The Gathering Of The Noisy Strokers Part III Aka Boxing Day Special

Part II of the gathering was quite a surprise, with a number of bikes turned up. Now is time for PART III !

Wear something red or white to celebrate the post Xmas day !

All bikes are welcome, hope this time round can break the last record of number of bikes who turned up

Would be meeting @

1. Cineleisure carpark

Then we'll go to

2. East Coast Last Carpark

And Next, we'll go to simpang bedok for makan !

After Food, let's end up with the same old place to chill out

3. DAM DAM DAM

Date : 26 th Dec 2003

Time : 10 pm

Venus : Where else ? Cineleisure Carpark !

On Da List GoinG

10. DaXiGuA 94572109

11. Skai + Jingle 9xxx xxxx

12. Virgin_Boy 97969514 (any changes sms me hor....)

Wishy Washy Pending :

1. LioN

2. aH^BeEz

3. Tommy028

4. espen

5. R3s|st0r

6. rhema83

7. Bryan

Hey.. hw come no ppl support our Xigua ge de... I wanna see lots of SP SP SP SP SP!!!! :cheer:

Charlie's Angels

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Part II of the gathering was quite a surprise, with a number of bikes turned up. Now is time for PART III !

All bikes are welcome, hope this time round can break the last record of number of bikes who turned up

Would be meeting @

1. Cineleisure carpark

Then we'll go to

3. DAM DAM DAM

On Da List GoinG

10. DaXiGuA 94572109

11. Skai + Jingle 9xxx xxxx

12. Virgin_Boy 97969514 (any changes sms me hor....)

Wishy Washy Pending :

1. LioN

2. aH^BeEz

3. Tommy028

4. espen

5. R3s|st0r

6. rhema83

7. Bryan

Hey.. hw come no ppl support our Xigua ge de... I wanna see lots of SP SP SP SP SP!!!! :cheer:

sp nia ah...kips cannot join?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

eh..Skai ge ge...ur signature beri power leh...PG dere alot of mosquitos hor??how many did u killed??countless??? ;)

No lar.. that 1 is to keep those racer away from me... Don't want them to be near me.. pressure leh... :sweat:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

hi all.. i just got my sp!! may i know what petrol best for it ah? and 2t also... newbie ah~~ pls guide!! :?

eh the outing all can join rite?? :confused: [/blur]

You want power power ar? V Power plus Motul 800 at least. You race all the time on public road or circuit use Castrol R747 2T. Confrim you fly! :lol: :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
hi all.. i just got my sp!! may i know what petrol best for it ah? and 2t also... newbie ah~~ pls guide!! :?

I using Esso 8000 + Repsol 2T. But thats for me lah. You should actually try out different types & judge for yurself which is suits you more. Although all are SP's, diff petrols & 2T have a diff effect on the bike.

Tried some 2T from m'sia b4. Left over from a pal. Dunno wat the brand la but kinnda smoky. Damm power..... Texture pretty smooth & the best part.... It smells like strawberry..... :D Can actually feel the diff 1 lor.

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

under signature, put the-URL-pic

still cannot get it leh :confused:

pai seh :sweat:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

Would be meeting @

1. Cineleisure carpark

Then we'll go to

3. DAM DAM DAM

On Da List GoinG

1. DaXiGuA 94572109

2. Skai + Jingle 9xxx xxxx

3. Virgin_Boy 97969514 (any changes sms me hor....)

4. BUJA :D

Wishy Washy Pending :

1. LioN

2. aH^BeEz

3. Tommy028

4. espen

5. R3s|st0r

6. rhema83

7. Bryan

Hey.. hw come no ppl support our Xigua ge de... I wanna see lots of SP SP SP SP SP!!!!

Would be meeting @

1. Cineleisure carpark

Then we'll go to

3. DAM DAM DAM

On Da List GoinG

1. DaXiGuA 94572109

4. BUJA

Wishy Washy Pending :

1. LioN

2. aH^BeEz

3. Tommy028

4. espen

5. R3s|st0r

6. rhema83

7. Bryan

8. SniPeR^8 ( I go if i can get back my bike on that day cos buang)

Hey.. hw come no ppl support our Xigua ge de... I wanna see lots of SP SP SP SP SP!!!!

http://www.geocities.com/sniper8sg/lo.jpg

<u>My Rides</u>

Honda Nsr Sp 2003 - 2005

Super 4 Vtec 1 2005 - 2006

Yamaha R1 01 2006 - 2006

Sparks T135 2006 -

Would be meeting @

1. Cineleisure carpark

Then we'll go to

3. DAM DAM DAM

On Da List GoinG

1. DaXiGuA 94572109

4. BUJA :D

Wishy Washy Pending :

1. LioN

2. aH^BeEz

3. Tommy028

4. espen

5. R3s|st0r

6. rhema83

7. Bryan

Hey Buja u coming Back to celebration X^mas with us ar ... or Graduate liao :?

I using Esso 8000 + Repsol 2T. But thats for me lah. You should actually try out different types & judge for yurself which is suits you more. Although all are SP's, diff petrols & 2T have a diff effect on the bike.

Tried some 2T from m'sia b4. Left over from a pal. Dunno wat the brand la but kinnda smoky. Damm power..... Texture pretty smooth & the best part.... It smells like strawberry..... :D Can actually feel the diff 1 lor.

I know I know!! Zec used that 2T before... Really got strawberry smell de.. lol..

Charlie's Angels

I have a SP for sales anyone here fren wan to buy pls contact mi... thank

wah my bike spoilt liao! :cry: keep coming out alot of white smoke from exhuast! non-stop ah... since i put the mobil 2t.. y like that one? petrol price also go up.. kaoz.. :mad:

Your bike very very very familiar.... u study NYP?

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

RockOil S2

Stay Towner Blk 108 izzit? Always park your bike at the MSCP. :D

oei...lion...

e pic in ur avatar is u or jay chou???realli cant differentiate leh...loods almost e same... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

oei...lion...

e pic in ur avatar is u or jay chou???realli cant differentiate leh...loods almost e same... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Huh!? ITS ME LAH! :faint: Taken with a GD88.

kaoz...u jux cut ur hair huh???ur side bern realli like jay's leh...how come no 1 agrees with me ah??

chao ji ming xing lian!!! :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

kaoz...u jux cut ur hair huh???ur side bern realli like jay's leh...how come no 1 agrees with me ah??

chao ji ming xing lian!!! :cheer:

P.S This is how I look like when I woke up. :lol:

haha.. bhb!!

ppl say u look like an idol, and u replied that it's u when u jus woke.. kns... :gun:

Charlie's Angels

haha.. bhb!!

ppl say u look like an idol, and u replied that it's u when u jus woke.. kns... :gun:

Eh really leh...... this pic taken when I just woke up only. But if really look like Jay, den thanks for the compliment! :lol: