morning!! anyone here knows how to format hard disk using DOS?? i know the basics but i scared i do liao everything chui :x anyone pro to help me?? :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

If i am not wrong... the cmd is

format c:

Hihi guyz i am new here,

Just bought a SP, what coolant to use? (Now is like empty, haha) I asked the previous owner he said not sure......

Today i ride after a top up of petrol... the throttle seems to be a bit softer and need to turn more then usual .... izzit normal or some signs of malfunctioning?

Any way to touch up some small tiny patches of peeled of paint? Mine is white and black...

yup i know the command.. i now got 3 harddisk drive.. wanna format all n den reinstall xp.. so im afraid i do something wrong :D

chrisking.. where do u stay? =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

er... going have lunch at bukit timah market... with 1 SP rider.. if wanna join us give us a call.. 96178272.. at 1230.!

lol... wanna join us to eat lunch? then we can talk about bikes too =D

lol.. ok.. thought come down for a drink and talk crap =D going off soon.. anyone wish to come give me a call.. 96178272 =D

anyone wan to go visit sky later at 3pm?i m going down with djbotak aka ah han.can call us at 94232659-ah han or 98381284-keehong

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

my back wheel behind not straight one..gt funny noises..haiz..rpm meter dancing like hell..what to do man..anyone knows what to do?

mine also the front dunno why, everytime corner can feel something different. if go slower corner can even hear some noise.

btw how much LAB sell for POP racing footrest huh?

wow.. u got new pocket bikes!

duhz! anyhow only la.....

hahaha... how how? ur rvf? hahaha... u how many more days to TP?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

i also wan rvf pocket bike wif tyga full system lehz~ whr to buy ar?? :cheeky:

9 more days!!

later will be viewing lo.. at yishun 8+ should be.. wan come?? :D

lol i just went to yeow's motors as adviced from ppl around and end up spending 720 on my paint!! zomg

Cant wait till next week when my paint is done

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

720? what kind of super chim paintwork are you doing? lol. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i also jus back from bike asia.. its like nth to see.. but i like the mp3 and fuoco bike.. 3 wheels bike.. can dun put legs down when stoppin. wahaha.. (if i got money)i went wif a group of fireblade.. only i 1sp(2b) bike. zzz..

hm... den any shop u recommend for paintwork or other stuff ? but gd work n cheap
The two words doesn't go together..You want good..It will not be cheap..You want cheap it will not be good..Choose one..:D

mine also the front dunno why, everytime corner can feel something different. if go slower corner can even hear some noise.
Front wheel bearings? o_O

Just come back from the bike fair at expo. quite fun with girls and DUCATI 1098.
You mean the euro bike show? o_O

i also jus back from bike asia.. its like nth to see.. but i like the mp3 and fuodo bike.. 3 wheels bike.. can dun put legs down when stoppin. wahaha.. (if i got money)i went wif a group of fireblade.. only i 1sp(2b) bike. zzz..

got poison deep deep by the ducati. gd bike for class 2.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

The two words doesn't go together..You want good..It will not be cheap..You want cheap it will not be good..Choose one..:D

Fron wheel bearings? o_O

You mean the euro bike show? o_O

yeah. So many nice cls 2 bikes to see.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]