hi,got qns regarding sp.

is it possible to place a vacuum meter like some cars hav and also air fuel gauge?

newbie here,wat i know is only voltmeter gauge is possible wat abt the other 2.

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi,got qns regarding sp.

is it possible to place a vacuum meter like some cars hav and also air fuel gauge?

heard before tat its possible must ask FX110 coz he has alot of meter on his sp and furthermore he make himself the meters

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

is it?using the heater?cam bring tml?nt sure anyone has a oven or heat gun to lent leh

ya , using the heater .........but make 1/2 way break , so i cut it 'n' make it like 3/4 eyes.......hehe........:thumb:

icic then can bring tml?i was thinking we need the heater since till nw no one reply me whether they gt the oven alrdy nt.as for the drill bit mayb tml i go find or wat lor

heard before tat its possible must ask FX110 coz he has alot of meter on his sp and furthermore he make himself the meters

ok thx darkdragon88,will ask him.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

icic then can bring tml?i was thinking we need the heater since till nw no one reply me whether they gt the oven alrdy nt.as for the drill bit mayb tml i go find or wat lor

bro , 4 me i don't think i neet the drill bit , cos i try my method , is enough bright 4 me liao............

hi,got qns regarding sp.

vacuum meter, no problem for SP

air fuel gauge, also no problem but must have sensor for it:) :) :)

bro , 4 me i don't think i neet the drill bit , cos i try my method , is enough bright 4 me liao............

so tml u nt coming le?if gt can bring the heater and the rubber tubing i wan to see how bright

sorry bro tml i can't make it , sunday u can??????????

Thomas, u called? I was on the road just now. Upon reaching home, then i saw your missed call.

Someone answer me please! Regarding my pipe with lotsa white smoke !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Thomas, u called? I was on the road just now. Upon reaching home, then i saw your missed call.

time to decarbon ur pipe

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sob...sky help mi leh...hehe....:angel:

nb... u already have AE le!!!

hi,got qns regarding sp.

erm.... on sp? for? :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

vacuum meter, no problem for SP

air fuel gauge, also no problem but must have sensor for it:) :) :)

sensor man =D~

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

or lower 2t?

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

GATHERING - 15/03/08 (SAT) **UPDATED**

must emphasize on "gathering". cos it's not much of riding around. more of gathering to meetup ppl we haven seen for quite sometime and who we nv seen before =)) and maybe get to know more ppl before AE outing? =))

this time round i try to make it as simple as possible. idea is to try out a few things:

- the power of mass sms! =x

- safety in-charge's duties

- and a different way of organising.

hope it'll turn out good! =))

so here's the plan.

MEET UP

11.00pm - gather at cine open space car park

11.15pm - briefings (safety briefing, route briefing, precautions, etc)

11.30pm - last stick before moving off =)

ROUTE TO TAKE

*secret*

~12min

FIRST DESTINATION

after consulting the ORACLE (yes, tat sexy bit ch), the first location has been changed. and to keep u guys in suspense... IT'S A SECRET! muahahahaha!!

this place is well known for it's crab (as advised by the ORACLE). so let's have a feast! for those who prefer other food, guess wat? THERE ISN'T ANY!! muahahahahahha!!

no la... there's other food there also la 0.o

pls bring enough cash.... bring more to eat more!

i'll check out more about the location, price, food in person and will not update u guys =)) (aint i sweet?)

12.00mn - tat secret place

02.00am - last stick before moving off

ROUTE TO TAKE

tat secret place - aye - north buona vista

~18min

SECOND DESTINATION

the second and the last destination is

KENT RIDGE PARK

with ample parking space for our bikes and butts, we'll have a chatting and introduction session =))

02.20am - kent ridge park

till late...

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

as requested by Ju...

OBJECTIVE

for forumer riders to meet up with old pals, with ppl who we dun usually see in sch... in work... around ur house..., and ppl who'd never been out with us =)

GOALS

- to keep up to schedule (be on time!!)

- accident-free (ride safely!)

- everyone's happy! (dancing in the moonlight~~ la la la~ everybody's dancing in the moonlight~~~!)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

for those who nv recieve the mass sms, pls pm me ur particulars again. thanks! =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

morning peeps! all haven wake up ar or all go make AE liao l;ol

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

SIZE="5"]A Helping Hand Session...[/size]

In Preparation of the AE Outing,

I've decided to hold this day free for 6 hrs..

RE-FIXING of ANGEL EYE

RE-WIRING of ANGEL EYE

RE-DO of ANGEL EYE

If you have any problems with your AE, you can come to meet me...

DATE: 11 MARCH 2008 (Tuesday)

TIME: 12pm - 6pm

COST: Depending on what you want. Bring your own fixing stuffs. I will assist you.

Venue: Republic Poly in front lor.......

If you got the mould all ready. thats better. :) I will help you fix.

please put ur nicks in the time slots.

12pm - 1pm

01. cptknight

1pm-2pm

01. ben2306 (for viewing only)

2pm-3pm

3pm-4pm -Lunch break

4pm-5pm

5pm-6pm

nb... u already have AE le!!!

erm.... on sp? for? :cheeky:

bro...mine is not original...i wan original de...sob...:cry:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

sorry bro tml i can't make it , sunday u can??????????

i think shld be can bah

morning peeps! all haven wake up ar or all go make AE liao l;ol

wake up le but couldn't find oven for the AE and correct drill bit leh

bro...mine is not original...i wan original de...sob...:cry:

kkk ur oven how

i'll help you. "ORIGINAL"