the cheapest machine price i brought was SD1400:) :) :)

FR 8XXX plate

where did u get it from???still got lobang???

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w22/sugarylalalove/DSC00527-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah yours more jialat than me.. mine 140 you 120.. Why so little ar i dont understand.. I see others in forum all around 180-260 =.=

Lol, that's wad i trying to figure out. :cheeky:

how much if i wana change ma seat to brown colour??

Wow, u bought ur bike liao??

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Lol, that's wad i trying to figure out. :cheeky:

Wow, u bought ur bike liao??

2 more months la bro.. :) i plan i wana change the seat straight away..lol..how much does it cost ah dude?

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

2 more months la bro.. :) i plan i wana change the seat straight away..lol..how much does it cost ah dude?

Lol, i changed my back seat only is 22. If u change two together is cheaper la. Maybe ard 30 plus?

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Lol, i changed my back seat only is 22. If u change two together is cheaper la. Maybe ard 30 plus?

hmm i tot of changing both tgether.. is there such pillion seat dat look like one seater liddat...u know wad im talkin bout?

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

how much if i wana change ma seat to brown colour??

5dollar one can, spray urself... no la u can do it at ah boy there nearby got one shop.. yes you can do ur pillion sit and make it look like single seater.

(eg the pillion seat follow the background colour of ur bike and rider seat normal black lo) or stuff ur cushion with more cotton also can.. lol

To : slingyong, i wan ur 428 spocket,btw including hub right?

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

the light on qiang bike is call demon eyes.. devil eye is the 1st pic tat kind.. the rest are angel eyes =)

hee.. not for sale i guess.. rite qiang?? x=

btw jacking the bike up/down affects the handling and cornering of the bike.. dont overdo it..

demon eyes meh?

ermmm i overheard someone from outing that day saying.. its angel wearing Spectacle..... another one saying.. Alien eye... ?

keke..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
for hi-rev riding (8000RPM above),

i suggest add some 2T into fuel tank, the ratio was 50:1

examlpe: 10 liter fuel : 200ml 2T oil

note : this ratio is for SP with 2T pump

i used this ratio for premix on PG track. premix means without 2t pump at all. with 2t pump you wanna mix so much 2t into your tank? good luck and let me know the results. please don't mislead people with your information.

high FC doesn't mean high performance leh. it's about how well you can squeeze performance out of your bike without running too lean. there's so much misleading information floating around here. blind leading the blind..

demon eyes meh?

ermmm i overheard someone from outing that day saying.. its angel wearing Spectacle..... another one saying.. Alien eye... ?

keke..

bro..the angel wearing specs not u tell mi de meh??? haha....im oso goin to do the original angel eye..hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

bro..the angel wearing specs not u tell mi de meh??? haha....im oso goin to do the original angel eye..hehe...

got ppl tell me then i tell u ma.. lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
got ppl tell me then i tell u ma.. lol

haha..ok..mi later maybe go jurong west wash bike wif frens..anyone wanna come???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha..ok..mi later maybe go jurong west wash bike wif frens..anyone wanna come???

i come visit u all wash! haha i at jurong east!

34mm issit original?? sorry i noob about carb thingy..

brake pad very cheap one lah... change and see how..

stock carb size is 28mm for sp...

jack the bike low....ya .. does it make the bike look more sporty and low ?? isit good

if u lower the front suspension 2 much when u jam brake u may fly... cos there will not be enough leeway to push ur suspension down when u brake if u are gonna lower it 2 much.. juz lower abit will do :cheeky:

Should be ok..Got high chance for jam too..But now it seems like very unpredictable..Went back at 0200hrs before..Normally its smooth sailin but then out of many many nights/mornin..It was jam..Very crowded..

Ren how much you bought your CBR? Got lobangs? Full cash I suppose? Shop or private? :cheeky:

i help him answer.. haha... he got it for 4k machine... shop

i used this ratio for premix on PG track. premix means without 2t pump at all. with 2t pump you wanna mix so much 2t into your tank? good luck and let me know the results. please don't mislead people with your information.

high FC doesn't mean high performance leh. it's about how well you can squeeze performance out of your bike without running too lean. there's so much misleading information floating around here. blind leading the blind..

it have been tested, believe it or not,

is up to you :) :) :)

base on my exprience, that ratio have been used on the EnduroRace for

350km, with 2T pump also not problem at all:) :) :)

misleading information.......

we know you are expert, hopefully you will share something useful for us :) :) :)

u mean u went enduroRace ?

edit: eh .. endurorace is bout scramblers leh

we are sp sports bike .. diff lar bro..

if too much 2t mix with fuel ..the mixture wudnt give the best effect rite ?

like too rich like tat

correct me if i m wrong

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

u mean u went enduroRace ?

edit: eh .. endurorace is bout scramblers leh

we are sp sports bike .. diff lar bro..

if too much 2t mix with fuel ..the mixture wudnt give the best effect rite ?

like too rich like tat

correct me if i m wrong

endurorace, not only scramblers, any bike also can.

Have you been hear the Honda Endurorace 3-hours?

correct, if the 2T mixture rich, it will affect the bike peformance.:) :) :)

it have been tested, believe it or not,

is up to you :) :) :)

base on my exprience, that ratio have been used on the EnduroRace for

350km, with 2T pump also not problem at all:) :) :)

misleading information.......

we know you are expert, hopefully you will share something useful for us :) :) :)

first of all, i did not and do not plan to claim i'm an expert or anything.

why do you want so much 2t in the first place?

too much 2t leans out the a/f mixture. the quantity of 2t needed also depends on the quality of the 2t being used. fully syn/semi syn/castor based?

tested by who? overseas race teams? who are their engines built by and how often the engines are stripped for rebuilding? are our SPs maintained the same way as well?

first of all, i did not and do not plan to claim i'm an expert or anything.

why do you want so much 2t in the first place?

too much 2t leans out the a/f mixture. the quantity of 2t needed also depends on the quality of the 2t being used. fully syn/semi syn/castor based?

tested by who? overseas race teams? who are their engines built by and how often the engines are stripped for rebuilding? are our SPs maintained the same way as well?

i am that tester, :) :) :)

too much 2t mixture,

isnt harmful to the engine for high speed traveling,

is will a lof of smoke during slow, may be cause the spark plug problem. :) :) :)

dunno leh...haix broke le but still nid change tyres..jia lat..u going tt time u sms me loh u gt my contact rite ray....

yea but i oso not confirm..muz see gt money oso ma haha..cus my back tyre really weared out liao..need to change soon..if not tis sat..will be next week liao...muz see my work schedule oso..