Originally posted by k3ith@Dec 13 2006, 07:50 PM

Got warrnty ma? cuz DID got warrnty.. but now i wan to know is it really i have to change a new chain? :)

Warranty valid here? You want to change you go change la don't want then don't change..Simple?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

HOw would we know if u really need to chaange a new chain , u should know urself worrrrrr.....

Damn My pocket already got big hole , now going to have bigger hole.

why.

cos i need to , change my chain&spocket , steering cone bearing , Mileage has reached for full-service (200+ more km) , Road tax need to renew , parking on pavement must pay in 3 days time , and summon for visor within 2wks time ......

sianz 1/2

eh wait still got somemore ..... Need to change both my break pad also .

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 13 2006, 02:16 PM

wah jason long time nv sell u le! racer training in the process?

no la. now having test. no outing ar? long time nv catch up with u guys liao

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 13 2006, 08:33 PM

HOw would we know if u really need to chaange a new chain , u should know urself worrrrrr.....

why.

cos i need to , change my chain&spocket , steering cone bearing , Mileage has reached for full-service (200+ more km) , Road tax need to renew , parking on pavement must pay in 3 days time , and summon for visor within 2wks time ......

sianz 1/2

hey bluelabel. heard u going to track?

Originally posted by helpmeplz@Dec 13 2006, 08:33 PM

no la. now having test. no outing ar? long time nv catch up with u guys liao

check our invisionfree leh! friday got kulai outing wanna join us? miss yr paintwork sia u got a beautiful paintwork :smile:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

HelpMeplz!

i pray to god , by de end of dis month i can go to pg ..... if really c*** up , i think somewhere around jan , cos yet to buy mesh jacket and gloves , cos need to settle so many thing with my bike 1st + plus 2 summon worth $120

jusT Change tire yesterday .

NOw left - 2x summon to pay

-steering cone bearing

-Chain&spocket

-brake pad

-Road tax

-Full-service

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 13 2006, 08:39 PM

HelpMeplz!

i pray to god , by de end of dis month i can go to pg ..... if really c*** up , i think somewhere around jan , cos yet to buy mesh jacket and gloves , cos need to settle so many thing with my bike 1st + plus 2 summon worth $120

-steering cone bearing

-Chain&spocket

-brake pad

-Road tax

-Full-service

Wah seems like u got a deep pocket eh bluelabel.... U changed ur tires at where? How much?

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 13 2006, 08:39 PM

HelpMeplz!

-steering cone bearing

-Chain&spocket

-brake pad

-Road tax

-Full-service

eh bluelabel.

that time BIG BOYS TOYS got sell those mesh jacket. i think quite cheap ah.

u missed it?

Originally posted by LimHammett@Dec 13 2006, 03:04 AM

hey fnee..

ur speigler brake hose where u get it huh? and how much.?

the venhill brake hose guy said no stock for SP..

sianz..

bikelab selling spiegler brake hose.

price ard $140. can check with them :smile:

I may not win but I can crash as good as anyone

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 13 2006, 08:33 PM

why.

sianz 1/2

eh wait still got somemore ..... Need to change both my break pad also .

u power la dey........................................

siao liao. overhaul time !!! 700rm down the drain. and that does not even include 180rm for the clutch plate. somemore tyre must change. this x'mas will be one of poverty and suffering.

thanks cOngx for the ride back really owe u big time man. somemore i so heavy. lol. next time go outing i treat u dinner !

in the meantime anyone can lend me $2 for lunch tomorrow ?

haha.. u must hav been prepared when u wanted to open ur engine to see right? haha.. i hav yet to go for my full service.. haha.. u want $2? i treat u lar.. $10.. steady..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Dec 14 2006, 05:04 AM

haha.. u must hav been prepared when u wanted to open ur engine to see right? haha.. i hav yet to go for my full service.. haha.. u want $2? i treat u lar.. $10.. steady..

haha i kinda sensed something already lah. thats why last month i saved money gao gao already. but still i didn't expect the bill to be so high. can u imagine that even the engine the previous owner also go cut? block cut still nvm... engine leh. he is hardcore destroyer of all things good man. lol.

now have to change so many things my pants wanna drop off already can. but u quite generous sia nGuOrEn, treat 10 dollar lunch. hahaha appreciate the offer but i wun take advantage. now just have to find some unsuspecting old woman to rob... maybe my aunt will do... LOL.

haha.. 700RM is not bad lar.. still affordable looking at ur background.. hehe

My RiDeS

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Dec 14 2006, 05:31 AM

haha.. 700RM is not bad lar.. still affordable looking at ur background.. hehe

if u look closely at my background you will see that i am actually not very well off. does not mean stay ang moh house means rich ok. i am poorer than most pple !

looks like my whole month's part time pay gone already. :cry: and all plans for x'mas with my gf :bouncefire: already.

haha.. ask gf treat lor.. so simple.. if ur gf doesn't understand.. den dun want her.. haha.. jkjk.. but i guess she will understand.. x'mas can b spent w/o money oso ma.. loLx.. relaxing man..

My RiDeS

Kulai Outing

Date: 15/12/2006 Friday

Time: 2030 Simpang Bedok / 2100 West Coast Macs / 2215 GP Esso. We'll move off latest 2145.

what to wear?

jeans and shoes is a must

jacket is also quite a must

gloves and full face is optional but recommended.

what to bring?

haha.

70++rm for smokers and if u are running low on petrol

60++rm for non smokers and if u are running dry

cash card for tow charges ($0.60 thru Cashcard at SG customs & 1.30RM at JB Toll Booth via RM).

coz petrol will be around 10rm to go and return from kulai and full tank will be 20+ rm. eat will be ard 20-30rm and ciggs 7.40 laugh.gif

so 30+rm for petrol alrdy

Please remember to change money before going in as there's no money changer at GP Esso.

People to contact: cOngx (wilson 90030523). xeonvenom (ash 90691513). powiee (zac 93676627). fnee (samuel 97544680)

wah lao SPChoo not rich. u want chut ur F430 already leh.. still no $. when u chut ur F430 must lend me drive k? :cheeky:

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 14 2006, 09:40 AM

wah lao SPChoo not rich. u want chut ur F430 already leh.. still no $. when u chut ur F430 must lend me drive k? :cheeky:

LOL. F430 can eat one not? i am not even close to buying ANY car. even Getz or picanto with red plate also impossible. aiyah but suay already sure got good luck coming my way so today toto must buy. if strike already i think my bike can leave in JB permanently then garfield can go take my fairing for all i care.

but in the meantime i am a poor beggar now. haha. save me !!!

haha no need u buy ma . ur father pay can already. F430 u want eat it also can. but i rather u not eat it and give it to me.

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 14 2006, 09:52 AM

haha no need u buy ma . ur father pay can already. F430 u want eat it also can. but i rather u not eat it and give it to me.

the day my father buys me a car.... lol not possible.

but i take comfort in the fact that after overhaul my bike will be much better !

of coz stuff like F430 must ask father buy, why money ownself buy. tsk tsk. :sweat: my rear wheel got another some metal thing hit in again. Z.z its not a screw or what i dunnO! my rear wheel tyre kenna injured 3 times alrdy la i think must change soon. dunlop tt900 doesnt seem to strong enough to withstand piercing.