• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Why unique... they say cannot go there one... seems that they always remove things from your bike without your permission..

no la... tis one i tink some kana only.. i nv kana b4...

i tink sky also nv kana b4..

u need to know ur bike n wat u wanna do lo..

i dun tink add sliders n power abuser ignite need to tear out my engine also..

n i dun tink my engines got prob..

my sp i juz rode today.. still as powerful also after a few days of cold chamber.. haahaa.. need to wash n wax nia.

renew how much?

have to check ur pqp lo..

they will send u b4 ur coe up..

shld be ard 1k-1.2

so boring..no outing ar??

tml night?

wan go out lai kopi ar..

raining now leh...

sky says anyone who wanna go jb pump later can gimme a call :)

rain haven stop yet.. road wet wet.. dun play play.. rest tonight better..

haha u can wait ma???my RTT on 15 jan lei :( then dun know when is my Tp liao :( very sad lor still got so far to go

-.-""

so u still interested in my bike or robyn's??

wah laoz..

i maintain gd gd.. den u nv reply me.. abit piloting lo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

cn i noe wats the laz plate for rvf?i mean F what?im reli so interested in rvf,will get one wen i pass my 2a although its still a while time..=)..

u get last plate of rvf u need to renew coe soon..

better to get those renewed b4.. =)

yea.. good choice u made in deciding rvf.. but u need to really take care of the bike..

its not as easy as honda sp.. =)

try to save up 1-2k for downpayment..

if u're under 21.. i tink shld be 1.5-2k ..

coz of ur insurance..

some 1.1k insurance.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

then u still ask me go out?

At least i ask you to go out mah... Always stay at home not good for health... Wahahahaha...

nwadays u can find any lup sup places anywhere liao lah

Wahahaha... Wah... Regular for lup sup place sia.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

sianz.. keep raining.. I think slp whole day liao..

For raining day sleeping is the best... :thumb:

haahaa.. ya lo... so sianz..

cuddle in bed is the best.. =x

Ya lor... That right....

weeee.. tml prac 3 le !

wooohooooooo !!

That good... Good luck....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

er... was i still able to stand and walk straight or after when i "touched" sauce?

coz i cant remember

lolz

wah lau ... got my name up liaoz lor ..

jialat liaoz lar ...

sauce likes to be touched lar .. oops

:x

lol no more low profile liao,blackstar told us wat u do over here liao

im not talkin abt ur scar la :slapforehead:

eh i just bathe finish sorry didnt see. omg i feel lyk eating WESTERN CHOW!

oh yah tell u smtg funny. i tink thurs i riding to work den iewgnail was walking along lorong ah soo den i stopped next to him at e junction. he came here to eat western chow oso lol lol

haha its ok man! sorry if i was lyk dam angry with u or smtg.. drunk la,,, not purposely one :X hehehe :cheeky:

i think u were lying next to him outside touching him lol

after tht u turned n touched orange too

den the best part is, u asked where is SHAO MING :D :angel:

lost miss lsm since he ord a few mnths le mah

At least i ask you to go out mah... Always stay at home not good for health... Wahahahaha...

Wahahaha... Wah... Regular for lup sup place sia.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

For raining day sleeping is the best... :thumb:

Ya lor... That right....

That good... Good luck....

k lor thks

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

cn i noe wats the laz plate for rvf?i mean F what?im reli so interested in rvf,will get one wen i pass my 2a although its still a while time..=)..

so fast start asking abt RVF le ??

I also wana start asking about SP and RVF le...Gixxer no cai cai...

:faint: :gun:

You got SP dun come shoot me i tell u... :p

Good Morning Everyone.......... Sianz.... Raining weather again............

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

gooood morning! its time for me to slp, nights all.:dozed:

Morning then u go slp? lolx..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

renew how much?

Renewed at $988....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

lol no more low profile liao,blackstar told us wat u do over here liao

lost miss lsm since he ord a few mnths le mah

eh .. actually i do miss shaoming...

he goin to go florida liaoz

BUT !!! dun anyhow listen to blackstar..

she is drunk and she is seeing things she wanna see..

lmao..

I also wana start asking about SP and RVF le...Gixxer no cai cai...

no cai cai ?

ge lai orh orh ze peng...

come join the "dark side"..

auto got cai come wan ..

esp when orange drunk tat time..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

You got SP dun come shoot me i tell u... :p

ok la , i put u sub rider la

u take

in 3 months time i wanna see all yr cai as pilion ok ?

no cai cai ?

ge lai orh orh ze peng...

come join the "dark side"..

auto got cai come wan ..

esp when orange drunk tat time..

wa kia orh... :p

ok la , i put u sub rider la

u take

in 3 months time i wanna see all yr cai as pilion ok ?

Steady...Time to go sec sch camp after the holiday is over...

lolx..icicc

knn..

u really kuku leh.. haahaa..

i tot u ask b4 liaoz

now still diff shop diff price sia..

*knocks*

Suck it n ride!

wa kia orh... :p

Steady...Time to go sec sch camp after the holiday is over...

pls la ,

at least poly la... wait kana canning how ?? or ITE also can

knn..

u really kuku leh.. haahaa..

i tot u ask b4 liaoz

now still diff shop diff price sia..

*knocks*

Dunno ma.. Mayb Aspoon there say different price leh..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..