tt bikes comes with steering damper, sharp single seater tail, gear indicator.. and nice nice paintwork :D

muz be somewhere in sg =P

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

2t very easy de.. jus buy one extra bottle of 2t and put at home lor.. then everytime outing or wat.. open the cap and pour the 2t to the brim lor.. like this don need scare le ma.. :)

engine oil also can do urself... only if u know la.. but don kana caught for disposing the EO into rubbish bin.. lol..

of cos take 3rd party la.. u take TPFnT that will bwe freaking EXXXXXX ar.. unless u print $$ lor.. my TPFnT cost 520.. but still can't take out the money sia.. so i also take 3 party nia..

hao lian ar bro!! lol.. :X

but keep eating nasi lemak also sian.. some time mus go bedok 85 eat de.. lol.. change of taste ma.. lol..

125z can always win SP easily leh.. cannot say cup kia slow ar..

wah!!! printer sia... lol..

lol.. aiyah.. there will be other times u can tian mii mii wif her de ma.. or we can go visit u de ma.. then all tian mi mi wif u lor.. if u don mind ar.. lol.. :x

nt really lor... if u renew ur COE, the selling price also bout the same de.. in other words.. u will be jus selling ur COE nia.. get wat i mean??

hmmm up to personal choice la.. if i can renew COE i will renew it la..

lol.. lacer ma.. corner cannot turn handlebar de.. will high side de.. lol...

win where?

pick up? or e-ways aka expressways?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hello all~ nice ta see ya agn last night :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

tt bikes comes with steering damper, sharp single seater tail, gear indicator.. and nice nice paintwork :D

the rear hugger u got from where huh? looks like a S4 modded hugger..

Wrong bike I think.. Mine did'nt have a hugger..

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

fierce, upz for u! how ur rvf? another black star? this time a bigger one? :lol:

shhhhhh *secret*

can try means can try.. lolx.. use his bike go track better.. =x

wat ti ko peh.. u den tik koh bu! >.

pro is pro... everyone pls bow to the goddess.. :angel:

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

Otring my blade later liao wat u waiting for u lol

@#^&*#@*#&*#&@(#

i want ride ! lol.. u dare say no ??

NO!

i mean, YES, i dare to say NO!

BTW anyone knows other den taman u where got A&W? just went today.. it seems.. tearing down..

otw to KL i dunno wad stop.. the overhead bridge tht one

Wah... fierce mei mei riding sp.... Wahahahaha...

Wah... you don't afraid that your mountain of love see this message ar... Later your ear drop off den you know... Wahahahaha...

Hahaha... Road hazard... *blink* *blink* *blink* Later your mountain of love pull hand brake off then you know... Wahahahahaha.......

You wanna sell yours?

You jealous huh... You can miss her too... Wahahaha... Dragon wanna challenge who multi quote longest ar... Hehehehe...

Good Idea too...

Woh... Mr Good Man...

No footwear lighter pick up will be faster...

Me too... Poor... Spare me some... Hehehehehe...

No such link leh... Sianz...

Woh... Later your gf see this either your ear came off or pull hand brake... Wahahahahaha.......

Pop wheelie... Powerful bro...

Don't play with the system... Just pay up the road tax...

Sama sama... Both are lacer too.. Wahahahaha...

Hi... Long time no see... How's your RX8?.....

Ya lor... So Sianz... Bird Sh!t area...

Wah... So many sp bike went for the outing ar... Btw thank nic, roland & i think i michael for the help to start my bike back... thank alot...

So sad... Poor thing...

Wah... Bo jio...

Lols......

You get jealous liaoz huh...

Ya lor... JJ bike... Powerful...

Cause you never open your throttle full enough... Wahahahaha...

Powerful rider...

Poor thing... Be careful on road & ride safe...

Haiz... Sianz... Late for the movie 20 minutes... Try to go top speed but scare piston seize...:cry:

Ya lor... Haiz...

Sure bo... Or she don't know about it... Whahahaha...

Take Care... Ride Safe...

Wahahaha.... Lols...

What Happen...

Lols... Who sia...

Why so sianz...

Lols... Hahahahahahaha........

Good Said...

Hi hi... Welcome...

Good idea to add on bracket to act as holder... So good always go market... Wahahaha...

Huh... Taman University A&W tearing down... When sia...

Try bukit merah Juzz Wheelzz..

Ya lorx, weather so nice and cooling..At home but nt slpy lehx... :angel:

congratulations to our new MQK la!

:clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping:

anyone goin bike asia??

i went! with ervin! so boring! last yr x many better!

