ANYONE SAW THE BIKE INCIDENT TODAY AT ENGINEERING BLOCK 19 AREA? 3 BIKE TOPPLE TOWARDS LEFT.

(Rxz) (X1) (SP)

According to me and my friend assumption the irresponsible rider hit my RIGHT

side (Facing bustop direction) at a CERTAIN SPEED (i dont understand is he

trying to act cool by moving INSIDE the slot with some speed) and caused my

bike to fall towards LEFT side (The side with side stand and it can still fall?)

and caused the X1 and Rxz to fell too.

Assumption is based on:

Right side fairring scratches and serious crack

(New paintwork less than 2 mth , no accident)

Right handlebar bent downwards

(Means the fella came from my front and trying to speed past my right side , now i turn my handlebar to the right i cant turn fully and the balancer already hit the fuel tank)

If its just a simple slight knock my fairing(right) wont crack so jialat and even handlebar bend !?!?!

And side stand should be able to hold a small slight knock.

The impact should be quite big when it happen.

Total Damage:

Right side top half and bottom half fairing + paintwork.

Saitao whole left side crack off + mirror gone also.

Left footrest bent

Fuel tank dented

Throttle problem (Throttle already it wont close back as in the spring problem)

Handlebar alignment

Any TP mates saw the whole incident process , Please , PM me or reply here. Thanks alot.

(New paintwork less than 2 mth and get this stupid incident somemore not myself accident )

23/11/2007

Posted this in my school section. Just post here incase any TP-ians hardly go that thread see.

take care ah bro, bike can repair so ok, the most important is u r alright..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Calbee.. go comb ur sch la. hahaha. see got anot... esp around that timing

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Recommend to u michelin pilot sports front and back. :thumb:
Lacer recommend means very good la..All must go and change to these tyres..Now..:cheeky:

my endcan points up higher then the usual sp as you all can see from my sig. i heard it isnt good? was quoted 25rm to 'bend' the stomach down. advice?
Good la..Now got high mount like those big track bikes..:cheeky:

that time i with Qiangz at bedok tried to find u go makan.. but u were no where avail in your vicinity... then we proceed to 85 market for our sumptious dinner.

that was.. like.. errr few months back! hahaha.. history event..

ehz.. i suppose to go sleep! bye bye good nite ppl!

Wah, 85 where got halal food. :giddy: :giddy:

Btw, nice avatar shyorange. :thumb:

Lacer recommend means very good la..All must go and change to these tyres..Now..:cheeky:

Good la..Now got high mount like those big track bikes..:cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: Not lacer lei. My current tires is front bridgestone back michelin. Front tyre is newer compared to my back. But still prefer the michelin tires. Just my own personal preference maybe.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Wah, 85 where got halal food. :giddy: :giddy:

Btw, nice avatar shyorange. :thumb:

hmmmmmz i find myself 1.... haha......... as long no pork la~~ lol..

chicken wings... stingray all tat can ma~ bleahz..

thanks thanks for the comments for my avatar~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
the avatar is ur bike ah?u change paintwork?cool sia

yeapz..... my bike... havent change paintwork ler...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
that time i with Qiangz at bedok tried to find u go makan.. but u were no where avail in your vicinity... then we proceed to 85 market for our sumptious dinner.

that was.. like.. errr few months back! hahaha.. history event..

ehz.. i suppose to go sleep! bye bye good nite ppl!

yahhh i was working la haha :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

oh! thats you? with the pillion? yeap tag 91 hahaha. your stomach/pipe tong ah? hollow hollow like that. RACER! :D

hey i tink i saw u jus now..i rmb u le !! tag 91 rite..u were crossing the road frm cine towards somerset mrt there..i was at the traffic light..

wah ju, fierce leh your saitao. hahaha. not only look fast, rider also very fast. and ah beng lor! still say nigel ah beng. HAHAHHA :D

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

calbee.. wat's ur nick? u know Newbie_Ahren! ???

calbee: mayb u wanna look out for bikes tat hav quite obvious n large scratch areas?

Oh.. but other bikes can say they have accident outside mah.. hard to determine.

My cs nick most of the time is sen or Sen!

Yea Newbie_Ahren! i saw before also. last time i got joker admin access de. until 1 day another person took over ownership and clear all old xs olders den i dont have liao.

hi guys.. anyone knows where to decarbonise pipe and how long it takes? cos mine the white smoke ar like the NEA ppl come fogging for mosquitoes.. then my frens told me is my pipe a lot of carbon inside...

damn!

hi guys.. anyone knows where to decarbonise pipe and how long it takes? cos mine the white smoke ar like the NEA ppl come fogging for mosquitoes.. then my frens told me is my pipe a lot of carbon inside...

Hmm.. many shop can do decarbonise , which is aka full service. Cost 80rm in JB but dont know how much if u do in SG. Normally took around 2-3 hr i think.. cos need to burn the carbon and scrap it off etc etc.

White smoke alot ar ? Maybe 2T open too big ?

yeapz..... my bike... havent change paintwork ler...

wah bro..nice avatar pic..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

hai yo! i stay bedok. bedok bedok bedok. u keep forgetting. hahahah.

hmm i dont mind :) i'll pm u my number. sms me tml loh to confirm :cheeky:

lolx,keep forgetting sia....k lahz,i check my schedule first....see whether going anywhere todae first...lolx...:cheeky:

BTW,shyorange's bike looks nice sia....

shyorange headlights now has eyebags....tired of travelling wdlnd - ibp to and fro?heheh

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Thanks guys for your help. Really appreciate it. =)

but are there different sizes for battlaz bt039 tyres?? if there is, what is the recommended size you guys use for your beloved sp???? cos i've heard lotsa good comments about this brand. thus i wanna use this tyres.

my front tyre pressure i pump 200, back tyre pressure i pump 220. is it ok???

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

ic u put sticker lah no wonder different from last time.nw look like devil eyes sia

Ya la... saw it very fierce ler.. lol..

orange: seriously i think i fall in love with ur bike le. marry ur bike to mine.

ehz.. u fall in love with my Fion? oh no~~~ cannot~~ lol..

yahhh i was working la haha :cheeky:

No wonder la~~ if not can join us eat eat~

shyorange the sticker is custom made de ah?how much like tat?

Custom made one la.. on the spot do one.. sticker sheet can get @ Regina for $8.00 then ask designers do for u the cutting and stuffs. etc..

wah bro..nice avatar pic..

hey thanks! must thankie to a fren who did tat to my bike~ tonite will see more~ lol.. cya at outing later!

lolx,keep forgetting sia....k lahz,i check my schedule first....see whether going anywhere todae first...lolx...:cheeky:

BTW,shyorange's bike looks nice sia....

hey thanks!! i also feel it looks nice..

shyorange headlights now has eyebags....tired of travelling wdlnd - ibp to and fro?heheh

bleahz.. eye bag sia... like me lor.. always sleep so late! not enuff sleep.. sehz... ehz.. now BKE > PIE towards jurong always got uncle sam on stand by... why ar? operations ar?

soon wont be travelling often to IBP liaoz... i tender resignation letter le~~ wooo hoooooo

bleahz.. eye bag sia... like me lor.. always sleep so late! not enuff sleep.. sehz... ehz.. now BKE > PIE towards jurong always got uncle sam on stand by... why ar? operations ar?

soon wont be travelling often to IBP liaoz... i tender resignation letter le~~ wooo hoooooo

End of year soon..So must be ON the ball..:cheeky:

So now sit at home shake la? Shake and shake..:cheeky:

have fun at angel eye outing ! :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Ya la... saw it very fierce ler.. lol..

ehz.. u fall in love with my Fion? oh no~~~ cannot~~ lol..

No wonder la~~ if not can join us eat eat~

Custom made one la.. on the spot do one.. sticker sheet can get @ Regina for $8.00 then ask designers do for u the cutting and stuffs. etc..

hey thanks! must thankie to a fren who did tat to my bike~ tonite will see more~ lol.. cya at outing later!

hey thanks!! i also feel it looks nice..

wah the designer who?nt bad leh design so nice?gd workmanship lor.how much u spend all together.fierce and cool.wonder cheap a nt.recommend frens and also for myself:cheeky:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14