9 seasons meh??i watched on tv like a few seasons onli..maybe i missed out on a few but that was what i remembered uh..Seinfeld maybe wasnt given that much air time??

sori lah uncle..wanna type SHOWS mah..typing late at night can sumtimes hav an effect u noe..heeheee... :angel:

9 seasons meh??i watched on tv like a few seasons onli..maybe i missed out on a few but that was what i remembered uh..Seinfeld maybe wasnt given that much air time??

Confirm Seinfeld had 9 seasons. The sitcom was given much airtime cos I recorded most of the episodes of the various seasons from TV... :)

ooohhhhhh.....VCR

Yup. I still old school mah. :lol: Anyways, most of my tapes all mouldy liao... :sian: