• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dun even need to handle bar lock . singapore so safe , steal le also can be found

its not lies.

jus install yr personal CCTV can le :cheeky:

provided yr car park u can see yr bike

Upx for w4m photoshop skills..Up 1 more level liaox...

haha, also put upside down?

true, just after the tp caught me, i reached bike shop. when left bike shop, my headlight right side blub blew. zzz. my front brake lights oso not working. and my rpm cable snapped! wth... this bike.. the moment i wana take 2A she decide to throw tantrum

haha she know u going to have a bigger bike ma then dun wan her anymore liao ma haha

so u sell it to me lor then i will take good care of her de haha

Upx for w4m photoshop skills..Up 1 more level liaox...

thank u thank u

the 2nd pic abit fake lo.. haha.. lolx..

how more fake ?

tell me so that i can improve

Does a stock SP able to travel to thailand? How long will it take?

u have to ask w4m bah

sian.. rushing back aft pract.. cut one bike while changing lane.. didnt realise its TP :cry:

kena stopped >>> nv on headlights $30

u power lah

den by e time u can ride it 2 newer models out le

so how was ur tp?

i was praying for rain during mine. n low and behold it rained :)

remember to put the camel leash

maybe u oso end up first 40 bikes to go out?

haha those were the days. i remember orange rly prank me one times good one~ :cheeky:

hi gor. miss you (:

yea those times when we have lots of fun and laugther

fun uh. like rollercoaster ride. the 2 corner dam power.

got go shop see johnny's R1? chui sia.. sad case~

w4m alrdy gone to thailand, msia no kick.

next wk end i gg KL.

28 shd be gg skudai with fx, u ask him, he the pro~

last wk i went in 1st link, 1st time i see CAR drive into bike lane kena stuck lol.. power :thumb: the guys face black, the wife face even blacker lol :cheeky:

yo! long time no see

can xfer to me?

yah. i oso wana sell off my FS soon.. i tink push to shop 1k bah +/-

the camel got fever

heng alrdy, nv catch me speeding or my pipe. he ask me on bike tht time my heart skin to the bottom of the red sea le

:cry: :cry:

i ask him can give chance, he ask me go appeal

^#^$^$#%^$$* TP 41 K

wow u ans ur own qn lol.. new way of clocking post uh :cheeky:

sp vtec, where to buy uh? AGL uh?

i got akarapovic sticker.. they out give free flow at bike asia

omg.. yuan.. so sad.. he quite cute uh. or maybe he just remind me of sum1 from here..............................

u count urself lucky lor.careful on the road

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

thank u thank u

how more fake ?

See RVF thread for this Sat tiux...

w4m alrdy gone to thailand, msia no kick.

next wk end i gg KL.

28 shd be gg skudai with fx, u ask him, he the pro~

:cry: :cry:

i ask him can give chance, he ask me go appeal

^#^$^$#%^$$* TP 41 K

omg.. yuan.. so sad.. he quite cute uh. or maybe he just remind me of sum1 from here..............................

i also wanna go skudai!! can bo?? lolx..

ehh..

u can appeal.. say ur low beam bulbs actually got one wrking.. den bcoz of rain fused while riding den u dunno.. den suay suay kana tp.=P

it wrks

yuan reminds u for "Q" ah.. lolx.

haha, also put upside down?

true, just after the tp caught me, i reached bike shop. when left bike shop, my headlight right side blub blew. zzz. my front brake lights oso not working. and my rpm cable snapped! wth... this bike.. the moment i wana take 2A she decide to throw tantrum

true enuff.. my headlight socket became loose on the left.. so i decided to un-used it.. cut sticker n cover the headlight.. heehee =P

tel him , i sell u then u know

i prefer to moscow

why didint i think of that

but i dun think she wan

try las vegas?? haaahaa the city of sins!!

for yr benefit , dunno u see pic can see stock a not

my 11hr journey to

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special013.jpg

my 12 hr journey back

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special014.jpg

thank u thank u

how more fake ?

ehh.. the bike n photo resolution pixels got some difference...

the bike too striking stunning in terms of the resolution compared to the lower one of the thailand border. n the position of the bike to the road is abit wierd.

but overall looks quite real.. u sure it was photoshopped? haahaa

cant see any shadows other than 2nd pic though

lol riding to thailand....anyway does any1 knows the rough cost of insurance ?nutc website muz enter so much rubbish then they giv quote...

new rider

1st party 1k+

2nd party = 3rd party with fire n theft. ard 800+ - 900 depending.