Ayer Keroh...

sianzness . . . . . . who got part time job intro ahhhh

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

lol help MRT to fill up petrol ?? -.-"

2009-???? = YZF R1

basically, on a lighter tone;

i anyhow pick a young guy. i bet with you that his girlfriend is 21 years old and below. you dare to bet with me?

i anyhow pick an old uncle. i bet with you that his girlfriend, if he even have one, is 21 years old and below.

you dare to bet with me?

which one will you be more confident in winning?

apply this to insurance.

i'm AXA. it's like i'm betting whether you will get into accident. then you tell me, you p plate, first week riding, then ride a sportbike that can go 170km/h, and you are only 18years old.

then another person say, he p plate, first week riding, then ride a kup kia that can go 120km/h, and he is 60 (as old as my father).

which one will i be more confident that he will not get into accident?

especially with traffic police's data showing that most of the bike accidents involve youngsters on sportsbikes who has lesser riding experience...

like the owner of my ex sp... twice in less than 6months...

like jia jun, thrice in less than a year.

last year, we are always visiting each other in hospitals at least once a month. even i landed in hospital too...

but i dun think phantom knights visit hospitals as regularly...

clap clap:thumb:.. well said.. I think u should work for insurance company..

they will earn big money.. haha.. lolx..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

Help SMRT pump air for their tyres larx... :p

hi, saw some guys riding sp at chong pang nasi lemak there last night haha, wonder if they are from here, i'm the repsol de sp, just wanna say hi

you from WGS right? i last time same sch as u de. i wave to u rmb?

u say b4 mah ...

u dun mind the everyday wear and tear on ur PGM..

go be mac rider!!

or go yishun dam sell ice cream lar..

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

LOL soo many different type of jobs offer u now alr.. so wad are u waiting for?? hurry go grab it while stock last -.-"!!! hehe peace ok?? HAHAS

2009-???? = YZF R1

Help SMRT pump air for their tyres larx... :p

help MRT change engine oil... sparkplug ... piston ring.. gasket.. coolant

help MRT change engine oil!!

at the same time help mrt do dyno tunning then set for track mrt at pG.. =P

2009-???? = YZF R1

at the same time help mrt do dyno tunning then set for track mrt at pG.. =P

wah huh..

then paste JJ Lacing all over the cabins

followed by POWER nasi lemak..

wah lan eh .. tiong mrt siol.. lolz

wah huh..

then paste JJ Lacing all over the cabins

followed by POWER nasi lemak..

wah lan eh .. tiong mrt siol.. lolz

lol ideal leh!!! in case our bike down (TOUCHWOOD!) we got free public transport to take .. somemore as fast as bullet train!!! -.-"

2009-???? = YZF R1

try to go desker or changi village, stand around there in mini skirt and bikini top, look at all passing cars with a flirty look.... stick out your hairy leg.. give them the shock of their lives....

then....

ask them >>> my hand, my mouth or my backside...

:angel::angel::angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hi, saw some guys riding sp at chong pang nasi lemak there last night haha, wonder if they are from here, i'm the repsol de sp, just wanna say hi

oh hi, yes we were there. :cheeky:

try to go desker or changi village, stand around there in mini skirt and bikini top, look at all passing cars with a flirty look.... stick out your hairy leg.. give them the shock of their lives....

then....

jia jun go? siala 1.9m scary sio. with hairy legs. wee weet.

OK... Noted...

OK... Thank for the info... :cheer:

Upz for caltex platinium...:angel:

Ya... Go in le... :angel::angel::angel:

Wahahahaha........ Lols.........

If you are not very sure... Go to bike shop & get a mech to adjust it for you... It's free...

:sian::sian::sian::cry::cry::cry:

When when......

Mi too...

Can try using petrol or hair dryer... Correct mi if i'm wrong..........

WD-40 and plastic ruler ... And no, WD-40 doesn't eat metal LOL :angel:

take hair dryer blow the surface for a few mins first then after that easy job le..

sure got some stains de use wd40 slowly rub of them with cloth lo

that time i use petrol rub of the resin on my tailboard and the lacquer drop...

basket... the other time i tot pgm headlight same as cbr one.. not so budget one glass one.. i take petrol wipe in the end blur up ... sooooo dun use petrol !!!!

zippo fluid. :thumb:

rp W4 also got food heaven. lol.

i keep on wanting to go but no chance... :(

carbon still will formed up de no matter wat.. best is to clear carbon every week lor.. then use good 2t lor...

u wanna overhual which bike?? super4 meh??

motul 710 cost about 22 - 24 lor..

wd40 wif cloth... or sewing machine oil lor..

good luck ar... then can come out to outing liao ar!!

thanks to all who gave me the advice!! job done.:thumb:

shhhhhh *secret*

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

@#^&*#@*#&*#&@(#

NO!

i mean, YES, i dare to say NO!

congratulations to our new MQK la!

:clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping:

i found new one liao much bigger one.... bukit indah jusco.. LOL! taman U no more le :(

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

lol ideal leh!!! in case our bike down (TOUCHWOOD!) we got free public transport to take .. somemore as fast as bullet train!!! -.-"

wah ya huh ..

then train got power nasi lemak eat..

then JJ will fix ur bike in the train

then can smoke ..

train so big .. lie down sleep ..

live in the train also can ah ?

wah shiok ah ..

then....

i think those drivers wudnt have a chance to be asked the hand mouth backside part.

think they wud juz self skid and get stuck innearby longkangs..