In a full service done in JB, they will even take out your tyre and wash the insides of the tyre. This is done to ensure that no dirt or grime will be trapped and start eroding the rims.

different shops & mechanics define full service differently

it will be good if can check with them what a full service covers 1st before assuming anything.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ermx, i passed too.. =) anyway, gratz powiee..

hmm when you are shown the green light to buy a bike, post here alright. i'm seriously considering selling my bike within the next 1 - 2 months.

haha, how u know sia.:cheeky: Installation fees at sanfu 35 lei.:sian:
I can see the word "LACER" all over your face..:cheeky:

not la. not lacer la. Just change accessories only. see the diff only.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

hmm when you are shown the green light to buy a bike, post here alright. i'm seriously considering selling my bike within the next 1 - 2 months.

alright.. sure.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

Merging this into the SP thread... :cool:

hey guys got what recommended bikeshop where i can get sp? somewhere where interest is low, won't get carrot bike cond is good too

buy frm used bike section.. dun go shop unless u r getting 1st hand bike.. SP.. try not to think abt it..

benliang: omg my u now riding my ex wife FU***B!! miss her so much.. how has she been? lol

how u know it's ur bike?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hahaa whoever wan buy bike get from used bike section recommanded.get from shop sure tio tok and con sure not good.i myself is a example :( . unless u no $ wan installment etc..gratz to all who passed.anyway i heard if getting class2a when u pass ur point back to 12?means no more p plate = 24 to deduct.jus pass 2a back to 12 1yr later den 24?truE?anyone can CONFIRM it ?

waited so long for my 2b and 3 no more p plate den if 2a ack to 12 veri sianz

benliang: omg my u now riding my ex wife FU***B!! miss her so much.. how has she been? lol

HAHA..doing very fine..sending her for servicing tml..

haven been to yishun dam with my bike ever since i bought it a month ago

you all going tell me leh..i tag along

2007 -> Honda NSR SP

lol. haha anyone wan meet up for dinner? i stay jurong.

i stay jurong oso...can ask me out anytime..my no. is 93894924...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hahaa whoever wan buy bike get from used bike section recommanded.get from shop sure tio tok and con sure not good.i myself is a example :( . unless u no $ wan installment etc..gratz to all who passed.anyway i heard if getting class2a when u pass ur point back to 12?means no more p plate = 24 to deduct.jus pass 2a back to 12 1yr later den 24?truE?anyone can CONFIRM it ?

ur right, back to 12points den wait 1more year to get back 24pts, applies to class2 oso.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

aiyar.. dun bother abt how many points u hav lar.. juz follow the rules n even w 1 point.. u can survive..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

yo guys. just went out with hendra. damn. he is a lacer man. pick up win me. corner also win me. hai. anyway someone organise outing. haha

Wahx, dun bluff lor. u corner u leave me so far back lor.

Btw, anyone knows how much it costs for the rpm cable?

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

around 15.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

buy frm used bike section.. dun go shop unless u r getting 1st hand bike.. SP.. try not to think abt it..

how u know it's ur bike?

of cos i know la.. my lovely sp leh.. i and her got censor 1 hor.. when near each other will have feeling 1.. haha.. and the paint work is i do de..

benliang: slowly lor.. sure got chance to go 1 la.. go there also tok **** sing song not much to do.. unless u wan to run lor..

ur right, back to 12points den wait 1more year to get back 24pts, applies to class2 oso.

wa sianz tot i clear my 3 / 2b den got 24 points le hahah.ya will follow rules de.so far so good yet :cheeky:

the other time i got it at ard RM15...lolx,urs spoil le meh ? RPM meter no reaction ?

yo guys. just went out with hendra. damn. he is a lacer man. pick up win me. corner also win me. hai. anyway someone organise outing. haha

haha,good outings are hard to come by...hopefully the next one i can go too...can't make it on the previous one...but saw them on TPE...:angel:

OK i know i sound super noob..but i'm learning lar...

what to take note of when sending to service?.

eh. what i know is the battery, brake fluid, oil chain, spark plug.

what else??

2007 -> Honda NSR SP

OK i know i sound super noob..but i'm learning lar...

what to take note of when sending to service?.

eh. what i know is the battery, brake fluid, oil chain, spark plug.

what else??

l0lz.. i more noob lo..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)