For every 10 R1 you see on the road, you might nt beable to spot a Duc sportsbike...

It's the kind of class it carries with it when u stop @ the traffic light..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hmm from wat i know racewerk hates RVF lol.. not trying to spoil anyone's name but just sharing stuff that i know

agree:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

RVF kena engine problem is Really Very Fan(烦):faint:

The look on both the boss & mechanic face shiok siax...Can say very hard somemore, i told him under 10mins both plugs done..Dont come BS with me about must remove this and that larx..

That was my 1st and last visit..

This kind of thing i also kena. The most memorable is last time after i bought my bike from there for 1 month, my signal not function properly. the mechanic attempt to fix for me. but i think he quite geh giang. he just opened my fuse box and said my fuse break( is true). but i dun think its so easy lo. then he kept on switching my signal n fuses kept on break down. finally, my relay problem. ok, he changed it for me and finally solved. then he asked the boss how much to charge, he looked at the floor that full of broke fuses and change me 10 dollar ++ for fuses. But i din have the intension to break them off wat.. And somemore the 'guarantee' & 'warranty' they said is seems like blowing air.. So kena lo.. afterward, seldom deal with them. Only go and ask them to tighten my chain.

finally it goes to the ori price. u all pump petrol in JB regularly meh? when will u all going out again?

shld be tml night??

haahaa

On the side note, i nv like to deal with Hua Chin ever since an incident with them years ago with my PGM...

me too.. i hated hua chin ever since 3+ yrs ago on y first sp..

My PGM encountered a foul plug nearby my house(Bukit Batok area),that time they were the only shop around..So i rode over and told them i need 2 NGK plugs..Boss quote me $8 a piece(reasonable), ask them to fix..Boss took a look at my bike then say very difficult to change, ask his mechanic to see then mechanic also say same thing and quote me $20-25 for labour..

I straight away shoot back, very hard??I only need 10mins without removing any farring to replace both..

Brought the plugs and went home to DIY..Other shops just charge me for the plugs and change for me without giving additional labour fees..

they tot ur bike is alien bike.. need 1/2 hr to source for spark plug cable b4 mapping out route to retrieve it.. haa

agree:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

RVF kena engine problem is Really Very Fan(烦):faint:

hahaa

ok la..

they r ok leh..

saw 2 rvfs there ytd.. one accident until chui.. front farring lost..lucky still can push..

but the rvf n cbr i saw @ s1 last week was worst..

like kanna bang by lorry lidat both of them...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

actually the real issue for mc28 is the person that is changing if the person looks like this

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/MOB/beach.jpg

one day also no prob

actually the real issue for mc28 is the person that is changing if the person looks like this

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/MOB/beach.jpg

one day also no prob

Of cos no problem, i will provide guidance if she doesnt know how... :lol: :lol:

Rosak Very Fast.

hahaha but i'm still going for it when i get 2a. :cheeky:

tats wat i used to think, but now S4:faint:

deleted, same post

Dry clutch performance???

Unheard of additonal performance on bikes running dry clutches..Even 1098 in SBK is running wet slump clutches...

Why does a 848 handles better than a 1098??

The same reason why 600/750 handles better than a 1l??? :lol: :lol:

hmmm.. when i try my fren pgm that time is the feeling of half clutch is more sensitive lei.. to me laa..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hmmm.. when i try my fren pgm that time is the feeling of half clutch is more sensitive lei.. to me laa..

so u going pg for track day

Kent Ridge 5-lap Fun Challenge... :angel:

finally it goes to the ori price. u all pump petrol in JB regularly meh? when will u all going out again?

the new custom. wah. go one big round.

went in this morning. rm1.90 for esso f1.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

the new custom. wah. go one big round.

went in this morning. rm1.90 for esso f1.

izit? the new custom is operated oledi? walao, den this weekend must go out n have a trip.

as of now, the new custom is like in testing. so you still have to chop passport at the old custom, then loop over to pass over the new custom.

going back dont need. can go back normal way as of now. but when the new custom fullly operational, need to go one big round.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Morning everybody....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

as of now, the new custom is like in testing. so you still have to chop passport at the old custom, then loop over to pass over the new custom.

going back dont need. can go back normal way as of now. but when the new custom fullly operational, need to go one big round.

gg bk will start on the 15 or 16 of this mth.