O... I think i wll ask HKL or wat ba...

i maybe after work will pop by there leh. see see look look.

price of rubber went up ma.. its like this de la..

think ah boy mb ex by abit nia..

yah HKL will be cheaper bah..

can try unique, racewerks also.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

go0d afternoon!!~!~!~!~!

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

price of rubber went up ma.. its like this de la..

think ah boy mb ex by abit nia..

yah HKL will be cheaper bah..

Ok... But i check at the advi. board only got bt39 leh...

bo jio again! hai... later wan anot? hope nv rain... i think cannot. Going back SP awhile. Cuz my fren taking the boat theory test...

go0d afternoon!!~!~!~!~!

r6 pending ah, i thought you got psycho to get pgm4.. haha. r6 :thumb:

bo jio again! hai... later wan anot? hope nv rain... i think cannot. Going back SP awhile. Cuz my fren taking the boat theory test...

no la. maybe only. nt cfm. nth to buy also.

you also take boat theory?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Anyone knows which shop can do wielding of pipe? My TYGA pipe needs to be wiedled.. Went down to a few shops in Bukit Batok but they don't have the bracket tp attach the end can to the exhaust..

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

go dwn see lor. I got my boat license already. My fren taking. Den i jus go and look look onli. Kapo ma! cannot ar? This is her 3rd time already. I got fren take until 8th time, until now still have pass!

My alarm now not working. Dunno is remote or the wiring prob. Our sigal is using wat bulb aR? i wan to change to red.

Use T10 bulbs (the 10W kind, careful there are 2 types) for the signal lights ...

I dunno leh. My signal now no light when press the alarm. I think wiring got prob already.

Is the alarm still working, or is it just that the lights won't flash anymore when you arm it? Never arm the alarm with the hazard lights on, as the MOSFET (electronic component) inside the alarm will blow!

Edited by schwein.bissen
Add Information

LOL... i dun wan genting all the way... =Z

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

Use T10 bulbs (the 10W kind, careful there are 2 types) for the signal lights ...

Is the alarm still working, or is it just that the lights won't flash anymore when you arm it? Never arm the alarm with the hazard lights on!

Still working. But dun haf the signal flashing already. Sian half lor! I nv arm the alarm with hazard light. And jus the fuse blow when going JB. No light at all.

The fuse blew while riding? Did it blow when u turn on the signal lights or? I believe the hazard lights are still working ...

Is it one of those cheap Made-in-ROC alarms (no offence intended)? Most of those do not have protection against hazard light mods - this should be the reason why the fuse blew.

I think so. Nope. Signal still have... Onli headlight is gone! whaha. But signal still got. Yeah. BUt now ok already. Onli the alarm dun haf the signal blinking already.

Headlight wiring wasn't touched lei ... Look out for stray wire, or sharp edges on the metal clip holding the bunch of cables at the right side of the saitao ...

maybe the person tt install the alarm only just tap into the signal and tape up. hence touch touch abit, the wire come out.

yea la pgm laaa .pgm good bike lei ... very fun ! haha

Anyone knows which shop can do wielding of pipe? My TYGA pipe needs to be wiedled.. Went down to a few shops in Bukit Batok but they don't have the bracket tp attach the end can to the exhaust..

hmmm try sengkwang ? i head they to those stuff one .. about where is it i dunno liao.. lol gotta ask the others

Now ok already. Nth to worry much. But onli dun haf the blink blink when my alarm is arm!

throw ur alarm away laa .... last time i got this fren.. use alarm.. in the end his wiring sockets all melt end up gotta spend 100 bucks to get a new set

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

alot of bike shop do haf the tyre.. but u don forget.. if they have, that means that they are keeping the stock leh.. in other words some new tyres are actually harden liao le.. why u keep too long in room temperature.. that why... if u want the tyre.. u only can take 1 yr old tyre nia.. no more than that..1 yr plus.. the tyre will start to harden liao..

then go ah boy check the price lor??

hmmm.. why don u go sunburst.. he does welding..

yea la pgm laaa .pgm good bike lei ... very fun ! haha

hmmm try sengkwang ? i head they to those stuff one .. about where is it i dunno liao.. lol gotta ask the others

throw ur alarm away laa .... last time i got this fren.. use alarm.. in the end his wiring sockets all melt end up gotta spend 100 bucks to get a new set

pgm is a good bike la!!!!! lol..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

you all 1st gear tarik until wat rpm arh? mine 5-6 red light liao leh. scary. =(

nt enough 2t ar!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

True ... Install this n that, neglect it and it will suck up all the current ... Then bike hard to start but all the electrical probs start

CF there got a numb of batteries depleted due to alarms, short-circuit (shoddy wiring job or cut by wiring harness brackets) and what-not :giddy: ...

you all 1st gear tarik until wat rpm arh? mine 5-6 red light liao leh. scary. =(

Top up ur 2T immediately! If not, prepare to pay for a new piston ...

check ur 2t reservoir see enuf 2t or not

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

maybe the person tt install the alarm only just tap into the signal and tape up. hence touch touch abit, the wire come out.

Whahaha! Nv care much. As long now can start can already! and move... that y i wan.

Does anyone know FJT sell clutch plate how much? Onli clutch plate...