thanks .. haha .. then i think i don't make my bike higher .. but i think because i too heavy .. everytime i sit on the bike + 1 pillion the whole bike like sink .. do i need to change to a better suspension or what ? like as in when i sit down at least it won't sink down ..

ya.. suspension muz be solid.. if press already go in very soft means muz change or do hydrolics **** or something.. its very imp if u take cornering.. might endager pillion..

`chUn;3202588']nth happen.. i dunno them , they dunno me..

think they just pass bike dunno my bike bigger from far look the same and sound alike den come chase me lorz..

when stop at traffic light they look look see see i dun care them

when i exit they slow down and keep blowing and staring at me ..

LOL~!! cos i remember here got ppl wif lady wing paintwork might know tat guy =)

btw tat day i think i saw u at yck road with ur GF towards serangoon centre at traffic light..

last week i think while i corner half way i look back..

so tats u.. haha.. i was telling my gal look thats my next bike.. haha then we see u corner style somemore can turn back n look never concentrate on ur cornering.. lol./. dun play play la.. very dangerous.. but u cornered nicely..

haha.. btw those guys were really too much if they blow blow all.. i have "followed" big bikes but never blow at them all coz its respect man.. if them pm u.. ask them come down.. i lend u my bike.. show them.. lolxx kidding.. juz chill dun care small toddlings.. u r 400 cc rider ok they only 150..

I just crashed my sp and the head and side fairings are damaged. should i get a new paintwork or stick with the previous one? how much would it cost? can some one tell me?i need help here casue i dun have much money to spare and not sure how the costs are in case i get cheated.. pm me thanks a million guys

bro ride safely bro.. i think its better to do it urself.. then later after season do ur bike up..

can i ask how to tune a bike ? then the crab is for what use de ar ?? somebody guide me pls .. i am still very new to the bike ..

its carb not crab.. i see many of ur post u keep on saying crab..

bro which shop tat do decarbonise of exhaust cost $30-$40?cause i am going to decarbonise my bike exhaust too

i m going tmr.. wanna follow? ang mo kio industrial park1.. i going at ard 2 p.m.. or later.. if u wanna do also let me know asap..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahax.. den nvm ba..

Haha, maybe u offer 2.310k la. MAYBE he wait. Lol. Relax vincent, dun rush la.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

`chUn;3200810']just nw around 1 hour back saw 2 SP at yck road ( serangooon )

wanna try with me? white and orange paintwork.. and 1 more is black with honda green honda lady wing.. both ( P PLATE )

issit anyone here?

PM me if u are the one.. =)

i guess u need more slp , den do more research and studying more ..

I DUN WISH TO BULLY YOU!

open wide and see b4 u wanna try know your limit ..

i also kana before the white and orange paintwork SP. everytime see at jalan kayu...

Feb 2007 - April 2008 Honda NSR 150 SP

April 2008 - Now Honda CBR 400 RRN

Haha, maybe u offer 2.310k la. MAYBE he wait. Lol. Relax vincent, dun rush la.

hahax.. 10$ more sia.. okie.. i will wait.. meanwhile, nid u to teach me some parts of sp.. i still noob.. dunno much abt bike.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hahax.. 10$ more sia.. okie.. i will wait.. meanwhile, nid u to teach me some parts of sp.. i still noob.. dunno much abt bike.. hahax..

wah u consider very early start liao...

i get my licence oso still havent plan choose wat bike...u haven't get licence oredi hang around with sbf sp members...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

i had an accident last month and of coz... my fairing gone case liao..

den i had new ones but as i fix them, the lower right side fairing is blocking my rear brake.

everytime i step on the rear brake, it will hit the fairing. asked the mechanic he said my fairings bracket like all dented liao.

even taking out and putting the fairings back is a hassle.

so wat to do ar?... anyone can help me?

and one more thing.. anyone know where i can get a cheap but average quality paintwork? just want only one plain colour.

saw this sp yesterday nite at bke towards pie. black FT sp with nice stickers. i speed up to get close to his bike for a better view,

but he slowed down, i think he scared i jio him race. no man, ur sp nice!

i had an accident last month and of coz... my fairing gone case liao..

den i had new ones but as i fix them, the lower right side fairing is blocking my rear brake.

everytime i step on the rear brake, it will hit the fairing. asked the mechanic he said my fairings bracket like all dented liao.

even taking out and putting the fairings back is a hassle.

so wat to do ar?... anyone can help me?

and one more thing.. anyone know where i can get a cheap but average quality paintwork? just want only one plain colour.

saw this sp yesterday nite at bke towards pie. black FT sp with nice stickers. i speed up to get close to his bike for a better view,

but he slowed down, i think he scared i jio him race. no man, ur sp nice!

I suggest, you buy new sets of frames....cos if it starts to shake, very dangerously liao...how bout go ah boy buy, then tell them to fix for you....then go diy your own paintwork since you want plain solid color....

and since you oredi got new ferring no need to hassle puttying the ferring cos new ferring sure smooth liao...just purchase new sets of sprays and lacquer...up to wat color but if want nice, coat atleast 2 or 3 times before you lacquer...then once dry just paste sticker...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

i hav 2 buyers offering 2.3k.. u think i will wait for u? hahaha.. :cheeky:

2.3k abit lor lah.. keep the bike.. :angel:

thanks vTecH,

but i dun understand... new set of frames as in brackets or what ar? ah boy selling how much?

and i heard if respray need to sand the original paint off first is it? then like that the tank with the

honda wing and orange colour is difficult to remove sia...

then wat spray and laquer u recommend?

thanks vTecH,

but i dun understand... new set of frames as in brackets or what ar? ah boy selling how much?

and i heard if respray need to sand the original paint off first is it? then like that the tank with the

honda wing and orange colour is difficult to remove sia...

then wat spray and laquer u recommend?

yep frames.the bracket...that holds the ferring...not sure how much cos neva change b4....dunno any1 did oso...maybe should really check wat the problem...could be something else that cause the shake...

yep just buy some sandpaper from diy shop,as for the spray, i'm not sure which brand good...cos me oso use from the one in my storeroom...forgot what brand....hehe...for tank, i never spray b4 oso...was originally black so i didn't change...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

fwah...

tat means u spray ur bike on ur own? great man...

really interested to see ur bike sia....

hmmm ok i think i'm giving it a shot den...

goin to try on my spare, gone case fairing first...

thanks a lot bro~

oh ya my sp just took out from malaysia for a spray right .. when i ride the bike now infront the sai tao got a sound like bee .. my cousin say it's the ferring sound .. will it cause any danger or damage to my bike ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

ya.. suspension muz be solid.. if press already go in very soft means muz change or do hydrolics **** or something.. its very imp if u take cornering.. might endager pillion..

i see .. to change a suspension is roughly how much har ??

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

front brake or back brake.. cheaper thing to change for brake is brake pad lor.. brake pad wear and tear after some time.. go AGL change like less than 20rm..

ytd i went yishun bike shop to tighten the ferring .. the uncle say my bike infront the 2 pillar spill oil to my brake pad and it cause lesser efficient when brake .. the 2 pillar inside the rubber he say must change and change the brake pad .. but the rubber each 36 and the brake pad 25.. isit expensive anot ar ??

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

wah u consider very early start liao...

i get my licence oso still havent plan choose wat bike...u haven't get licence oredi hang around with sbf sp members...

hahax.. cose i kena influence by my frenz to tak bike.. aft tt i find out sp is class 2b bike.. so decided to tak license.. hahax..

fwah...

tat means u spray ur bike on ur own? great man...

really interested to see ur bike sia....

hmmm ok i think i'm giving it a shot den...

goin to try on my spare, gone case fairing first...

thanks a lot bro~

haha...my one like u oso...cos buang then budget so bo pian, spray ownself...then paste sticker...lucky tank no problem so i just get ferring spray but i never buy new one so must putty first then sand make smooth....

but this story 1 year ago.now bo sp liao...hehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

haha...my one like u oso...cos buang then budget so bo pian, spray ownself...then paste sticker...lucky tank no problem so i just get ferring spray but i never buy new one so must putty first then sand make smooth....

but this story 1 year ago.now bo sp liao...hehe...

hahah.. this is love for the bike even tho no budget. the love for bike is greater than the love for a girl, thats imo. hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

hahah.. this is love for the bike even tho no budget. the love for bike is greater than the love for a girl, thats imo. hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

hahax... i agree.. now i am despo to get bike.. not gal.. hahax..

i hav 2 buyers offering 2.3k.. u think i will wait for u? hahaha.. :cheeky:

yar.. best is u go early in the morning.. better to reach at 8.30am cuz there will b pple earlier than u..

ok,thanks,anyway they do the decarbonise in their shop or they send it to other shop to do it?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

full service where is a good place to do? and price? thx :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ok,thanks,anyway they do the decarbonise in their shop or they send it to other shop to do it?

they do it in the shop itself..

2.3k abit lor lah.. keep the bike.. :angel:

2.3k not bad lar.. if i sell too high who will buy sia?

want cheap cheap single colour ard $300 lor.. if no money den continue riding w ur current fairings.. dun becuz of outlook den burden urself financially..

ytd i went yishun bike shop to tighten the ferring .. the uncle say my bike infront the 2 pillar spill oil to my brake pad and it cause lesser efficient when brake .. the 2 pillar inside the rubber he say must change and change the brake pad .. but the rubber each 36 and the brake pad 25.. isit expensive anot ar ??

u should b referring to the fork oil seal? nt v expensive..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hu ever tt buy guoren bike is damn lucky.. hahax.. ermx, anybody noe how much the paintwork on my display pic cost? thanks.. =)