no la dun think so is me....haha....haven been to east coast with this bike....

waaaa..ALMOST THE SAME paintwork man!

so now you know its not common anymore.

hahaha.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

who the hell dare to bully allen rossi?? tell me.. i go help u get revved at together!! :D

all ah bengs!:giddy:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

lol..

I gonna

-wash carb

-Change spark plug

-Replace tachometer bulb

-Bleed brake

-maybe change front brakepad & brakedisc

anyone know any good s'pore bike shop to do this?

& can tell me roughly the price for each thing then i won't kena tock? :cheeky:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

lol..

I gonna

-wash carb

-Change spark plug

-Replace tachometer bulb

-Bleed brake

-maybe change front brakepad & brakedisc

anyone know any good s'pore bike shop to do this?

& can tell me roughly the price for each thing then i won't kena tock? :cheeky:

first motor is one reliable shop.

you can try unique also.

or HKL.

wash carb - less than 20?

spark plug - less than 10

bulb - few dollars

bleed brake - hmm..this one im not too sure 30+?

brake pad - 20 avg price

CHANGE BRAKE DISC FOR WHAT?!!@# lol

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

first motor is one reliable shop.

you can try unique also.

or HKL.

wash carb - less than 20?

spark plug - less than 10

bulb - few dollars

bleed brake - hmm..this one im not too sure 30+?

brake pad - 20 avg price

CHANGE BRAKE DISC FOR WHAT?!!@# lol

lol thx again for ur reply :cool: :thumb:

why brakedisc no need change my brakedisc alot scratch i think like gonna spoil like that...

neway if i go HKL which 1 is their workshop ah? they got 3 shop at queensway shopping centre opposite right?

lol thx again for ur reply :cool: :thumb:

why brakedisc no need change my brakedisc alot scratch i think like gonna spoil like that...

neway if i go HKL which 1 is their workshop ah? they got 3 shop at queensway shopping centre opposite right?

Got scratches only must change? Like that I must change mine already..:rolleyes:

haha.. i really newbie in bike maintenance..

cos i really dunnoe how to know whether brakedisc need change anot..

if i ask the mechanic later he sure say mus change liao :cheeky:

haha.. i really newbie in bike maintenance..

cos i really dunnoe how to know whether brakedisc need change anot..

if i ask the mechanic later he sure say mus change liao :cheeky:

things spoil den change.. but some parts spoil can repair.. if ur current disc brake not giving u problem den dun change.. no point wasting money.. unless ur disc brake is being tampered(seng yeh) already... and dun keep listen to mechanic.. they can be good but they can be nasty n CUNNING! :cheeky:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

lyk tat wun makan batt meh?? but its nice lar.. no nid kick start!:cheeky:

as i know, the batt will be change to 5AH :) :) :)

lolz....ur bike dude???

nop bro,

my lao ya SP dont have this high tech stuff:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

as i know, the batt will be change to 5AH :) :) :)

nop bro,

my lao ya SP dont have this high tech stuff:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i wan put leh...how much to put??

lolx

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

i wan put leh...how much to put??

lolx

wah... put electric start... cool leh... where to do?

i was saw this at taiwan webside, they good is mods SP.

k set...next big outing we all save money..den every1 ride our sp to taiwan...den we all mod together...lol

every 200km+ must stop for petrol then after a few stop must top 2t.. by the time go taiwan and come back dunno spend how much on 2t and petrol lol still must change eo after traveling so long

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i was quoted at planet motor for clutch 'pi' for if i'm not wrg 80 or 100 plus..is the same as clutch plate?

i think i changed 90 at unique also

i was saw this at taiwan webside, they good is mods SP.

i just came back from taiwan for holiday mah. only saw 2 sp the entire trip.

then saw 1 cbr. front head mod til r6. saw 4 scramblers and about 4 super fours.

thats it.

the rest is all their yamaha/fino/suzuki/sym/kymko KUP CHAI. super power la their kup chai! next time must go there with a group of friends and rent bike!

63km/L. lol. 50cc 2 stroke. power! HAHA. somemore can put milo end can!

k set...next big outing we all save money..den every1 ride our sp to taiwan...den we all mod together...lol

go there must drag bike one. at their highways. sure dam song!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

going to yishun dam with some of them.. join us if u wan.. 96178272 =D

saw afew SP guys at dam ystrdae nite...noticed a guy wit SBF shirt...

sorry to say dat its dangerous for afew SP guys who tried out sprint at dam till dey wobble...other place can try also wat like m'sia highway...

anyway upz for the P Platers...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

tonight any outings??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

saw afew SP guys at dam ystrdae nite...noticed a guy wit SBF shirt...

sorry to say dat its dangerous for afew SP guys who tried out sprint at dam till dey wobble...other place can try also wat like m'sia highway...

anyway upz for the P Platers...

hmmm.

maybe u see miso... hahaha.. he like to jio ppl drag at dam one... :x

sky also.. but he's out of order at the moment... :x

:box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

oh my gawdddddddddd.....

:cry: :cry:

i skip my First RT Session!!!!

woke up late sia!!!!!!!!

how ar.... can ar?

:argue: :argue:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg