lolx...haha...hi shaoming....

hehe..hi shaoming too

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa lau....u all hor................

how to change away my sai tao's adidas logo to Honda logo? the car's honda logo with just a "H"............

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wa lau....u all hor................

how to change away my sai tao's adidas logo to Honda logo? the car's honda logo with just a "H"............

i noe i noe.............. go do new paintwork again....HAHA:angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

thomas, the night is already very cold le. i dont need air con la........

HAHAHAHAHA.

my suggestion to you guys, maybe if u all do paintowrk, put the car's honda logo....since i cant put, hope u all can put...cos i want see the effect...

yeah. i pump petrol at caltex got 14% discount, and it's on credit basics!

though i know u all pump malaysia cheaper la....

calll sandy sponser u...hahahahaaha

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

okok! sat we go changi v, we find sandy..........

but ask her to suck yours, not mine...........

......i working haha...not most prob not meeting ur early

ah ... tobacco leaves also can :p

edit : oops .. already stated by arjuan .. slow one step .. hm ..

think this method not suitable for me, after i applied...my wound turned red n bleed even more

wa wa. what lamp post what racing?

i flagman lei. dun forget.

so long never see you all le....now so happening...

tot we just met last weekend....lol

Hi mr shao ming

i bother to reply u ..

hi

=O

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

no one esle wan go skudai on sat ar? only me, fx110 and 759 ar? lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

no one esle wan go skudai on sat ar? only me, fx110 and 759 ar? lol.

i wan to go lor, but my pay comes at night on sat ): . haiz.

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Where u all installed the angel eyes?

pmed u le.. today (31th) last order for collection b4 cny..

qiang is selling the angel eye. eu can find out more at mass order

yaya...qiang selling...

thanks for hlping my promote.. lols..

thomas,qiang selling angel eyes 4 how much????????? BEN,TAKE CARE........BON VOYAGE.......

y dun wanna straight ask me?

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

14% discount?? credit basis?? the card how much pts u get le?

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wad learn from me .. no manners ..

i very low profile and well mannered wan lor

its u all anyhow poon until from wad racer -> fast bike

then now wad legend ?

I M LEGEND

lolz

i race with pple on road .. i still wave and smile and say bye bye to them wan leh :x

dun believe ask holygod wad happened today

lolz

so wat i heard from my sch frenz is real... after race will give :thumb: then say bye bye to each others.... that is friendly race... if hack care.. then ya ya papaya will get into many trouble...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

dun anyhow run and race ar..guys...

Erp increasing... and more are coming up..

the sad story of the car accident..nyp poly students is so saddening...pls pls pls avoid that kind of places.... really lived up to its name..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

yes sir

my bike easy to recognise wan

and from the back view got upside down p plate

lolx i noticed tat p plate of urs. when u turned into the carpark i was like "wa this guy sure kana le! p plate upside down somemore!" =x

wa wa. what lamp post what racing?

i flagman lei. dun forget.

so long never see you all le....now so happening...

i miss u lehx... wan see ur new paintwork lehx...

wad learn from me .. no manners ..

i very low profile and well mannered wan lor

its u all anyhow poon until from wad racer -> fast bike

then now wad legend ?

I M LEGEND

lolz

i race with pple on road .. i still wave and smile and say bye bye to them wan leh :x

dun believe ask holygod wad happened today

lolz

dangerous for u to wave lehx... cos after the race u'll b so in front of them u'll have to turn 180* around to wave, some more u'll take sometime figuring which tiny specks of light is tat fella's. very dangerous!

yay!! sat we going changi. can visit her le =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

just my 2cents =)) i know ppl will start saying i'm naggy (like always *basket* ) here in forum we are one very big family =)) big big big and still growing big and ever growing big =)) we will habor no ill feelings to each other. regardless of jokes (though we must b sensitive to it too), mistakes we made, misunderstandings, thinkings' differences, character clashes, we must always remind ourselves, we are in this forum to know more frens to enjoy every moment we have together in forum or in outings. and ever since our first post here, we are part of this family, this family who care for each and every of its members. and being part of the family let us know tat there'll always be buddies there to help whenever we need them. and i believe in this strongly after so many accidents this month. we've seen riders rushing down to hospitals at the first notices, we've seen newly met riders escorting a spoilt bike all the way to motorshop and pillion the rider back, we've seen posts asking each other to take care, to get well soon... even if we dun know each other well, even if we seems strangers, even when new guys come feeling awkward, we know being fellow sp riders, our hearts will tell us to reach a hand out to them. in fact, in real SBF spirit, we should lend a helping hand to all riders in singapore!

one thing i must say... is tat i'm really proud to be part of this group... just like everyone else here. no one has a bigger part, no one has a smaller part. after visiting almost all the threads in the bike communities, i'm totally convinced tat this thread is the most active, with the most active forumers, with the most outings, with the most bondings thread of whole of SBF

*sobx sobx*

i'm really... very... happy *sobx*

i love *sobx* u guys so much *sobx*

i love this thread *sobx*

i wana ride a sp *sobx* for the rest *sobx* of my life *sobx sobx*

how i wish i could hug every single one *sobx sobx* of you *sobx* right now *sobx*

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wa.. sky so emo today =x hahahaha... touching ah? treat us makan lo =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

wa.. sky so emo today =x hahahaha... touching ah? treat us makan lo =x LOL!

yea lo =)) cos just now i called ju to borrow mounting tape at 2am in the morning. and he agreed with no hesitation! i'm so touched. almost cried. he even pei me chat awhile. in fact, for the past few months... i witness many things that touched me... really... too many to mention... i wish this family will grow even bigger, as everyone of us bond even closer =))

pm me:

all info confidential