• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i was quoted at planet motor for clutch 'pi' for if i'm not wrg 80 or 100 plus..is the same as clutch plate?

clutch 'pi' (clutchçš®)=clutch plate:) :) :)

wah kao....clutch plate 200 ah...siao liao la....no money now...**** man..hope my bike doesnt die on mi until i have the money...

better dun delay. follow djbotak do in jb better

yawns..so bored without bike..the consequences of riding recklessly is like that haiz..so guys..ride safely..we only got one life..not 2 or 3..yest miso fetch me go jb..go so fast sia..got phobia..so scary..ride safely cud save your money repairing your bike n life man..

well said, ride safely when u get ur bike back :)

haix...how to even if i drop oso cannot chase till him i pillionin ppl...

there will always be ppl who lap u, n will hav ur chance to lap. just let it go? dun put down all kr just cuz of 1 :cheeky:

if oni NiLaoPeh speaks in real life like how he does in forum... we'll love u !!!!

hahahah :thumb:

drivers now adays are getting more and more kayu.... ride safely bros... and SIS

today nearly bang one suzuki swift ...all of a sudden jam break.. nearly kissed his ass.. but blackstar kiss my pipe..

heh paiseh ah :X

if u drink tink ur face sure vr fast red.. u seems to be a healthy person.. haha

his face nvr drink alrdy pink le hehehe :X

wah bo jio lor

not i jio, 759 last min de lol :angel:

hey guys.. where can buy good + cool + reasonable price full face?

motorworld! 759 jus got his $50 :)

i dont see a need for you to post this after the war.

but people get sick and tired of see-ing you guys always talk about jb

NVM its over.

and and its gonna be over by end of this year.

cant go in for petrol anymore

sorry. i dont recall talking to u or mentioning you? why muz u pick on ppl or tell them what to do?? ive kept mum all along, even when i dun agree wif smtg u say i keep quiet cuz i dun like arguments but seriously did i say anything offensive or put anyone down? nope. we post abt jb u dun like. i reply to miso, u oso dun like. u're telling us sp riders what we can n cannot post in our own forum? we hav bike gathering to jb not considered relavant? say we flood e forum? did we say anything abt ur non-bike-related drinking advertisements pasted over n over agn? u wana org outings, go ahead, e forum is a gd place to let ppl noe where we're gg and to arrange mtg times & venues. cuz we're not all always online at the same time so when we log in can jus read n reply. if u talk nicer ppl will listen, aft u mentioned tht, ive made it an effort to cut down jb-postings, but in e 1st place there's no need to create a "war", as what u called it. and abt "bringing things up aft the war", well, firstly i din even noe it was a war? and i always log in late, den multiquote everyone at one shot, now tht is against your rules too? and u say PEOPLE are sick & tired? i dun see any1 else complaining. i honestly dowan to argue wif u or anyone for tht matter but seriously ive heard so many complains abt u belittleing ppl yet no one dares to say anything. ive kept quiet too, but since u've directed this at me i think i have a right to explain myself.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

NVM its over.

i seriously wonder wads wrong with u ah.. moderators not saying anything bout wad we are posting here and ur there complaining as if ur the moderator.. wads up with u.. act big ? sry la this is not the place.. like miso siggy.. Dont Like Dun Read.. wads the point of there posting all those rubbish and complaining

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Upon seeing what Mr Giant and Miss Robinson has posted, i do have some views.

Mr Sexay shall express his views................................

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wah...den like that if clutch plate dun do how xia....wad will happen...

they quote u 80-100? thts seriously very cheap! but isit jus e pi only? havent addded in the eo + wkmanship n all rite?

tht time my clutch wore til go up carpark slope, gear 1 can, gear 2? bike slide back :X

i seriously wonder wads wrong with u ah.. moderators not saying anything bout wad we are posting here and ur there complaining as if ur the moderator.. wads up with u.. act big ? sry la this is not the place.. like miso siggy.. Dont Like Dun Read.. wads the point of there posting all those rubbish and complaining
I thought everythin has been settled? If not..I suggest we stop this here and now..Live and let live..We should live hrmoniously together..:thumb:

wah...den like that if clutch plate dun do how xia....wad will happen...

