• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah the siggy really very 'steam' xia....haha...

haha..ya..sm really gd at finding all tis sia...

but always go car show nv saw all tis race queen like tat de leh..only pose then take pic de...

but sm sig is diff leh...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

damn power hor the siggy...wah kao...i dun mind if she repeat that move to mi 20 times a day xia...on my bed...lol

hey... last friday u at AH?? :angel: im the sp beside u..

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

PM me your MSN.

I also had an accident there.

Would like to ask you some information.

pmed u............

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

Yoz... Just came back from being fogged by the lacers here... Omg.. Really need to wash my bike soon..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Good day SP riders,

My friend overhead a conversation from a p-plate SP rider just now at the CP opp Cineleisure..

When my group reach the CP, the rider saw us and proclaim to his friends "Wah, here comes a group of Tua Gus..If i see them OTR, i sure lap them"

My question to this rider if he belongs to this forum is,

Are you a street racer???

Seriously i think you need to read up more on bikes, change your mentality and be more humble etc etc??

Fyi, we dont race on the streets, ptless to do so anyway, by all means if you happen to see us on the road, do smoke/lap us cos you know what, if i see you at the next traffic light, i wont blow nor race with you..Instead i'll smile at you and laugh thereafter. :smile:

And fyi once again, i was an ex SP rider when i got my 2B lic back then..And we seriously dont boast nor proclaim to my friends with this kind of inlogical sentence..

If the rider mention above does read this, i seriously urge you to re-think about your riding mentality and knowledge.

Roland

Yoz... Just came back from being fogged by the lacers here... Omg.. Really need to wash my bike soon..

me too!! ride thru dunno how many smokescreen =/ hopefully the rain washed some residues away!! ahhahaa..

r u hungry?? d(o'o)b lolx..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

Good day SP riders,

My friend overhead a conversation from a p-plate SP rider just now at the CP opp Cineleisure..

When my group reach the CP, the rider saw us and proclaim to his friends "Wah, here comes a group of Tua Gus..If i see them OTR, i sure lap them"

Seriously i think you need to read up more on bikes, change your mentality and be more humble etc etc??

Fyi, we dont race on the streets, ptless to do so anyway, by all means if you happen to see us on the road, do smoke/lap us cos you know what, if i see you at the next traffic light, i wont blow nor race with you..Instead i'll smile at you and laugh thereafter. :smile:

And fyi once again, i was an ex SP rider when i got my 2B lic back then..And we seriously dont boast nor proclaim to my friends with this kind of inlogical sentence..

If the rider mention above does read this, i seriously urge you to re-think about your riding mentality and knowledge.

Roland

i dare say that our sp forumers in this thread here wun do that..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Good day SP riders,

Roland

hahaha. i think some SP riders need some discipline! =X. i hope it isnt some1 from here, much less know of someone.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

i dare say that our sp forumers in this thread here wun do that..

No worries bro, i dont stereotype all SP riders nor p-plater as i myself was once a p-plater riding a sp.. :smile:

Anyway, my advice to that rider is be humble.It brings you more friends and a better progress in life..

Peace out fellow forumer..Ride safely..

Good nightx all, it's 615am... :sleepy:

All so fast..Not cold? Lucky found the "bridge/shelter" thingy..Get to put on raincoat..:lol: After that all disappear ready..:faint:

back home .... lost my clock along the way ...saded sia:cry: it cost me ten buck sia ...

haha muz be ride very fast one lo

where ur girl???

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

Where was the pic taken? Which Shell?

All so fast..Not cold? Lucky found the "bridge/shelter" thingy..Get to put on raincoat..:lol: After that all disappear ready..:faint:

very super duper cold da~~~~

hahahha.. u all reach home very fast lor... lol..

i just pang sai finish then u all online liaoz... hahahhaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
...... i safety lei ... haha at home sleeping lo ... where's yours :cheeky:

huh???wat mine???

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hahahha.. i hid under my little bubble all the way until bradell.. I HATE RAIN!! so had to reach home ASAP. lol.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

:dot: dun be :shy: la .... dun act blur ... hahaha ... urs must be sleeping too :p

huh??? wat talking u...lolx

is there a website for the circuit ah? i heard there always got events 1...i wanna go there watch race leh...i can bring my sp go down and try the track meh...they will allow meh...

do you have full suit?

all the gears?

if yes , why not go for it?

Good day SP riders,

very interesting :D

i doubt its one of the sp riders in this thread.

if you are , please apologise to him :D

hahahaha! sluts! no offence kathe! :angel:

gingerGHEYboy !!

back home .... lost my clock along the way ...saded sia:cry: it cost me ten buck sia ...

i dont know why you make me go straight :sian:

should have turned left.

and after that still wanna speed home

leave me behind. what is this man? o_O

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up