• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Err anyone interested in going autie shop tomorrow buy sticker? Feel like adding some designs to my plain black fairings... =X

lol.. btw.. u nw riding RVF or sp ar?? i very blur leh..

I think I go scrapyard find if got 2nd hand and good condition suspension first anot,.

also another matter la.. but mostly spoilt de.. u tell me out of 10 got how many is good de.. maybe 3 like this nia lor..

his sp on layup. you expect him go over hump?

dun ali baba like someone ah.

suan sia.. lol..

Hey, eric, how you do the lightings for your sp, the red colour one. Looks unique!

u wanna be even more unique?? wrap urself around wif LED strips la.. :x joking ar..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

lol.. btw.. u nw riding RVF or sp ar?? i very blur leh..

also another matter la.. but mostly spoilt de.. u tell me out of 10 got how many is good de.. maybe 3 like this nia lor..

suan sia.. lol..

u wanna be even more unique?? wrap urself around wif LED strips la.. :x joking ar..

Sp lar.. My license revoked mah.. Must start back from square one..

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

U selling bike already ar? Whahaha! U wan to order the 2t anot? 19rm. If got 10 person buy. Can take from singapore! The person hse.

No lah... Just helping my friend to ask... My friend selling his bike cause changing to class 2A very soon... Wahahaha.. You get in contact with the boss le ar.... How's is 2T that you in your bike... Is it good...

Bro, i saw lot quoted their bike around 2500. Summore got one can re-loan. lolx..Urs renew? How much u paid?

I also not sure how much my friend paid for his COE... I asking on his behalf...

Since most of the SP r going to 'expired'. Renew is better or Buy new bike is better?

Must depend on the rider.. If buying new 2B bike, will the owner ride the bike very long. Cause no point getting a new bike when the rider every year go upgrade from class 2B, 2A & 2. Hee... It's just my opinion... Up to individual rider preferences... :angel:

where is it? bring me go!

When you wanna eat... Can call me to arrange de... hehehehe...

jia lat.. kana sexposed.. shouldn't have done it in front of u all last night.. there goes my reputation..

Wahahahahahaha.......... Lols..........

nt really lor... if u renew ur COE, the selling price also bout the same de.. in other words.. u will be jus selling ur COE nia.. get wat i mean??

hmmm up to personal choice la.. if i can renew COE i will renew it la..

Ok... Noted... Thank alot...

sianzness . . . . . . who got part time job intro ahhhh

Part time depatch rider lo...

lol help MRT to fill up petrol ?? -.-"

Thought MRT didn't use petrol... Using electricity only... Hee... Correct mi if i'm wrong...

u say b4 mah ...

u dun mind the everyday wear and tear on ur PGM..

go be mac rider!!

or go yishun dam sell ice cream lar..

:x

KFC / Pizza Rider also can...

at the same time help mrt do dyno tunning then set for track mrt at pG.. =P

wah huh..

then paste JJ Lacing all over the cabins

followed by POWER nasi lemak..

wah lan eh .. tiong mrt siol.. lolz

Good idea too...

thanks to all who gave me the advice!! job done.:thumb:

Welcome...

i found new one liao much bigger one.... bukit indah jusco.. LOL! taman U no more le :(

Is it A&W...

i think those drivers wudnt have a chance to be asked the hand mouth backside part.

think they wud juz self skid and get stuck innearby longkangs..

:x

Wahahahaha.... Lols..........

pennzoil titanium. fully synthetic. :)

Have you try it... Is it good?

hmm would like to ask any of u riding with helmet without PSB sticker kana stop b4? and hw much the penalty? recently i have got a full face helmet without PSB sticker... and the quality is much much stronger den my current bobo MFIzz

hmmm will TP or rov jisiao me?

What helmet brands you brought?

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

is there any between speed ,cornering or other stuff?

what is the $$ different value? between them?

hope u guys can help me wif it

i got an nsrr without checking that time cause too anxious to buy =(

NSRR is consider a sp too? lol

can any1 plz answer me this noob thx

Sp lar.. My license revoked mah.. Must start back from square one..

sp also nv say very slow ma... dui bu dui.. lol..

right nw urs is proarm de or swing arm de??

2 side connected i think is pro arm de - -

haiix

no good ar?

2 side connected = swing arm

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

No lah... Just helping my friend to ask... My friend selling his bike cause changing to class 2A very soon... Wahahaha.. You get in contact with the boss le ar.... How's is 2T that you in your bike... Is it good...

I also not sure how much my friend paid for his COE... I asking on his behalf...

Must depend on the rider.. If buying new 2B bike, will the owner ride the bike very long. Cause no point getting a new bike when the rider every year go upgrade from class 2B, 2A & 2. Hee... It's just my opinion... Up to individual rider preferences... :angel:

When you wanna eat... Can call me to arrange de... hehehehe...

Wahahahahahaha.......... Lols..........

Ok... Noted... Thank alot...

Part time depatch rider lo...

Thought MRT didn't use petrol... Using electricity only... Hee... Correct mi if i'm wrong...

KFC / Pizza Rider also can...

Good idea too...

Welcome...

Is it A&W...

Wahahahaha.... Lols..........

Have you try it... Is it good?

What helmet brands you brought?

some cheepo yamaha brand yf-5

ya A&W at indah

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

proarm de can corner better? lol

dun think so leh... maybe proarm more for track use ba... easy take out and put in the wheel... every sec counts on the track... u take out swing arm one.. need adjust here and there...

as for conering.. both the same la... want corner better change smaller tyre lo...

sp also nv say very slow ma... dui bu dui.. lol..

No lar.. Just that handling all different liao

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

dun think so leh... maybe proarm more for track use ba... easy take out and put in the wheel... every sec counts on the track... u take out swing arm one.. need adjust here and there...

as for conering.. both the same la... want corner better change smaller tyre lo...

haha for me corner maybe 2A de tyre not bad le

too small ar in singapore u corner kana small stone only tats it

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i find for sp. 120/70 so much better than 110/70.

cornering you feel secure and more confident.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hello ppl any open face helmet to recommend?

if not gonna buy back mfizz evo again lol.. :sweat:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

why not consider FF?

anyway nice seeing you for 2nd time the other day.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i got ff liao but i seldom use coz troublesome to wear..

nice meeting u too..

hello ppl any open face helmet to recommend?

if not gonna buy back mfizz evo again lol.. :sweat:

arai ram3 open face..:thumb:

too much dota liao =x

yea. still have less than 12hours more. feeling excited.

faster cut me open

last time i change much more than $100 leh =p

very hard to find less than $100 one.... hmmmmm

good luck to you.. dun be too enthu, arbo later tonight cannot sleep..

too soft? go over hump hit balls isit?

soft wun hit ball ma.. will tiong tiong tiong after the hump.. :bounce::bounce::bounce:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

esso mobile 2t oil, issit lousy?

imho i feel its too thick.. but thats just my opinion..:cheeky:

i found new one liao much bigger one.... bukit indah jusco.. LOL! taman U no more le :(

Which part of the Aeon Jusco is the outlet situated at??Visual view of the bike parking area??

esso mobile 2t oil, issit lousy?

imho i feel its too thick.. but thats just my opinion..:cheeky:

mobile got two type ma.

i using the mobile extra 2t. so far so good.

arai ram3 open face..:thumb:

good luck to you.. dun be too enthu, arbo later tonight cannot sleep..

soft wun hit ball ma.. will tiong tiong tiong after the hump.. :bounce::bounce::bounce:

ppl like u hump go fast fast one sure hit.. =X but you have balls of steel so its ok.. lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg