louisyhw said:
how about jb side? any a&w?

A&W Skudai aka Taman U or A&W Pelentong aka Jln Masai..

wait4me said:
i can go via second link

is see the racals wanna go first or second link ..

then i can tell them

wo yao meet the nan ren chai na bian

Rascals sure wana CCS one...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  MC28 said:

they are the small racsals

big racscals u seen it :angel:

  MC28 said:

how many clicks in to A&W Skudai aka Taman U or A&W Pelentong aka Jln Masai respectively ah?

p/s still newb :(

  louisyhw said:
how many clicks in to A&W Skudai aka Taman U or A&W Pelentong aka Jln Masai respectively ah?

Both from 2nd link..

Taman U is around 2-3km shorter than Masai with Masai probably around 34km away from 2nd link..

But for Taman U, need to go pass trunk roads..

Info for Taman U is from my friend who went...

  louisyhw said:

30km max ....

yr first trip should be ah gua lane

  wait4me said:
30km max ....

yr first trip should be ah gua lane

Why must AGL???? :angel:

2 stroke ma

then all sure ask where to do bike cheap ??

so AGL will be the reply

then net question will be where is AGL

  sandyanne said:
Well at least he can declare it as his war scars...:cheeky:

Remember to ta bao back for me k....

Wa.. you have super memory ah... can remember all the tiny details... got see how much hair the rider have a not...

Another super memory... i cannot even remember what i wore to sleep last night sia... :bow:

Opps... sounds like checking the the family background... how many siblings you have ?? How much is your family fortune ?? How old are your parents ??

Sounds like god.... god is everywhere....

Must be broke... like me... no $$$ to go out so stay home safest.. :cheer:

How about showing them all ten thumbs... would love to see the look on their face man.. wahaha

Eh... you bad la... old people you also wanna bully... show him all ten fingers la.. :faint:

You dun kay kay la... mirror mirror on the wall... who's the fiercest of them all... LOUISYHW..... :angel:

Wa... since when you become a buffalo in your dreams....

How about desker or changi v....

Remember to take off your clothes and wash them at the same time :sleepy:

I don't think anyone here is dead yet.... :smile:

My friend bought the first batch at $12k, and he gets to fix all the machine parts by him self...

Sama sama....

Gangster of the year ah... how is your TP, pass le ma.... :goodluck:

Uncle ben... upzzz la....

Good morning everybody.... haizz.. it's a monday again... :slapforehead:

if u read on aand ur're paying attention..

u shud know tat i m not the one trying to get info..

its my friend ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

  ben2306 said:
owe ah long $$. must sell either 1 asap... ....:cry:

Sure a not.... :giddy:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

  |ost28 said:
if u read on aand ur're paying attention..

u shud know tat i m not the one trying to get info..

its my friend ?

haha.. i always super blur on mondays one..:cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

  YyuAnN said:
hey guys. anyone of you go touring here with SP before..? i wanna ask whether can SP make it up to genting.. any ppl can tell me ? msg me also can la.. coz its quite hard to find a post here. thanks man.. need some experience ppl who tour before.

Juz do the necessary servicing before going shouldn't be a problem. :angel:

louisyhw said:
oh yeah regarding touring with SP, whats the average traveling speed?

fx110 said:
140km/h for Fully stock bike:)

tested on Melaka Trip 13-14/09/2008

yah...Tried and tested...But juz dun follow behind. :sian:

  louisyhw said:
why? 2t spray ah? :o

haha,by the time at the first stop point,my bike,helmet,visor....All filled wif black dots....:cheeky:

heehee..

thanks ben..

managed to install the alarm onto my sp.. =)

thanks for the advice.. got time treat makan n drink. =)

"please keep away from the motorcycle"

hahahaha. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  sandyanne said:
Well at least he can declare it as his war scars...:cheeky:

wahhh so liddat i oso can declare as war scars! :cool:

sandyanne said:
Sounds like god.... god is everywhere....

  sAuc3 said:
wahhh owe ahlong $$$!!! :giddy:

i tot u wan sell bike den buy car haha.

cos now coe $2 ma =x oops

i like riding more than driving.

craz_03 said:
heehee..

thanks ben..

managed to install the alarm onto my sp.. =)

thanks for the advice.. got time treat makan n drink. =)

"please keep away from the motorcycle"

hahahaha. =x

dats gd. rem to test it everday by kicking your own bike! i test it everyday just in case sensor spoil.:thumb:
  ben2306 said:
i like riding more than driving.

dats gd. rem to test it everday by kicking your own bike! i test it everyday just in case sensor spoil.:thumb:

Ask u something, i've fix the alarm inside the tailboard of my Spec 3...when the alarm be affected if kena water contact ? :)

  Stardust83 said:
Ask u something, i've fix the alarm inside the tailboard of my Spec 3...when the alarm be affected if kena water contact ? :)
its water resistant, not water proof. if soak in water, spoil. rain, washing no problem.