• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sound as if todae got outing sia

outing? got meh?

mostly all nvr ride bike today...

all go drinking.. :x all the drunked pu55ies... wahhahaha..

lousy la! aiyoh!! lousy la!!!

wahhaaa... got 4-5 PEOPLE! cannot tahan! MERLIONZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz wahaha..

hornygod was the first to KO!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Clear Carbon Session... :angel:

Dont believe in Evilgixxer, he's EVIL !!! :p

I'm a :angel: ok.

mine ish C2TS lolx

i tot he ok de. evilgixxer= is his bike evil ma.

He's more evil than his bike... :angel:

oi :angel:

SP can clear carbon? :p

can! why cannot? haha.

Relax!

talking abt ssdc! i got phobia of e brake! how how. dam scared lock wheel skid fall down, the s4 so heavy :X today the other gal with me fell. dam jialat i scared :X

i kept closing throttle early :X

kkz i gotta go get rdy fer work. have fun n ride safe all~

when you about to start, dont think so much. just go 4 it. most important, dont look down @ the line. i was like that, "ah, dont care lah, fall fall lah". in the end, made it. then you will catch the trick alrdy. hope it helps. i fell 2times!!

juz woke up..

hahaaa.. was with my fren, n skull n his fren also outside drinking a lil..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yea.. next time go more gals de pub kz.. lolx..

who ask u all so late.. -.-'""

next time join them go find robyn le la...

lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I think he wants Thai Disco larx.... :lol: :lol:

170?around there clear carbon?as long as ur bike is hot till the carbon can come out lol.u will also tend to piston jam if u are suay

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

170?around there clear carbon?as long as ur bike is hot till the carbon can come out lol.u will also tend to piston jam if u are suay

haha ok thanks. when taking out cbr4? :cheeky:

Around 160km/hr, maintain for a distance..Enough to burn out all those deposit left inside..

oh cool, i was watching a youtube vid taken at 2nd link, see the way the bikes zoom pass this guy riding around 100km/h :eek:

guess they're probably touching 300km/h :thumb:

oh cool, i was watching a youtube vid taken at 2nd link, see the way the bikes zoom pass this guy riding around 100km/h :eek:

Even @ just 200km/hr, going pass someone riding @ 1/2 the speed..It's just zoom past..

Where's the vid??

haha ok thanks. when taking out cbr4? :cheeky:

lol no money yet and waiting or vocation c can buy a nt lol

its common at 2nd link i did 140 over there all i do is overtake those malaysia cub kia coz i was alone tat time then i scare have to run but then all of the sudden a few singapore big bikes zoom past me at my surronding lol

outing? got meh?

tsk tsk. u made them drunk right. i saw u spiking the drinks :sian:

LOLOL

Morning.. I pm u oledi. Did u see my msg?..

Okok... Sorry for the late reply...

for yr benefit , dunno u see pic can see stock a not

my 11hr journey to

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special013.jpg

my 12 hr journey back

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special014.jpg

Power sia... W4m:thumb:

Guys, anyone of you has voltmeter fixed on your sp?

(:

if you have, pm me yea.

thanks~

Interested in voltmeter...

Hi guys... My friend's Honda SP NSR 150 just got stolen around Tanjong Pagar area on 12 December 2008 at about 1300hrs..

Make: Honda

Model: NSR SP 150

Reg no.: FQ 2076 H

Colour: Black and orange

Unique features: No. "46" sticker at the rear

Do look out for this bike and do not hesitate to call the Police if you spot it. Alternatively, you can contact the owner at 83211414.

Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Poor thing... Will help keep a look out...

Hi Sp Rider... How long you all Wash your bike??? :)

i once took 3 hours :lol:

shortest also about an hour. :cheeky:

Sama sama.... Wahahahaha......

sianzzzz... long time nvr come in liao... hows everyone...

Hi hi.........:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good Morning All.... The weather so cold.... Raing weather in the west area... Hiaz... Sianz...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

outing? got meh?

lol.. wah lau eh.. send 2 merlions home.. taxi fare xiong xiong ar!!

but anw, thks uncle ju :cheeky:

Next session on the 31st??

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

Good Morning All.... The weather so cold.... Raing weather in the west area... Hiaz... Sianz...

then u still ask me go out?