of course shiok laaa..

wan more shiok put in freezer than put in.. best

after that soak in hot water then put in once again. :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if not shiok enough then use a bigger spanner !!

if spanner not enough use hammer !

hammer not enough then use sledgehammer

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sledgehammer still no kick leh, can use bamboo pole?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
sledehammer still no kick leh, can use bamboo pole?

bamboo pole no feeling one lei... use chainsaw

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

wa today nobody on forum ahh ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

yo guys anyone know any lobang for good 2nd hand set of sp fairings?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Where is good to overhual SP ar?

Any recommendations?

go jb lar kenneth ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

zhu tuo u yishun ite rite???? whahaha.... shao ming ask u u say never see mi before.... my sp is white and black de... nw riding s4... u grad liao arh... u also some time never ride to skool de rite.... lol....

I saw my name???

helo! am i missed? =p

can i organise an outing like the good old time?

will u guys turn out in 30s 40s or 50s like good old time?

hee!!

I miss those good old days during the period of Dec 2007 -> Feb 2008.

sky, upgrade rvf le?

You riding RVF too?

SP OUTING - 27th September 2008

Nature: Gathering/Rounding

Main kind: SP

Meeting Point: Cine Open Space Carpark

Date: 27/09/08

Time: 2200HR

Activities: Gathering, mingling, bonding, introducing, dinner/supper, rounding.

Brief Destinations: Cine - Lau Pat Sat - East Coast - Yishun Dam - Free and Easy

[Objective:

To bring back the good old days, when we gather at least once a week in 20s, 30s, to chill around, to make new friends.

This time is for old friends, upgraded or not, for new guys, to gather together as a SP family again.

And to add to this, I will bring up issues on SP tee shirts, as well as to take orders on the same day.

Dont you guys just miss the days when we stormed out of cine carpark, when we're stuck in the rain, when we eat together on the same table?

Dont you guys wana know how it feels to ride together, to know more ppl riding the same bike, sharing the same passion?

Let's make it a successful one, let's bring back the SP spirit!

* kindly ensure enough petrol, enough sleep, bike is in good working condition, and pls stick to timing as much as possible.

The good old days......

go jb lar kenneth ..

Bring it to 127 also can what.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

sp outing ah ???? my bike spoil ahhhhh......

ytd piston seize...

to all that came down to try to help.. thanx alot

ppl like charisse and sauce.. they knew that they come down oso cant help much, they also made their way here..

thanx dragon for pillioning me home... although abit slow ahh .. haha

and special thanx to qiang.. even he alr outside with his fren le but he still help me go out to his bike shop and buy a spark plug for me and borrowed the necessary tools.. oh yea sry for breaking ur screwdriver... haha

piston seize??? u sure sian diao liao hor?? feel sry for u..

dun special thanks me, i will shy.. haak!

u heng i got lots of screwdriver at hm ah.. hee

Brief Destinations: Cine - Lau Pat Sat - East Coast - Yishun Dam - Free and Easy

[Objective:

To bring back the good old days, when we gather at least once a week in 20s, 30s, to chill around, to make new friends.

This time is for old friends, upgraded or not, for new guys, to gather together as a SP family again.

And to add to this, I will bring up issues on SP tee shirts, as well as to take orders on the same day.

Dont you guys just miss the days when we stormed out of cine carpark, when we're stuck in the rain, when we eat together on the same table?

Dont you guys wana know how it feels to ride together, to know more ppl riding the same bike, sharing the same passion?

* kindly ensure enough petrol, enough sleep, bike is in good working condition, and pls stick to timing as much as possible.

so i nid to ride my sp come out ah?? haaa!

u put spanner into ur backside one ah ?

not pain ah ?

omg! pple are getting more n more firece nowadays O.O

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ytd piston seize...

ppl like charisse and sauce.. they knew that they come down oso cant help much, they also made their way here..

and special thanx to qiang.. even he alr outside with his fren le but he still help me go out to his bike shop and buy a spark plug for me and borrowed the necessary tools.. oh yea sry for breaking ur screwdriver... haha

welcome!=)

LSM where were u 3 hours ago ??

nic! why u keep stalking lsm? lol.

ytd piston seize...

The last person in forum that i think will piston jam is u liao lol.. cannot imagine jj getting a piston seize

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

[Objective:

duty le.. cant attend :(

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

bye guys...takin class 2A prac 2 now!!! sorry disappear from forum so long...alot of personal stuff nid 2 settle..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

[Objective:

On ah.... i confirm will be there.

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

piston seize??? u sure sian diao liao hor?? feel sry for u..

dun special thanks me, i will shy.. haak!

u heng i got lots of screwdriver at hm ah.. hee

so i nid to ride my sp come out ah?? haaa!

omg! pple are getting more n more firece nowadays O.O

haha is ur screwdriver lousy la...

i force abit piang liao..

The last person in forum that i think will piston jam is u liao lol.. cannot imagine jj getting a piston seize

my sp oso bike lei.. oso 150cc one cylinder lei...

bye guys...takin class 2A prac 2 now!!! sorry disappear from forum so long...alot of personal stuff nid 2 settle..

bye ur pigu ahhhh... someone wanna change bike liao then forget us..

all fellow sp riders... see this pundeh on the road .. smoke oni

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

SP COE going to expire. Sell or Renew it? Damn high COE bidding recently. Is it worth to renew a pretty original antique? Sad to send it to hell.

SP not going to produce liao. sell to shop if u dont wan to waste money. they sure extent

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

kathe...y ytd nvr dance wif girls at zouk??????

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....