Originally posted by 125Z+Dec 26 2006, 09:32 AM-->
QUOTE (125Z @ Dec 26 2006, 09:32 AM)
Any body here noes a guy riding SP FT4741?Rider wearing a Arai helmet....

JUz happen to pass by Sungei Kadut area n saw him involved in accident...Saw the Tong Aik guys ard him...hopefully he pulls thru....Road is wet Ride safe guys...[/b]

TONG AIK? :nono:

Originally posted by Powieee@Dec 26 2006, 11:48 AM

thanks for the reply bros , will change it tml or something ... going to pasir ris SPC speedy care intro-ed by ash to change the batt .. haha .. $30..hope it solve everything .. no power = sian ..

I think a dry cell should cost lesser at LAB..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 26 2006, 11:59 AM

stock foot rest shld be best ba. but since POP isnt that very durable and "yoshi" isnt durable at all , and when u *touch wood* drop /fall or what POP gets damage , yoshi also get damage u still have to replace. just get the cheaper one lo . but the one that gryffindor88 uses is not bad ba i suppose. he got it for $170rm wiht installation from JB AGL the shop beside JB AHBOY.

lol, i just buang so my yoshimura bend in so i wan to get a replace..

Originally posted by cOngx+Dec 26 2006, 12:14 PM-->
QUOTE (cOngx @ Dec 26 2006, 12:14 PM)
btw noob here, lol , computerfused what is TONG AIK?[/b]

I thought fnee say what it is already? You search t Yellow pages la..Or call them up and ask what's their business profession is..Ahaha..6455 3832..I also noob..I noob of all the existing noobs..

Rainy weather ride safely. anyway haha. everytime come in see tis bike wat problem that bike wat problem.. haha one thing derived... SP is a chui bike. haha.

was on my way back yesterday. got one guy died his sp on the bend from PIE to CTE. wanted to help him. donno wat's wrong. then in the end he can start already so move off. ha imagine he died infront of a car.. i tink will bang lo.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 26 2006, 12:44 PM

Rainy weather ride safely. anyway haha. everytime come in see tis bike wat problem that bike wat problem.. haha one thing derived... SP is a chui bike. haha.

was on my way back yesterday. got one guy died his sp on the bend from PIE to CTE. wanted to help him. donno wat's wrong. then in the end he can start already so move off. ha imagine he died infront of a car.. i tink will bang lo.

oh his sp died ah.. i tot the rider died on his sp! hahaha! paiseh..

yeah.. rainy season strike again liao.. careful on the roads..esp the white paints and metal drain covers..

bro,sori for the ignorance as im a noob here..can i know wats the meaning of a chamber pipe,open stomach n tong pipe..can u guys describe it in details as in one purpose after another..does it increase power?

where to get it done? thank u so much..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

Originally posted by Amsterdam_Virus@Dec 26 2006, 12:58 PM

bro,sori for the ignorance as im a noob here..can i know wats the meaning of a chamber pipe,open stomach n tong pipe..can u guys describe it in details as in one purpose after another..does it increase power?

where to get it done? thank u so much..

Think most bike shops can do..Prolly cheaper to do it cross the border..But be warned tho..Be ready to pay the price for that little extra power..IMO its not that worth it..But its your bike do what you deem fit..

Ha... do so much later kena summon also suck thumb.. 500bucks nia ma. TP find u. haha

power wise. alright only lo.

My old SP

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 26 2006, 11:34 AM

last min leh

anyway u in ocbc nv sian char bor meh. or maybe tc1 only got male indians

too bad

never becuse all aunty and ah ma here

and i good boy

second reason is i got no $$$ wan

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 26 2006, 01:18 PM

never becuse all aunty and ah ma here

and i good boy

second reason is i got no $$$ wan

no cash la.. but got assets right? ur VRROOOM~ r6 so swee... haha =X

My old SP

yar la bro..need to find out 1st so dat i know n can decide mah..need info on tis things..thanx..waiting for replies..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

SGGH: sp is an old bike already ma, all old bike will have problems one ma. if u fixed and touch up ur bike when u get it u wont face any problems ma =D

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

ha. no lei. i only maintain all the way.. haha. one owner bike. my bro .. add me sub only. no tong tis tong tat. well kept. haha. bored bout SP liao. haha now looking at S4 or RVF

My old SP

of coz lo

i think sp wld be nice to ride if we were fnee size, for me i just get too muchwind resistance lo when at 2nd link we usu bend down and full throttle, i slow down from 160-120kmph without using any brakes , i use my body and reduce abit throttle can already :sweat:

s4 , rvf wld be maybe still abit small for me. i just like the 600cc siting position

wan to talk about big cc bike must have that liciense and money to own la... some people jus anyhow buy. u buang one time a few k for big cc bikes.

My old SP

yea la licence still long way to go i heard haya one side fairing cost $3.5k. and furture more my fren who was a parttime mech at bikeworkz say thats frame slider isnt really good coz will damage ur main frame since its attached to ur main frame.

after all a big cc bike is an expensive sport to play :sweat:

Anyway. stop chatting here. if not SOMEBODY will say. cos tis is not a chat room. but a information center for NOOBS, problematic SP holders and SP gathering only. if not SOMEBODY will say u.

My old SP

throw it away~ haha. then no more problem =X

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 26 2006, 02:16 PM

wan to talk about big cc bike must have that liciense and money to own la...

looks like someone with 3 bikes??

SGGH Posted on Dec 26 2006, 02:52 PM

throw it away~ haha. then no more problem =X

as in scrap ???by flykite??

i realised, henry is talkin alot of crap. oh well, i thought so last time, and im still thinking the same thing now :lol:

yes nic? is there a problem if ppl own 3 bikes?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 26 2006, 03:00 PM

i realised, henry is talkin alot of crap. oh well, i thought so last time, and im still thinking the same thing now :lol:

yes nic? is there a problem if ppl own 3 bikes?

no no no

no probelm at all :bow:

jus envy

envy?

then buy another one loh.

its not that much more a month than what you are paying now. ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 26 2006, 03:11 PM