You will need to call Orange in the wee hours of the mornin to fetch you home..:rolleyes:

To Miss Robinson, Mr Giant, Mr Miso

You guys did flood the whole forum. It's nothing wrong, but you guys indeed flooded. Nothing wrong with it, so chill my babies!

To Mr Kathe

Like what Miss Robinson has said, you do like to instruct people on what to do.

1. You told the people without bikes to shut their gap and stop asking crap.

2. You whacked the people flooding the forum on JB issues.

But still, i love you baby!

SO EVERYBODY PEACE OUT AND GIVE EACH OTHER A HUG!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I thought everythin has been settled? If not..I suggest we stop this here and now..Live and let live..We should live hrmoniously together..:thumb:

not that i wanna pick up a fight nor a quarrel... but i cannot stand ppl with attitude problem

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

exactly. we want harmony too. u dun ssee us starting arguments

To Miss Robinson, Mr Giant, Mr Miso

You guys did flood the whole forum. It's nothing wrong, but you guys indeed flooded. Nothing wrong with it, so chill my babies!

To Mr Kathe

Like what Miss Robinson has said, you do like to instruct people on what to do.

1. You told the people without bikes to shut their gap and stop asking crap.

2. You whacked the people flooding the forum on JB issues.

But still, i love you baby!

SO EVERYBODY PEACE OUT AND GIVE EACH OTHER A HUG!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i nvr once said tht we did not flood, in fact i said we making effort to cut down. nvr see i multiquote queen? :X lykdat all in 1 post mah haha. i cant be bothered abt clocking post cuz my tittle 4ever is SBF Lady Rider :X :)

they wont implement the system wan

even if they do , we can still go in and pump

some one else will be at the kiosk waiting for us to pay them a sum to use their card to pump

agree...they are making money again...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

I'm going out again!

Hope i don't get to see another World War Three here when i get back.

Sayonara!

Adios!

Someone please tell me teh details for tonight.

If possible, i'll come down to drink(coke) ...... not alcohol ....

haha!

NVM its over.

can wat...y cannot go in jb...lolx like tt jb shopping centre close down already lo...haha

Drinking Night

PLACE : T.B.A

WHEN? 17/5 SATURDAY

TIME : T.B.A

THOSE WHO ARE GOING :

1. RESPECT

2. JU

3. NELSON

4. HOLY GOD (dun u dare puke puke :D)

5. Lost

6.HUAT??

p.s NO RIDING ON THAT DAY! ONLY BMW!

p.p.s NO VOMITTING!

anyone can find the updated list?? coz i cant seems to find it.. lolx..

anw, anyone bringing gal gal along?? :x

ANYBODY ELSE?

ur go zouk leh....i goin there tonight...

Venue?

Time?

If possible, i'll come and intro my chilli padi models to all the sexays here.

.....bapok huh???

You will need to call Orange in the wee hours of the mornin to fetch you home..:rolleyes:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

haha!

DBL O most probably.

OH NO NO MORE DBL O

nigels not working :(

else where suggestions please

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

any jb outings in here....

let organize more of it

go cheong dun ride bike....ride n dun drink...very hard to believe....chongster will be chongster...

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

any jb outings in here....

let organize more of it

go cheong dun ride bike....ride n dun drink...very hard to believe....chongster will be chongster...

that's exactlly wat we gonna do tonight.. we obey traffic laws! :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

that's exactlly wat we gonna do tonight.. we obey traffic laws! :cheeky:

is gd u can do that.....but hw many pp actully follow that...if every one follow than there will be no rd block liao le wor....

lolx.. there sure got some pple think "confirm wont get caught de la"..

but we r more sensible den that :angel:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

they quote u 80-100? thts seriously very cheap! but isit jus e pi only? havent addded in the eo + wkmanship n all rite?

tht time my clutch wore til go up carpark slope, gear 1 can, gear 2? bike slide back :X

Because you too heavy la..:rolleyes:

haha!

You drink coke (narcotics)? I thought they either inhale or inject into their body system only..You post this kinda thing..Later CNB officers all around your area..:rolleyes:

Because you too heavy la..:rolleyes:

ohh, yah, forgot, i din change clutch plate, i jus lost weight den can go up le :faint: