pgm will tend to vibrate like SP ? or wun ? cos nv ride b4 donno.i know my bro tell me s4 ride at 150-160 also veri smooth np one . tats wat i wan but not the design :( . if only s4 head nicer den swee liao

2 Stroke confirm will vibrate de..but pick up damn fast..lolx..S4 is smoother,the head can change de mahz..change to those RXZ sai tou or Alien head also nice mahz....:angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i thought ah wan sold it to his friend already..? anyway i heard his friend is asking 7k+ for his stock pgm :lol:

i also heard he corner can throw backside and pick up money on the floor, dont know true or not :lovestruck:

yeah ah wan sold it to his friend alr. his friend was riding it that day when you all had your outing at cine wht. ahaha..

haha.. i always prefer fering bike.. tats y i dun really like S4.. but i know it got alot of power. with good fuel consumption.. i also like the new suzuki gsx road bike 400cc

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

yeah ah wan sold it to his friend alr. his friend was riding it that day when you all had your outing at cine wht. ahaha..

ya, wasted he was pillioning a cai :sian:

it was so fun! petrol was free that day! most of us kept opening throttle :lol:

to bad i couldnt see the pick up money thing in person.. today i just heard of it only from another friend of ours (thou i dont think many remember him :lol:). he was a potential buyer of the pgm thou, but 7k+... um...

anyone wants to buy mine at 12k? everything done up swee swee. with lucky strike fairings! :D

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

12k ah.. hmmmif by the time i take finish my 2a.. then ur price go down i might get it.. lol

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

12k ah.. hmmmif by the time i take finish my 2a.. then ur price go down i might get it.. lol

okay just for you, 11k.

how about it? deal tmr :angel:

no 2a nevermind lah, you give me 5k deposit i keep for you :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

to bad i couldnt see the pick up money thing in person.. today i just heard of it only from another friend of ours (thou i dont think many remember him :lol:). he was a potential buyer of the pgm thou, but 7k+... um...

anyone wants to buy mine at 12k? everything done up swee swee. with lucky strike fairings! :D

ahahah chai siah. buy yours at 12k? siao ah! hahah..i can rebuild one and i think it'll be slightly below 12k :D

haha.. i always prefer fering bike.. tats y i dun really like S4.. but i know it got alot of power. with good fuel consumption.. i also like the new suzuki gsx road bike 400cc

i also like sports bike,but too bad cannot get RVF..lolx...wait for Class 2 then get sports bike liao....:) Super 4 not that bad also lahz,especially when the Vtec kicks it...that's when u feel the real power ~ :angel:

ahahah chai siah. buy yours at 12k? siao ah! hahah..i can rebuild one and i think it'll be slightly below 12k :D

actually it depends mah

mine is a very elegant bike, beautiful, handles well, sounds nice and never failed me (blah blah blah)! comes with a few scars of battle, but in all a good buy! :angel:

psycho him to buy lah, then i give you commision also ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

you very contradicting yourself leh :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

ya true... sold to him.... CAMEL paintwork..

but of coz Price can neg...(i not here to be middle man..:>)

7k eh....hmmmm..

at cine? u mean 080807 is it?

that night so many ppl// i also dun noe who to follow...! stick behind Uncle SAMMY?... nono.. i see him... i quickly make myself dissappear..turn left ...avoid trouble..

pick up coin.. i dun noe lei... u "Ci chia" with him .. u will get to know..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

ya true... sold to him.... CAMEL paintwork..

but of coz Price can neg...(i not here to be middle man..:>)

7k eh....hmmmm..

at cine? u mean 080807 is it?

that night so many ppl// i also dun noe who to follow...! stick behind Uncle SAMMY?... nono.. i see him... i quickly make myself dissappear..turn left ...avoid trouble..

pick up coin.. i dun noe lei... u "Ci chia" with him .. u will get to know..

i also dont know.. but seriously i'd like to sell mine if the price is VERY RIGHT too HEHEHHEHEHEHEHE. of course, now that i think of it, buying another one to do up again.. hmm.

not 8/8 lah, got 1 pgm outing he got go ma..

i think for the ppl who know me, you all should know i like to play, and i like to see ppl who are good, play as well. then everyone will learn something dont you think so?

oh btw, i want to say again! it was so SO SO SO fun! 7/9/7! (actually those are my fav numbers too ^^)

anyway thats what i heard la about the money thing, wondering about it :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

fnee: you can get the 1st gen WRX for about 50k++ liddat. but of cos is 2nd or more hand liao lar. that is if you like turbo car. but my fren say turbo car hard to see.. cos the airhood in front then cannot judge the centre. lol.

damn!

okay just for you, 11k.

how about it? deal tmr :angel:

no 2a nevermind lah, you give me 5k deposit i keep for you :cheeky:

its oki.. hahaha.. i really not planning to buy pgm.. i looking for 2a bike around 6k.. can find o not? either RVF or PGM... 6k n below?? lolz

you very contradicting yourself leh :giddy:

wats contradicting???

fnee: you can get the 1st gen WRX for about 50k++ liddat. but of cos is 2nd or more hand liao lar. that is if you like turbo car. but my fren say turbo car hard to see.. cos the airhood in front then cannot judge the centre. lol.

lol the first gen wrx is cheap for a turbo car. cheapest i saw was 58k. but it's a 4 year old car and the petrol will kill you..

condordragon: 6k for PGM can.. but standby 1k to overhaul it.. that's for the engine only. pray that the suspension and forks are okay. if not to rebuild them.. another 1k i suppose? ahah.. machine vs machine, pgm is cheaper than rvf. but it's the maintance and petrol that's expensive.

bert, what's the FC for pgm like?

its oki.. hahaha.. i really not planning to buy pgm.. i looking for 2a bike around 6k.. can find o not? either RVF or PGM... 6k n below?? lolz

wats contradicting???

I tink he means that u like GSR 400 but not S4 bah,coz both abt the same model and same class...:angel:

wats contradicting???
contradict verb (contradicted, contradicting) 1 to assert the opposite of or deny (a statement, etc) made by (a person). 2 said of a statement, action, etc: to disagree or be inconsistent with another..

I think he meant that you already said you like fairing bikes (sportsbike) and don't like the s4 (road bike) but then you go on sayin you like the GSR which is a road bike and not a fairing bike..Similar to the s4 which you don't like..Correct me if I'm wrong or just :gun: me..:cheeky:

wah.. sp at 160 dun vibrate ah? must be a heavily modded bike.. like dat my 2a bike feel very weak leh.. anyway, my bike at 160 not much vibration.. for 2a, s4 is a gd bike already.. fairing or not depends on individual preference..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006