very easy one la. need 4 stong man can liao. 2 front handle bar. 2 pillon footrest there. last time i use to do so. cause dun wan waste petrol travelling. lol dun need plank or what..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

very easy one la. need 4 stong man can liao. 2 front handle bar. 2 pillon footrest there. last time i use to do so. cause dun wan waste petrol travelling. lol dun need plank or what..

lol! what you mean by dunnid to waste petrol travelling? hahaha..

means when you go riding you put the bike on other ppl's lorry then sit on the bike they drive ard? hahahaha... joking joking... =)

damn!

eh. i dunno how to explain. cause sometime take lorry go do thing. maybe not travelling. i mean erm. aiya i dunoo la. lols.

hahaha.. so that means you sit on the bike while the bike is on the lorry? hehe. :offtopic:

damn!

actually 2 strong man can le strongest one carry front.back is quite light ba u lub chain carry the pillion rest there can le

I just got my own SP and I am looking to replace the piston and cylinder .. Any idea how much it costs ?

And I went to service my bike at one of the shops in Yio Chu Kang and the mechanic said the previous owner took away the air box .. Any idea what's the function of it ? And how much to get it fixed ?

Nothing Is Perfect ; Even Perfect Is Flawed.

if you really wanna save $ , just ride it there loh . lol .. but highly not recommanded . Unless you've real big balls . lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

road tax, insurance. these kinda things standard one lah. you cant exactly count it in. inspection 20. also standard for old bikes one lah. as for tow, if you dont want to hire tow truck just find a friend or friend's dad put ur bike on the truck and go loh.

anyhow pay an ah pek with a truck 10 bucks also can :p im sure he would do it if he's free. :angel:

very true.. furthermore, from shop, machine $2.4k+, u spray to initial's paintwork $600+, insurance $700, transfer+admin fee $??.. buy from shop bo hua unless u can only afford to pay by instalments.

I just got my own SP and I am looking to replace the piston and cylinder .. Any idea how much it costs ?

And I went to service my bike at one of the shops in Yio Chu Kang and the mechanic said the previous owner took away the air box .. Any idea what's the function of it ? And how much to get it fixed ?

psst: y u want to change pistons/clinders u mean the block rite??

good day SP rider...

just replaced back the air box bro...have a thorough checks by mechs or maybe ur frenx...they can tell u what is good for the bike...it not costly either & can actually be done by yourself. But best to get it done with fellow riders alike...at least your frenx wont chop u rite?? go to shops with those lau-cheow frenx...shop mechs want to chop u...ask ur frenx chop them...hahahhahahh....

good luck! buy 2nd hand bike sure like dat one...

just a 2cents of worth...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

flykite > which botak jones is the outlet?

went to ang mo kio wan , like not that great leh

I thought all the outlets are the same??

other than ang mo kio, what other outlets are there?

2007 -> Honda NSR SP

good morning all!!!

morning...

Morning guys and fellow forum bros and sis...lolx...Going JB AGL soon liao....friend wanna full service bike...take the chance go walk walk since i there also nothing to do...lolx....:angel:

wah.. must change cylinder? hmm... probably bring it to one of the other shops and check it out.. i would highly recommend Planet Motors at Ubi..

i tink liddat change maybe need 200+??

damn!

Morning guys and fellow forum bros and sis...lolx...Going JB AGL soon liao....friend wanna full service bike...take the chance go walk walk since i there also nothing to do...lolx....:angel:

l0lz.. come woodlands find mi.. =X

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
l0lz.. come woodlands find mi.. =X
Find you for what? Want to visit the backlanes is it? :cheeky:

where is the spark plug located?? can guide me anyone?? i just want to see and know my bike more..
Below the tank..In the middle of the side fairings..Screwed onto/into your block/head and plugged in the spark plug cable..:cheeky:

try at your own risk , best is see and learn when a mech is doing a full service . then you'll know how to take it out and put it back in .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Organise convoy to go where sia ? KL....if i free i go....

wah who want convoy go kl?

riding sp is it?

come on lets go! count me in

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg