lol... huat.. not everyone safety like us de... many racers on the road =x POINTING AROUND! =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. 100 - 110 run in is ok ah? nth wrong =x ask thomas he run in how much and how many km =x LOL!

lol... huat.. not everyone safety like us de... many racers on the road =x POINTING AROUND! =x

ya lo...we very safe de

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol.. 100 - 110 run in is ok ah? nth wrong =x ask thomas he run in how much and how many km =x LOL!

4 me rpm below 7....km...700 only...i change whole block....block head..piston and piston ring....

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

waa.. yesterday my bike piston jam at bke when going home sia 155km/hr jam liao.. i overhaul at kok seng and after 1000clicks i change E.O and wanna test top speed and after that jam dam suay la push all the way after mandai exit to mandai hill camp to park there and take cab home, today they close cos they got racing at tuas ****up shop after they change everything for me free i will never go that shop again somemore he tell me can go 180km/hr with no problem

ben18.. if u're the guy with the yellow paintwork sp that time i saw at kok seng, i'm xianyu the black purple sp that time u saw at panjang's shop.. no offence.. but u're wrong.. firstly ur fr plate sp paintwork so chui obviously previous owner or u urself nvr maintain well.. confirm buang countless times le thats why u buy so cheap.. plus ppl overhaul run in is 1.2k km sia.. u 1k go zhu top speed for what.. confirm piston jam la! not that i'm their customer and trying to boost them but fact is i down there service bike.. i full service everything no prob.. plus he power setting everything do sui sui for me.. if u mention ah hao to many riders they probably know him as a good mech.. plus and if u know jeff the white black sp that pillion u to teach u how to open valve one.. he also juz overhaul.. he run in also maintain at 80km/h.. till now no prob.. what u trying to say sia.. i think its very unfair for u to say the mech when u urself dun even know much about overhaul and running in..

no offence hope u understand what i'm saying.. take care and ride safe..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

Peace~ Take it as a lesson learn lor. Just a piston jam. I also kena once in my sp. Cuz forget to put back the 2t tube. Is learning process. Just remember that next time run in, dun use high speed. 80 -90 still in a acceptable speed for using. After that, get it check again and off u go. :)

yo peeps

ho say bo ??

how ju's and huat injuries??

juz come back huh???

they r ok la

lol.. xianyu.. i haven receive my cdi.. i dunno who u passed to.. =D er... overhaul can only go 80 meh? hmm.. ? =D

oh fyi i think his is full overhaul. and asked to run in at speed of 80-90 by the mech and for 1200km.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

juz come back huh???

they r ok la

yeah man ...

shiok .. bloody cold cause of the rain ...

wa now talk abt piston jam

here wveryday got news wan ah

from wd40, blackstar7 and qiang , now piston jam..

PEACE la

lol.. xianyu.. i haven receive my cdi.. i dunno who u passed to.. =D er... overhaul can only go 80 meh? hmm.. ? =D

anyway the CDI a few week ago i saw thomas and passed it to him le. :cheeky:

ju.. i saw ur bike.. ur tyre totally lost it's placing =.=... ah huat's bike still ok =D ben18.. i recommend u to kok ping(xing hock) =x LOL! overhaul.. good good.. i after overhaul.. whack.. for 3 months liao no problem =D yeap =D

its not the tyre .. its the whole body tail board's chasis which is crooked ..

fork also totally one side liaoz ..

engine bound to have some damage also ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

anyway the CDI a few week ago i saw thomas and passed it to him le. :cheeky:

o....u were e guy huh...e cdi is wif ahping

its not the tyre .. its the whole body tail board's chasis which is crooked ..

fork also totally one side liaoz ..

engine bound to have some damage also ..

hi babe.. how r u dng?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

oh.. okok =D hmm... i also do overhaul b4 ma =x HAHA! may be diff mech diff speed =D

hi babe.. how r u dng?

the usual ?

waddup ?

i think u shud do ur paintwork there in msia too.. cheaper and exact the same paintwerk back .. ah bing told me its possible ..

up to u ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

o....u were e guy huh...e cdi is wif ahping

nono. i'm jeffed. but the other guy is the xianyu. i tot i talked with u at the bike wash area bfore? rem? so i tot u rem me den help pass the cdi back to miso. :cheeky:

oh.. okok =D hmm... i also do overhaul b4 ma =x HAHA! may be diff mech diff speed =D

mayb different thing ba. but one thing is the guy only say his part of story. haha. and coincidentally we talked to him at the bikeshop also. so just wanna voice out lo. haha.

cheers everyone! ride safe.

the usual ?

waddup ?

i think u shud do ur paintwork there in msia too.. cheaper and exact the same paintwerk back .. ah bing told me its possible ..

up to u ..

Â¥eapz... he told me tat also....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

its obvious what happen already. he himself say run in 1k and whack up to 155 already.

chances of piston jamming in such a situation is very HIGH.

want play safe shld run in more. season it more with different speeds. and make sure 2t intake is sufficient.

1k want to straight away whack up and try top speed?

hmm...

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol.. actually i think run in piston u can occassionally whack? if not how to season piston? hmm... i whack once in awhile should be ok.. just dun maintain =D tat's wat i think ba? =D

ya lor....a mech can always advise on experience...but he cannot control other stuff like how u whack and everything ma...he can onli let u know wad could and should happen...but still...if anything goes wrg u cant blame the mech...no mech so free den always make sure ur bikes spoil so he can more business wad....

ND

huh ? lol but anyway your qiang look much more handsome thn me :( :cheeky:

as in when i saw ur post, i thot its qiang post haha

eh i nvr say anything abt looks ah :angel: :cheeky:

thanks qiang .

your avartar also nt bad ma .

u wif blackstar also very sweet :p

my bike just behind ur bike..

keke..

yesterday ur bike just in front his bike wahah :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

as in when i saw ur post, i thot its qiang post haha

eh i nvr say anything abt looks ah :angel: :cheeky:

yesterday ur bike just in front his bike wahah :X

really ar?

hehe.... ok la.. damages not as bad as i though it was.... but yet... $$$$$$ is involved....

do bike la... medical la... etc... all $$$ sianz....... lucky i not paralyzed...