Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 30 2006, 01:31 AM

anyone wanna go agl saturday night ? i am going in about 12am to check my bike. dunnoe why when i pull my oil light suddenly come on for a spilt second. scary sia. then my bike keep dying. sian :weep:

like tat ur 2t gonna finish alr.. u can go open ur 2t tank 2 check... normally the light appears when u rev alot den will go away.. juz a warning.. like wat fnee say go top up 2t no problem alr.. :cheeky:

ur bike keep dying is it cos ur idle timing is 2 low?? tune it abit higher will be ok... unless when u riding den ur bike die den i dunnoe le.. haha

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 29 2006, 04:50 PM

yes i got an fr plate for sale at $18,000 non neg full cash. i will sponsor u insurance , road tax n stuff so its just $18,000 OTR no more no less Reloan plan might be applicable if u provide a downpayment upfront of $10,000 and no interest will be charged!

bikes come with

these additional stuff

Engine

Replace Piston & Rods

Racing Camshaft & Cam Gears

Port & Polish Heads

Blueprint the Block

Low Restriction, High Flow

Headers Installed

Six-speed transmission

Lightweight & Strengthen Driveshaft

Engine/Exhaust, Turbo and

ECU Upgrade.

High Flow Fuel Pump, Adjustable Fuel Pressure Regulator,

Replace Fuel Rail, Replace Fuel Filter

Stand Alone Engine Management Unit, Replace Fuel Injectors

Brakes:

Large Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors

Four-piston Racing Calipers

Suspensions:

Coil Over Shock System with adjustable Pillow Mounts

Direct Port of Nitrous Oxide

With Free 100L of NOS from me personally

Six-speed transmission is what? got 6 gear?

Ken Ng

Past: 2006 - 2006 KTM EGS 200 (FP8910R)

Past: 2006 - 2007 Honda NSR150SP (FS5732S)

Current: MRT, BUS

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 30 2006, 02:50 AM

when you drag your gears (1st and 2nd especially) and you have quite little 2t left, your OIL light will light up. lol. nothing to worry lah.. just go buy 2t and top up.

but my 2t is still quite full...

Originally posted by Slize@Dec 30 2006, 05:41 AM

like tat ur 2t gonna finish alr.. u can go open ur 2t tank 2 check... normally the light appears when u rev alot den will go away.. juz a warning.. like wat fnee say go top up 2t no problem alr.. :cheeky:

ur bike keep dying is it cos ur idle timing is 2 low?? tune it abit higher will be ok... unless when u riding den ur bike die den i dunnoe le.. haha

ok will see to it. thanks !

Originally posted by ahduck@Dec 30 2006, 11:44 AM

SPchoo wat time u wanna go in i oso wanna svc my carb

jerkybeef and i going in at 12am. should be reaching white house at 12.30am if no jam.

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 30 2006, 12:57 PM

jerkybeef and i going in at 12am. should be reaching white house at 12.30am if no jam.

Maybe goin in same time as you..Coz I end work at 0000hrs..Hopefully in time to meet you guy at whitehouse..Anythin I will msg you later..The M'sian fat cat never go in? See he everyday go in..

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 30 2006, 01:44 PM

Maybe goin in same time as you..Coz I end work at 0000hrs..Hopefully in time to meet you guy at whitehouse..Anythin I will msg you later..The M'sian fat cat never go in? See he everyday go in..

okok good the more the merrier. see you there. if cannot meet us at white house meet us at agl lor. though we dunnoe what you look like. haha just look for my bike (shown in my picture) and a yellow colour sp (jerkybeef's) when you get there.

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 30 2006, 01:56 PM

okok good the more the merrier. see you there. if cannot meet us at white house meet us at agl lor. though we dunnoe what you look like. haha just look for my bike (shown in my picture) and a yellow colour sp (jerkybeef's) when you get there.

u guy going agl tonite? wat time? i maybe going to nite also.. if got any outing can i join? contact me at 93393658! thanks!

anyone selling tail farrings? or u got 1 whole set including oil tank with paintwork for sale? pm me plz

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2111/userbar294420zz2.gif

Sorry I just came back from you know where..So tonite I'm not goin in..Need the sleep..Exhaustion from sleep is a hazard to my health and also to riding..Ahaha..

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 30 2006, 08:29 PM

u guys go agl all the time buay sianz ah??

They never sian la..Always go check out the backlanes..Maybe one of the main reasons why they always go in..Especially garfield..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 30 2006, 08:32 PM

They never sian la..Always go check out the backlanes..Maybe one of the main reasons why they always go in..Especially garfield..Ahaha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Dec 30 2006, 08:29 PM

u guys go agl all the time buay sianz ah??

I tink they are juz following yr pathway nia lor... lolz... :cheeky:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

eh guys... ani idea where to make the no. plate sticker... black bubble windshield can get frm lab rite...? how much for both of these ar...?

thx alot ar...

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

your one is not meh?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

hi guys...am riding a FU plate SP wif red/black wings paintwork...have been riding for abt 2 months only..but nvr really had e time to come by e forum cos i'm usually very busy.. jus wanna intro myself to e sp thread..haha... wud lyk to join u guys on ur outings someday..n mayb u guys cud help me out with anything i need to noe abt e bike..

hope to see fellow sp riders on e rd..if u see me jus gimme a wave..haha.. i'm an indian guy wif a red/ black sp wif red/black full face(dun laugh k...i rather be safe)..n red/black gloves.. hahaha.. tc bros! :cheeky:

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

Originally posted by devillish@Dec 31 2006, 04:10 AM

hi guys...am riding a FU plate SP wif red/black wings paintwork...have been riding for abt 2 months only..but nvr really had e time to come by e forum cos i'm usually very busy.. jus wanna intro myself to e sp thread..haha... wud lyk to join u guys on ur outings someday..n mayb u guys cud help me out with anything i need to noe abt e bike..

hope to see fellow sp riders on e rd..if u see me jus gimme a wave..haha.. i'm an indian guy wif a red/ black sp wif red/black full face(dun laugh k...i rather be safe)..n red/black gloves.. hahaha.. tc bros! :cheeky:

hahaha! okay man.. btw.. which part of singapore u will be at usually so can spot u more easily.. mine easy.. either punggol or along the route to ochard road heeren! hahaha!