wat the hell!! is it true?

ya 100% truth,anyone noe when will the changes take effect?i called my bike shop just nw,they said take effect aft oct 1st,but there r others in sbf said it will take effect aft aug20,so to confirm i will call mitsui tomorrow to check :giddy:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya 100% truth,anyone noe when will the changes take effect?i called my bike shop just nw,they said take effect aft oct 1st,but there r others in sbf said it will take effect aft aug20,so to confirm i will call mitsui tomorrow to check :giddy:

check liao tell us.. cose i gettin license soon sia.. if lyk tt where to get $ buy bike sia.. haiz..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
i thlnk for mitsui only the rest still the same:)

i heard my bike shop said tat if mitsui increase,all the other company also will increase

like that still got who wan buy from them. if insurance rise all rise one. lol:cry:

ya,if one company increase,all sure will increase,if nt hw to earn $$$

hope tml i can pass my tp then i can take over guoren's bike:)

wah.. gd lo.. i tml prac 6 nia.. still long.. u tak at which drivin centre?

hehe...hendra avatar looked like my bike when i first bought it...hehe...wat plate number ar?maybe same bike, who knows...

Lol, negative bro. My bike i ask the bike shop to respray for me. Previous colour was pink and white. Lao ah peh ride 1. Haha. Plate is FR.

dun call mi bro leh, mann.. not used to it sia.. hahax.. sound lyk we are stranger lyk tt.. hahax.. u teach mi basic first.. den when i get bike liao, nd ask u more.. by tt time u sure noe alot liao.. hahax.. abt paintwork, now i dunwan to think abt it first.. when buyin bike tt time den think.. hahax.. gt shop customise stickers? cool.. hahax.. =)

Lol, ok. Call u vincent bahx. Haha, ok la. i will teach u wad i know then.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

wah.. gd lo.. i tml prac 6 nia.. still long.. u tak at which drivin centre?

i take at CDC.. u lehx? for cdc pac6 quite easy just follow the instructors and remember to check blindspots:thumb:

hope tml i can pass my tp then i can take over guoren's bike:)

All the best for tml bro.

Lol, ok. Call u vincent bahx. Haha, ok la. i will teach u wad i know then.

hahax.. okie.. thanks in advance.. =)

i take at CDC.. u lehx? for cdc pac6 quite easy just follow the instructors and remember to check blindspots:thumb:

hahax.. i tak at cdc too. oh izzit.. but lyk so many things to do sia.. hahax.. gd luck for ure tp! =)

hahax.. okie.. thanks in advance.. =)

hahax.. i tak at cdc too. oh izzit.. but lyk so many things to do sia.. hahax.. gd luck for ure tp! =)

thx bro.. pac 6 is the most fun pac u'll hv coz is at night tlme somemore nt much car already and last very cooling:cheeky:

thx you bro i'll try my best:thumb: today cannot too late slp tml mornlng 7:15 got warm up test :giddy:

Yup, u beta rest early bahx. Tml just be confident yea and i'm sure u can do it one. I took at cdc too. I remember that time i was so kan chiong then i remember smthn from shrek 3. Haha. It goes smthn like "If there's smthn u want in life and want it really badly then the only person who is stopping u from achieving ur dreams is u urself." Haha. Hope it helps. :thumb:

thx bro.. pac 6 is the most fun pac u'll hv coz is at night tlme somemore nt much car already and last very cooling:cheeky:

hahax.. yup.. it goin to be fun cose is e first time ride bike on outside road..

Yup, u beta rest early bahx. Tml just be confident yea and i'm sure u can do it one. I took at cdc too. I remember that time i was so kan chiong then i remember smthn from shrek 3. Haha. It goes smthn like "If there's smthn u want in life and want it really badly then the only person who is stopping u from achieving ur dreams is u urself." Haha. Hope it helps. :thumb:

yeah it helps alot:thumb: i thlnk i got to go sleep le tml 6am still hv to wake up wish myself gdluck bahx:) guoren ur baby will be mine if i pass:cheeky:

insurance x2? omg.. no wonder every1 talking abt respray. buang buang accident accident. insurance no choice but to up premium, rider no choice but to respray. sprayshop no choice but to earn all the $$.. hmm, i shall start respray business soon...

ya because of too many cases of accident,so insurance premium hav to increase :(

yeah it helps alot:thumb: i thlnk i got to go sleep le tml 6am still hv to wake up wish myself gdluck bahx:) guoren ur baby will be mine if i pass:cheeky:

alrite all the best bro. stay calm dun panic. do wad instructors taught u.. :thumb:

-Yeow motor(AMK) how much depend on how many colour. quality:thumb:

-tyre try to get a good one. ur life is on the two tyre. price wise everywhere plus minus abt the same. those selling really cheap got reason behind it. might be just " expired tyre " they wan to clear stock.

-fairing chui? so which part is it? the one that hold ur fairing or ur fairing itself. dun worry bro. both got sell. the two black thing that hold ur fairing (think most* sp one also chui).. that one ard $15 each. fairing of course got sell.

-white smoke alot. all because the 2t. what 2t u use? some 2t produce alot of smoke. ask sbf bro to intro you some good one. Either that, your 2t open very big. racer? if you are one, 2t open big bo bian. at most donate some money to TP only. can ask motordiam to close smaller so it does not produce so much white smoke. but not too small.

welcome to the SP family.

wah. thanks for the welcoming n all the info.

ya i agree, tats y going to change new tyres this few days. heard battlelax is gd for SP issit?

mine is not the black thing. is the piece of ferring itself. if i just 1 2 change tat particular piece also can rite??

heard from previous owner he using esso low smoke 2t. is it gd? is it advisable to change to other 2t oil? can we just add the new type to the previous 2t oil?

previous owner got say his 2t open not low. mayb tats the reason ba.

thanks bro

haha.. my darling is leaving me soon.. feeling damn sad lar.. haiz.. these few days when i start my bike i got this weird feeling sia.. gonna miss my dear so much.. OMG..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

haha why u wan ride wave... true la its more economical...

but hawker centre also got economic rice mah...

summore they say ur riding style si bei kao lat... nv eat fuel 1... haha

SP so chio =P but actually nvm la... later the other guy kan me :cheeky:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

haha.. since i dun race n juz need a transportation.. i might as well get a wave.. able to save money in the long term.. if next time plan to get a RVF.. will hav the money to upgrade oso..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

just got back home, had a 'sort of' race with a fr plate black and white(i think)sp from queensway to bukit merah secondary. the long stretch of road. just wondering if the rider's here cos i horned and waved to him before he turned to another road. hahaha.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D