• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lolz .. tot u goin overseas ?

not today ma

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

IMPROMTU OUTING!!!!

NOW NOW NOW!!! MEET AT JU'S HOUSE!!! FOR ADDRESS AND DIRECTION CALL ME AT 92239165

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

darkdragon...u stay st 24? 3238 izzit?

nope is jurong west st 42 bah is 88**

IMPROMTU OUTING!!!!

NOW NOW NOW!!! MEET AT JU'S HOUSE!!! FOR ADDRESS AND DIRECTION CALL ME AT 92239165

lol nw?ur go there do wat?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

IMPROMTU OUTING!!!!

gogogogo

fire in the holeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:cheeky:

gogogogo

fire in the holeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:cheeky:

Never go? :cheeky:

dear sp riders. anyone of you is a mechanic urself? pls help me. i jus overhaul not long. my petrol start leaking from the overflow pipe. i went to another shop. i changed the oil needle. after 2 days it starts to leak again. i went back again. the mechanic tell me maybe my petrol tank dirty den leak. so he say he put a filter for me at the pipe leading to the carb from the petrol tank. i put. after that now leak again. my bike have been leaking for some time. im very pissed and fed up. anyone please come and save me or help me. pls PM me. i really need help. i overhauled at K&T. i tot its good but in the end turn out to be like that i dunno why. i dunno i kenna cheated or wad.. but i hope someone can help me. it jus leaks from the overflow pipe.. sometime leak sometime never leak. that time i wanted to show the mechanic that it leaks. when i went there. it didnt leak. pls help me guys. my heart aches to see the bike not in a good condition. before i overhauled it the bike didnt leak at all.. nth happen at all. hai. guys pls help. thanks alot.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

nope... still prac 6.. only can book after CNY... probably monday or later coz sat and sun all slots taken...

hii... hey dash i tot u pass alrd.. im still waiting for TP on the 21... anyway which school are u taking ur license?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

hey guys ... if lost ur key how ar ?

heyys... hmm do u keep a spare key? if yah i think u can duplicate ... :thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

dear sp riders. anyone of you is a mechanic urself? pls help me. i jus overhaul not long. my petrol start leaking from the overflow pipe. i went to another shop. i changed the oil needle. after 2 days it starts to leak again. i went back again. the mechanic tell me maybe my petrol tank dirty den leak. so he say he put a filter for me at the pipe leading to the carb from the petrol tank. i put. after that now leak again. my bike have been leaking for some time. im very pissed and fed up. anyone please come and save me or help me. pls PM me. i really need help. i overhauled at K&T. i tot its good but in the end turn out to be like that i dunno why. i dunno i kenna cheated or wad.. but i hope someone can help me. it jus leaks from the overflow pipe.. sometime leak sometime never leak. that time i wanted to show the mechanic that it leaks. when i went there. it didnt leak. pls help me guys. my heart aches to see the bike not in a good condition. before i overhauled it the bike didnt leak at all.. nth happen at all. hai. guys pls help. thanks alot.

u can try go eddy ong on mon he quite gd at repairing sp.i also went to change casket yesterfay my break .

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

the gasket is like a cardboard kind right? that time i overhaul i did change it leh... sian leh i really dunno wad happen

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

hey guys ... if lost ur key how ar ?
Call the locksmith? :cheeky:

bike do liao not sui rite? go back shout at the shop la.. bring some frens along... must be free not free shout more hahaha

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Hi all. I'm a new sp rider and i've got some enquires. Hope you guys can help.

Just got a new bike from shop and after that day whenever i wanna ride it, i've to kickstart at least 30 times to get it started. This problem only occur after parking for long hours. (after school, next morning, after work) and After i can get it started, i've to keep playing with the throttle, if not the engine will die again. There was once i stalled at junction. and i've to take like 1mins to kickstart it. Anyone knows what problem is this, which part of bike i gotta change and how much it cost? Thanks alot

P.S : It's not the battery problem cause I went back to shop and changed my battery.

Due to CNY, the shop which i bought my bike from is closed till next weekend and i went to other shop to adjust the wire and check the battery again.

Still, it always work when everything is done. but after the next day. the engine wont start till i kick for 5mins.

Do you use your choke when start your engine in the cold morning?

If it's difficult to start even in the day after the bike has warmed up, then most probably is your spark plug. It's cheap cheap only, less then $10.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
tsk tsk tsk... gambling is baaad..

yes.. gambling is bad.. winning in a gamble is good..

so? i think u wanna win in a gamble right? so its a good thing after all!

dun sleep like a piggy like ytd!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg