Supera said:
Everyone please help look out for a fellow SP rider's bike (eugene) which have been found stolen this morning.

Number plate is FR 8427 J

Bike is a White/black nsr , chrome+ black rims with lots of sticker on its fairing (will help him upload pic when i got home)

His bike has big fat back wheel 120/80

if u spot it maybe give a call to him @ 92396005

found stolen? so isit found or stolen? okok not funny :X

omg! EUGENE as in the EUGENE who drives too! omg!!! sad sia! nice guy den kena lykdat.. haiz.. will help look out..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  ben2306 said:
gal, no need clock post like dat lah.... ...

blackstar post onli then u come in

if not u will be at gsx thread :angry:

ben2306 said:
w4m, your sig is refering to you??!!!

yeah la ,

i also dunno who the person hahahah

  Supera said:
Everyone please help look out for a fellow SP rider's bike (eugene) which have been found stolen this morning.

Number plate is FR 8427 J

Bike is a White/black nsr , chrome+ black rims with lots of sticker on its fairing (will help him upload pic when i got home)

His bike has big fat back wheel 120/80

if u spot it maybe give a call to him @ 92396005

Ya Allah.......:cry:

noted

  wait4me said:
blackstar post onli then u come in

if not u will be at gsx thread :angry:

yeah la ,

i also dunno who the person hahahah

my life is bored not bcoz of b.s!

bcoz of you!!! you looking for trouble ah!!! dont make me go tamp wack your panda ah!!!!:angry:

  wait4me said:
si beh clock post .....

hi blackstar7

my ktm also having problems hahhhaa

oops.. sry.. server lag lei :help:

omg! you! you go and cick my nick and see all my posts isit!! arghhhh

  ben2306 said:
spend little $ put ah lam, no need worry so much... ...

less than $100 to you is alot, when your sp lost... ...

think lost due to joy ride and spare parts

not lost becasue ppl wanna take bike and sell

ben2306 said:

bcoz of you!!! you looking for trouble ah!!! dont make me go tamp wack your panda ah!!!!:angry:

come la come la ,

at tampines mall wait for u ok ??

  blackstar7 said:
oops.. sry.. server lag lei :help:

omg! you! you go and cick my nick and see all my posts isit!! arghhhh

eat free ah ...

jus happen KTM thread ma for knowledge then see why yr name inside

  ben2306 said:
gal, no need clock post like dat lah.... ...

haha mrng ben! sry accidentally de :cry:

ben2306 said:
w4m, your sig is refering to you??!!!

haha yup! ppl say he den he quote lol :thumb:

ben2306 said:
spend little $ put ah lam, no need worry so much... ...

less than $100 to you is alot, when your sp lost... ...

yup true.. but i scared if i put alarm, when ppl touch, den ring, den i run down my hse den run up the mscp, den they gone le.. even not gone, i 1 gal, wad to do :giddy:

anyway now i tinkin wana sell off my sp annot.. very heart pain lei sell.. jus make nice nice den sell :cry: but if dun sell now den later will be too late.. coe til feb 2010.. haiz. summore got rvf waiting fer me le.. but i lub my sp too much..

ben2306 said:

war!!!! can i join? :angel:

  wait4me said:
eat free ah ...

jus happen KTM thread ma for knowledge then see why yr name inside

you? go ktm thread? summore ktm 200 thread?? dn bluff la.. i noe le.. cuz i post den the bike communities thread there show blackstar7 posted in ktm200 [?]minutes ago den u go click rite!!!!

  blackstar7 said:
you? go ktm thread? summore ktm 200 thread?? dn bluff la.. i noe le.. cuz i post den the bike communities thread there show blackstar7 posted in ktm200 [?]minutes ago den u go click rite!!!!

no ah , was reading husqvarna thread then trail trips

then was inside KTM

u think every thread post ah ..

  wait4me said:
blackstar > SELL it and say hello to 400

if u dun sell it , then dun take 400 le ..

skip 2a

e ting holding me back from jumping to tht rvf is tht i can handle my sp wayyyy much better. aldy so used to it. the rvf is dam heavy to me n everytime i ride it, sum1 else gotta support up the bike fer me so tht i can kick up the side stand :giddy:

summore my sp jus put new paintwork plus repairs.. den so fast gotta let go:cry:

i dont think i will ever upgrade to cl2 bike.. unless i go leg extention..

i just want a lil more time with my darling sp b4 i let go, say maybe another 4-5 mths.. but the coe is puching me to sell.. oh and den uh, my insurance jus renewed.. wil last til nxt yr aug

  wait4me said:
no ah , was reading husqvarna thread then trail trips

then was inside KTM

u think every thread post ah ..

lol okok , so ur ktm oso got prob uh? maybe u shd go to ur jetting, set valve and tune the air/fuel intake LOL

w4m--> i guess ure rite la. im sum1 who's very resistant to change.. always wana hold on to wad i hav dun dare to let go hahaha

  blackstar7 said:
yup true.. but i scared if i put alarm, when ppl touch, den ring, den i run down my hse den run up the mscp, den they gone le.. even not gone, i 1 gal, wad to do :giddy:

anyway now i tinkin wana sell off my sp annot.. very heart pain lei sell.. jus make nice nice den sell :cry: but if dun sell now den later will be too late.. coe til feb 2010.. haiz. summore got rvf waiting fer me le.. but i lub my sp too much..

call me haha bring my 骆驼 go over lol.

aiyo its sometimes not about affording the bike but handling the bike lah haha. if u buy the rvf cannot handle gimmie ok? haha.

Sell sell...Buy a 848... :angel:

  craz_03 said:
if the small one..

den shld be 300. @ yeow motor

The current pricing is around $400 - or slightly higher. :)

Anonymous83 said:
Hi.. Anyone here use before the power abuser 2 product on sp.. Is it good?

wait4me said:
i think bissen got put

Hmm mine blew. :giddy: Power Abuser Ignite is good though, have to open less throttle to maintain at a certain speed - RPM rise is faster too ... :thumb:

ben2306 said:

No need to wack the bike ... Wack yr throttle can liao, turn the panda into a black bear ... Wahahaha!

  blackstar7 said:
lol okok , so ur ktm oso got prob uh? maybe u shd go to ur jetting, set valve and tune the air/fuel intake LOL
hahhah , no la looking at others also like WR200

although ktm200 powerful but x , also prefer xr400

blackstar7 said:
w4m--> i guess ure rite la. im sum1 who's very resistant to change.. always wana hold on to wad i hav dun dare to let go hahaha
i know , thats why my sp still ard ,funny thing is i tot of letting go sp buy pgm , but last night dream the sp cry leh :faint:

ben2306 said:
sp is gd, only thing i'm fed up with is the 2t!

always make my wife's jeans dirty...

now, no need to worry abt that anymore...

wa yr 2t so much ah

  louisyhw said:
hahaha. yeah lah wah lan 7packs... 140 sticks leh!!! u know 140 sticks we can go slack for how many days at our house!!! :cry: now i have to donate $75

or xim, wa xim tia! :weep:

lol no helmets and i never ride to sch lah lol

haha. 140 sticks we can sit downstairs 50-70 times.. ur xim tia den turn orh sek rite? lol :giddy:

MC28 said:
Studying Microsoft Certified System Engineer...Working as kopi kia... :angel:

No larx, service engineer(Title for show only) in IT field..

The difference between reaching top locally and reaching top and maintaining it on NSH is way different..

Imagine 190km/hr, see Malaysia police car(They switch on siren & attempt to chase for awhile), open more so wont have to bribe with kopi $$$ is priceless but locally & for the experience..Bukit Indah for begging anyone?? :angel:

Wah, socking wet... :p

i got a fren workin in microsoft doing wad u do..he oso damn slackerz lol.

er, i get wad u mean abt NSHW but if u notice carefully i was talking abt SP. big bigs go there can la. normal sp, 190, u police chase, how much more can u open? :cheeky:

wah i soaking wet u laff at me

Stardust83 said:
Tried and tested liao...NOT recommend to ride behind u when going touring...

Next yr we go a 3D2N Genting.

lolx...he power de lehz....

why muz next yr? my last day of sch was today.. but i din go :giddy:

tue assessment/grading/presentation.. den IM FREE!!! plan smtg during the hols la, ever since i cam back from batam i dam excited to check out more places overseas.. plan some trip go somewhere tog!! whee~~

ahhao said:
Hey SP riders. I got a few question to ask, hope u all can help me.

Anyone knows the newest SP production ? Is there any SP COE till 2011 or 2012 ??

And if how much does it cost to renew COE for SP.

Lastly If i wanna respray [ change the paintwork ] of my bike to whole white with purple honda wing, how much does it cost roughly ?

ANyone knows ?

Thanks in advance to anyone replying me.

Take care bros !

newest sp shd be FW plate. but dam few. if u want 2012, FU gd enuf. 2011--> FT plate.

COE dam high now. i dun tink u wana renew bah. 1.8 i last heard from my bike shop. but i noe it went down fer cars yesterday le.. bikes not sure.

if go to yeow motor, i asked b4, respray whole bike + put honda wing is 400+. 2 colours.

Anonymous83 said:
Hi.. Anyone here use before the power abuser 2 product on sp.. Is it good?
key word.. ABUSER :giddy: :cheeky:

  wait4me said:
si beh clock post .....

hi blackstar7

my ktm also having problems hahhhaa

u got problem starting ur ktm rite....cos u nv Kick Ten Minutes!!

--- A twist of the wrist ---

  blackstar7 said:

i got a fren workin in microsoft doing wad u do..he oso damn slackerz lol.

i very tempted to quote this.... mc28 damn free..............and slack

arbine;4796920']u got problem starting ur ktm rite....cos u nv Kick Ten Minutes!!

that one old joke leh