haiiz...ware has all e SPs gone to??no more SPers liao meh??

this thread is always like dat...been alive for awhile then dead for long... :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haiiz...ware has all e SPs gone to??no more SPers liao meh??

this thread is always like dat...been alive for awhile then dead for long... :cry: :cry: :cry:

because you are not riding anymore.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

The Gathering Of The Noisy Strokers Part III Aka Boxing Day Special

Part II of the gathering was quite a surprise, with a number of bikes turned up. Now is time for PART III !

Wear something red or white to celebrate the post Xmas day !

All bikes are welcome, hope this time round can break the last record of number of bikes who turned up

Would be meeting @

1. Cineleisure carpark

Then we'll go to

2. East Coast Last Carpark

And Next, we'll go to simpang bedok for makan !

After Food, let's end up with the same old place to chill out

3. DAM DAM DAM

Date : 26 th Dec 2003

Time : 10 pm

Venus : Where else ? Cineleisure Carpark !

On Da List GoinG

10. DaXiGuA 94572109

11. Skai + Jingle 9xxx xxxx

12. Virgin_Boy 97969514 (any changes sms me hor....)

Wishy Washy Pending :

1. LioN

2. aH^BeEz

3. Tommy028

4. espen

5. R3s|st0r

6. rhema83

7. bryan

because you are not riding anymore.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

waw..come on...dun cry.../me sayang lah...

with or without me oso e same mah...i see e thread so dead so sian man...those were e days... :weep:

Dun compromise safety...

FT krr kips for sale

--FT plate (yr2000)

--green in color

--just change chain

--new bridgestone BT39 tyres

--service every month

--in riding cond.. next owner don t have to do anything

--rd tax till may 2004

--COE ends at 2011

asking $2950/=

if u re interested, PM me, call me or sms me at 96889475.

price wise, we can discuss further after u've viewed the bike.

FT krr kips for sale

--FT plate (yr2000)

--green in color

--just change chain

--new bridgestone BT39 tyres

--service every month

--in riding cond.. next owner don t have to do anything

--rd tax till may 2004

--COE ends at 2011

asking $1300 and carry on installments (87*19)

Or exchange with cagiva planet + top up. (and carry on installments)

if u re interested, PM me, call me or sms me at 96889475.

price wise, we can discuss further after u've viewed the bike.

INTRUDER!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Guest Fragile

Fragile's Christmas Wishlist

1) pink SP

2) pink SP

3) pink SP

Fragile's Christmas Wishlist

1) pink SP

2) pink SP

3) pink SP

U wan pink SP ar?? I intend to sell mine leh. Interested??

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

U wan pink SP ar?? I intend to sell mine leh. Interested??

urs is pink sp ah??

guess i saw u b4...cos ur paintwork is very cute!! :cheer:

Dun compromise safety...

urs is pink sp ah??

guess i saw u b4...cos ur paintwork is very cute!! :cheer:

Mine pink wif Virgin design. Where u saw it ar??

oh dan not u liao...wad i saw is jux a plain pink SP with alot of dose moto GP stickers on it...damn chio... :bounce:

Dun compromise safety...

cool leh... got pics or not?? think sure look very nice one loh

well life are made of memory... wats important are having a sweet memory, not y we cannt b tgt

so treasure all the happy times u had........

aiya if onli i got the cash then will spray stitch onto my fairing one haha then it will be so cute

or spray white then ultraman

then the FF3 behind also stick ultra man

well life are made of memory... wats important are having a sweet memory, not y we cannt b tgt

You can check it out with drifter who is expert in this area. But it ain't going to be cheap.

Anyway I think simple and bold colours are more suitable for me. Heh.

You can check it out with drifter who is expert in this area. But it ain't going to be cheap.

Anyway I think simple and bold colours are more suitable for me. Heh.

haha no la me not spraying yet... maybe another bike ba

wah ZeC^SP ... ur sig beri scary :smile:

huh?? :confused:

y scary leh???u tot is heads in e 1st place ah?? :sweat:

Dun compromise safety...

I saw it b4.. at bedok 85.. i was looking at ur paintwork while u ride away...hahaha :lol:

huh?? :confused:

y scary leh???u tot is heads in e 1st place ah?? :sweat:

no la .. those helmet power :D

I saw it b4.. at bedok 85.. i was looking at ur paintwork while u ride away...hahaha :lol:

U were there wif jingle ar.... next time u go there jio me along leh.

D U N W A N T.

this gal is trying to create chaos among e SP riders... :mad:

Dun compromise safety...

eh..Skai ge ge...ur signature beri power leh...PG dere alot of mosquitos hor??how many did u killed??countless??? ;)

Dun compromise safety...