3rd party only ard 600+

haha she know u going to have a bigger bike ma then dun wan her anymore liao ma haha

so u sell it to me lor then i will take good care of her de haha

alamak.. den my bike.. -.-""

i do swee swee waiting for u to take over leh.. -.-""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

-.-"" kr rider posting outing in sp thread.. haahaa.. kns..

eh.. wanna jio.. jio skull88, djbotak, n the rest.. come on...

alamak...saw my name sia...when u all goin in?? mi maybe goin in next wed ba...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

for yr benefit , dunno u see pic can see stock a not

my 11hr journey to

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special013.jpg

my 12 hr journey back

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special014.jpg

I thought u said the pics are photoshop one? Wat's the average speed u get there in 11 hours traveling? Cuz i attempt to travel to ipoh.. Cuz curious to try..

anyway i doubt sp will so suay get stolen rite :giddy: btw any1 has any opinion on gettin a bike while in ns ?

more convenient... but u have to control ur spendings to be able to maintain the bike of coz.. plus u get to reach home earlier than others n also book in later than others!!!

=x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

new rider

wow, SP insurance cheap:cool:

can bring in and park de meh ? i the stay in type de leh i think =x if can then i super happy le la...since my camp is damn far from where i stay :cheeky:

you will need to take defensive riding before you can ride into camp.

can enrol at any driving centre near you. cost about 50+. able to claim about half the amount back if you show your unit the receipt.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

no one going out tonight???

just came back leh... from supper...:)

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

try las vegas?? haaahaa the city of sins!!

ehh.. the bike n photo resolution pixels got some difference...

the bike too striking stunning in terms of the resolution compared to the lower one of the thailand border. n the position of the bike to the road is abit wierd.

but overall looks quite real.. u sure it was photoshopped? haahaa

cant see any shadows other than 2nd pic though

alamak las vegas must cross ocean wan ..

well what to do , i still learning ma

I thought u said the pics are photoshop one? Wat's the average speed u get there in 11 hours traveling? Cuz i attempt to travel to ipoh.. Cuz curious to try..

travel 120 but take some short breaks thast why

come back alone onli i maintain 100 sometimes 110

anyway i doubt sp will so suay get stolen rite :giddy: btw any1 has any opinion on gettin a bike while in ns ?

can bring in and park de meh ? i the stay in type de leh i think =x if can then i super happy le la...since my camp is damn far from where i stay :cheeky:

don't buy. best is buy only if u can book out everyday. if u buy a bike u only ride to camp and back on weekends and gng out on weekends, and u pay monthly installments say 100-200? bo hua i feel. :)

alamak las vegas must cross ocean wan ..

well what to do , i still learning ma

travel 120 but take some short breaks thast why

come back alone onli i maintain 100 sometimes 110

bro,

u maintained ard 120 wont your hands feel numb like hell?

i maintain 120 in spore eway after awhile hands feel super numb.

power la u:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

wow, SP insurance cheap:cool:

It's alot more expensive compared to last time..

I remember i paid near $700 for my SP last time when i was 21..

Anyway, nowadays insurance is based alot on age cat..So if ya under 24 riding a class 2, u will feel the pinch..

Bikeshop show me the pts allocated for age cat, sportsbike, brand, riding experience etc etc last sat..Kawa has the highest pt of 24 while Suzuki is @ 18,Honda around the same as Suzukis...While for under 21, the pt level is around 35..

It's alot more expensive compared to last time..

I remember i paid near $700 for my SP last time when i was 21..

Anyway, nowadays insurance is based alot on age cat..So if ya under 24 riding a class 2, u will feel the pinch..

Bikeshop show me the pts allocated for age cat, sportsbike, brand, riding experience etc etc last sat..Kawa has the highest pt of 24 while Suzuki is @ 18,Honda around the same as Suzukis...While for under 21, the pt level is around 35..

so does that mean the higher the points the more ex it is?

i guess suzuki the least point coz of lesser suzuki bikes on road and oso they don have any

anyway if im

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.