hope the haze go up to 200 over then schools and offices close... ho seh liao, dont need to go sch or work can stay at home sleep

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 16 2006, 07:35 PM

hope the haze go up to 200 over then schools and offices close... ho seh liao, dont need to go sch or work can stay at home sleep

I wonder how we are gonna pay for our bikes and daily expenses then..Maybe hope they raise the pay so people like me will be more eager to work more hours..:sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 16 2006, 06:08 PM

thats time sars

i work in hopsital also never wear mask...

kana scolde by the doctor

haha! that time sars i fever . go poly clinic see damn long queue. super long like jb jam. then i see oen sign for fever patients pls proceed to the tent at the side. go inside no pple like priority queue sia i also want that at check point for SG BIKES ONLY!!! wahahah

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Slize: yeah i helped zac fixed his on. all thanks to vyn and ash for teaching me :D if you want, i can help you too.. but you've got to spend about $3 buying wires and switch..

who want to go AGL tonight? got modded SP to play with! :D go there watch or play also can.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Who's SP is modded ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 16 2006, 09:14 PM

ask u guys ah

change piston in jb really good ah ??

quite a few of us have changed our pistons in JB.. overhaul too.. so i can say it's pretty safe.. piston + piston ring + workmanship i think slightly less than 200RM.

btwwhere you get your headlights from! will it melt the headlight unit?

Originally posted by fnee@Oct 16 2006, 09:28 PM

quite a few of us have changed our pistons in JB.. overhaul too.. so i can say it's pretty safe.. piston + piston ring + workmanship i think slightly less than 200RM.

btwwhere you get your headlights from! will it melt the headlight unit?

200rm ah ??

how long they take ??

how u know abt my head light ??

yes it will melt

now on my 3month

so far still ok leh

but ah chong say will melt wan

maybe after 6 mths

dont waste ur money on changin thing la since u guys only take 1 yr... mask my mum bought wan 1 pack 100 piece she gave some away to my neighbour. i sell u la 10 piece 1 dollor. buy 10 free 1 :smile:

ehh y dun make 1 week like 2 day go msia... cfm go wan monday wednesday?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

i think wed sunday might be better , 1 in the middle of the week , 1 at the end of the week .

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

I think the best solution is you learn everything and DIY everything. Let you be your own mechanic, create a bond with your bike. =)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by fnee@Oct 16 2006, 09:28 PM

fnee, the pistons we've all changed are TA150 pistons... and they cost RM65 each. m'sia does not have SP pistons.

well, who cares, those TA150 pistons served us well anyway.

flykite:woww.... flykite ur bf so suai sia... hehezz... "let ppl thinks tat u r a ger""

dont waste ur money on changin thing la since u guys only take 1 yr...

&*^*&^* u think ppl like u ya so rich father ride a gold wing.... :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 17 2006, 12:41 AM

fnee, the pistons we've all changed are TA150 pistons... and they cost RM65 each. m'sia does not have SP pistons.

well, who cares, those TA150 pistons served us well anyway.

i didnt noe ta150 can fit

it just abit, ABIT softer then stock SP's piston .

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 16 2006, 10:00 PM

200rm ah ??

how long they take ??

how u know abt my head light ??

yes it will melt

now on my 3month

so far still ok leh

but ah chong say will melt wan

maybe after 6 mths

kulai trip... remember? haha..

flykite: hmm if it costs only 65rm.. then i think it's much cheaper than 200RM..

Originally posted by roy23+Oct 17 2006, 02:00 AM-->
QUOTE (roy23 @ Oct 17 2006, 02:00 AM)
flykite:woww.... flykite ur bf so suai sia... hehezz... "let ppl thinks tat u r a ger""[/b]

:faint: :sian: :dot:

haha piston 65 rm? thats piston ring la. hahaha that time they change my rings they charge me 65 rm i think. yups if 65rm for piston its damn cheap la everyday can change.

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 17 2006, 10:11 AM

haha piston 65 rm? thats piston ring la. hahaha that time they change my rings they charge me 65 rm i think. yups if 65rm for piston its damn cheap la everyday can change.

siao eh, zhun boh everyday change piston

piston rings and gasket are about RM30 a pcs and labour charges around RM50.

65 + 30 x 3 + 50 = $205

anyway, they don't sell pistons at RM65 to everyone. it depends on who. some may get it at RM130 a piece also.

wa.. o.O next time must follow flykite when want change piston coz he can get 65rm . lol abit funny a tiny piece of piston ring cost 30rm. the big big piston 65 rm.

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 17 2006, 11:33 AM

wa.. o.O next time must follow flykite when want change piston coz he can get 65rm . lol abit funny a tiny piece of piston ring cost 30rm. the big big piston 65 rm.

haha bo bao u will get that price, i have no use for a sp piston anymore.

anyway if u know the dynamics of the engine u will know why the piston ring is so much more important (and hence more expensive) than the piston itself.

Originally posted by fnee@Oct 17 2006, 09:09 AM

kulai trip... remember? haha..

flykite: hmm if it costs only 65rm.. then i think it's much cheaper than 200RM..

dun remember who ask me leh

u are the one pillion a gal wan ???

flykite> if change piston evrything thing .. how long they take to do ??

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 17 2006, 02:38 PM

flykite> if change piston evrything thing .. how long they take to do ??

change piston only about 1hr can complete liao if there is no one to disturb them. well sometimes there will be unseen surprises to delay you cos you never know what kind of things that need to be repair or replaced or serviced when u open your engine. (eg. open engine liao discover conrod loose, bearing chui, etc)

nice avatar flykite :)

now they will have to guess if you're a male or female .. haha .. just joking .