Hi all, I need 30 part timers fer a function on Friday 13 June, at Duty-Free Shop (DFS).

For those of u who dunno, im workin in an events catering company called Purple Sage http://www.purplesage.com.sg

This function will be in the late aftnn/evening, and it is a BUTLER PASS service, which means there will be no buffet line set up; instead, finger food food will be plated out.. tht's why i need 30 ppl.. basically just hold the plate and walk ard.. if ppl want they will just take & eat.

Pay fer PT is $6.50/hr, wif a minimum pay of 5hrs (even if the function is less den 5hrs, they still pay 5hrs basic).

Black pants, shoes, socks. For guys, hair cannot be too long/colourful.

payment is in cash but pay is given out every 2 wks, so maybe gotta wait a lil while.

(so gw dun wry, i help u collect ur pay den pass to u hehe)

interested lemmie noe :)

kk...gor help u to find pple...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm...guyz some news i got yesterday when i go in for last tank apparently we manage to check with shell and caltex...i dunno it applies to the petrol stations at the custom from first link as mine was somewhere behind plaza pelangi...shell still can pump petrol until 20th june while caltex is 9th of june...den today my friend sent me this pic taken by some other bikers

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

i still verifying from my friend so will update u guyz once i do....perhaps theres still hope...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

ok u still young can chiong.......... , money important but health more important............

yups thts very true..

It will take its toll on your body..Slowly but surely..:nono:

i see it happening alrdy :X

aiyoyo..then after tat faster go home rest lah...or else u will be like zombie le...haha...

aiya..no need thx lah..hehe...:cheeky:

aiyo..cannot lah..so 'bao lu'...very easy zhao geng...no no no....

shiok!! next time go by there again lah..haha...but some parts too dark le...

izzit?? sorry..nv notice...sorry...:cry:

zombie liao, tink no nid go, nafa office close 5pm i now stil haven fill in my documents lol, i too tired to chiong there le. today e deadline summore zzz

haha no la not exactly same.. singtel sure dun allow haha,. but the colours nice, the skirt got checkered flag design :lovestruck:

from 2nd link, which exit is to agl? i knw got 1 is to wdlands, johor??

yup correct.. follow there all the way will lead back to custom.. will connect to the highway where i got lost alone tht time hahaha. so jus u-turn back t AGL

kk...gor help u to find pple...

tkx ^.^ if girl is black skirt n shoes

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

den today my friend sent me this pic taken by some other bikers

i still verifying from my friend so will update u guyz once i do....perhaps theres still hope...

this the same pic as wait4me posted rite?

hmmm...guyz some news i got yesterday when i go in for last tank apparently we manage to check with shell and caltex...i dunno it applies to the petrol stations at the custom from first link as mine was somewhere behind plaza pelangi...shell still can pump petrol until 20th june while caltex is 9th of june...den today my friend sent me this pic taken by some other bikers

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

last nite we oso took pic of it...and we ask the petrol kiosk uncle..he say that bike wont be affected...

if im not wrong lah..think is GW or 759 ask tat uncle de...

zombie liao, tink no nid go, nafa office close 5pm i now stil haven fill in my documents lol, i too tired to chiong there le. today e deadline summore zzz

haha no la not exactly same.. singtel sure dun allow haha,. but the colours nice, the skirt got checkered flag design :lovestruck:

tkx ^.^ if girl is black skirt n shoes

aiyo...then today nv hand in other days still can lah??

the clothes nice lah..haha...

oh then gers must wear those office wear shoe or snickers can le??

aiyo...then today nv hand in other days still can lah??

the clothes nice lah..haha...

oh then gers must wear those office wear shoe or snickers can le??

nope. deadline was 7may lol. but due to some complications, they let me submit by 30may, today. but i only received the email 2days ago n was busy working. so left today... n i din make it, oops. haiyah i feel so stressed n tired this wk tht i dun rly care alrdy la. no scholarship den no scholarship la :X

haha yea very nice

nope cannot sneakers. wear court shoes. same as those restuarants/hotels F&B

lol im chatting on msn wif miso's lil sister :X

try going jb last nite..

bt made u turn instead..

jammmmmmmmm lyk siao ah...

wat time did u go? we went by 2nd link.. so empty. machiam ghost town haha shiok ^.^

think was 12 i reach the stupid bridge..

below the cars jam lyk siao ard..

i thought bike still ok..

bt....................

CaN U fEeL E SoUl oF eAcH BiKe...

lol.. 2nd link is fun =x HAHA! finish 1 dota game le =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

gw & jj, tonight ard 9+ if i'm hungry, i'll call you!

BO jio :cry:

okay set. maybe we go find ur long lost chicken wings hahaha :cheeky:

yes ! i wan eat all the chicken wings they have RAWR b4 i enjoy ration packs ;x

Hi all, I need 30 part timers fer a function on Friday 13 June, at Duty-Free Shop (DFS).

For those of u who dunno, im workin in an events catering company called Purple Sage http://www.purplesage.com.sg

This function will be in the late aftnn/evening, and it is a BUTLER PASS service, which means there will be no buffet line set up; instead, finger food food will be plated out.. tht's why i need 30 ppl.. basically just hold the plate and walk ard.. if ppl want they will just take & eat.

Pay fer PT is $6.50/hr, wif a minimum pay of 5hrs (even if the function is less den 5hrs, they still pay 5hrs basic).

Black pants, shoes, socks. For guys, hair cannot be too long/colourful.

payment is in cash but pay is given out every 2 wks, so maybe gotta wait a lil while.

(so gw dun wry, i help u collect ur pay den pass to u hehe)

interested lemmie noe :)

just nice on the date i go in sial ! :sian:

lol.. 2nd link is fun =x HAHA! finish 1 dota game le =x HAHA!

bo jio aLSO :cry:

sian leh.. bought racing footrest from lab but dunno how to fix.. =.= anyone can help?

can ask dem to fix ma...whr u stay??? see if i can help u ma loh..:)

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

i stay jurong west st 42 blk 558 can come over my place now we figure out how to fix...can call me @ 93894924...

lol im chatting on msn wif miso's lil sister :X

wa meet the family already ar? LOL :cheeky:

sian leh.. bought racing footrest from lab but dunno how to fix.. =.= anyone can help?

why dont ask them fix for you -.- or bring to your own mech la :sian:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol. its just nuts and bolts. pretty easy if u have the tools (:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

er....bingliang later i can tell u whr can wrap seat...

anyway guys.. i thinking of changing both seats? any shop to recommend near the west?

u mean rewrap both seats ar ?

mine racing footrest i fix myself and mine seat oso rewrap le...can tel u whr to fix oso...

lol.. i also wan rewrap seat=x hahaha= p

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.