• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

to garfield & ahduck: haven pass lei.. i next wk then tp... is i park my bike for almost 3 wks while waiting for my sub rider to come back to bring my baby sp out for a run....

lol! fetch cai very good meh... no need la.. tink u dunno i'm a gal... hehe

I become ur pillion la. Cuz lazy to ride le leh! wahaha!

juzz wheel got do carbon fibre sticker. can try asking

you sit already, when your sub-rider brake. you got slide forward?

thats why pple say fetch cai good. cos the girl will slide forward and maybe "hug hug"

i know la.. but then what is it gonna do with high seat lei? haha.. if u fetch the cai, the cai backside will 翘翘( qiao qiao ) ma... haha... if the gal slide forward, ur below not pain meh.. so squeezy...

i got put handle la.. so i grab the handle lo

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lol.. so u become pillion ar??

for her is fetch guy good leh..

ya lo i can only be pillan lei.. if i pass liao, wahahaha..:cheeky: put single seater.. remove my handle...

pillan guy very heavy.. i tink tt guy also don dare to seat.. ahha

i no license how to pillan you? even i pass liao i also wont pillan you de lo.. haha.. cos... u too heavy...

ya lo i can only be pillan lei.. if i pass liao, wahahaha..:cheeky: put single seater.. remove my handle...

pillan guy very heavy.. i tink tt guy also don dare to seat.. ahha

wah..

single seater sia.

tp catch den u know.. lolx..

easy to spot..

some of them like that kind of feeling...

ya la..

riders like u like tat feeling.. lolx

i no license how to pillan you? even i pass liao i also wont pillan you de lo.. haha.. cos... u too heavy...

oooh..

jie jie.. den can pillion me?

i haven pass yet..

=/

my tp in may..

dunno wat to get.. i like sp.. but my frenz say aprilla n kr faster.

so headache.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good afternoon... haha finally my sub rider came back to sg liao... yeah!!!

Yesterday went to top up oil for my baby sp le... finally bring her go out le lo..

i notice that my sp pillan seat is a little higher then other sp that i had sat before.. not use to it... aiyo..

Congrats if you've got ur lic already...

*See croc crawling out of the pit hole*

Botak Jones nice mehx??I recommend you Char Grilled & BBQ near BBDC there.Power...

Eddie,ahduck,XX can vouch for it..

wah..

single seater sia.

tp catch den u know.. lolx..

easy to spot..

ya la..

oooh..

jie jie.. den can pillion me?

i haven pass yet..

=/

my tp in may..

so headache.

you tink i so stupid ask the guy sit on the single seater? hahah lol.. i purposely put because i don want to pillan pple.. hehe bleah~

ur tp so far.. my tp next wk.. aiyo...

u don 假假 (jia jia) ask me to pillan u, then u purposely hug me... then anyhow touch... haha

if you like sp the just be firm on ur decision lo.. don listen to other ppl comments..

*ouched* lolx

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ya la..

is you like leh... i like ventilation one.. so dun like squeeze

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
you tink i so stupid ask the guy sit on the single seater? hahah lol.. i purposely put because i don want to pillan pple.. hehe bleah~

ur tp so far.. my tp next wk.. aiyo...

u don 假假 (jia jia) ask me to pillan u, then u purposely hug me... then anyhow touch... haha

if you like sp the just be firm on ur decision lo.. don listen to other ppl comments..

:clap::clap::clap:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

06/03/09 Outing

*Last minutes planning!

Time: 9pm - 9.30pm

Place: GELYANG\

Meeting Point: Kallang MRT (FASTER)

Route: Geylang -----> Dam(optional) ------> JB(optional)

If rain! Everything will be cancel!

Contact garfield (96391897)

1) Garfield

2) Camel (auto-add)

3) Benson (auto-add)

4) isureforget (auto-add)

5) 759 (auto - add)

6) Lw (auto - add)

7) adnoh

8) craz

9) LamerFornica

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

**Change again! PS... First time doing outing leh! whahaha! Will be at GEYLANG NOW. If change again... LW treat drink!

Edited by garfieldrox

Heart Crack le! say i heavy... Garfield is light lor! Can be put in the basket and flow dwn the river. whahaha! Single seater also can seat. but butt pain onli. I bring my pillow put the seat lor.

the croc is coming... be careful

haha... i'll be careful..

**Change again! PS... First time doing outing leh! whahaha! Will be at GEYLANG NOW. If change again... LW treat drink!

of all pple.. why me?

so headache.

buy aprilia better, cos u always go track, ooops:angel:

Heart Crack le! say i heavy... Garfield is light lor! Can be put in the basket and flow dwn the river. whahaha! Single seater also can seat. but butt pain onli. I bring my pillow put the seat lor.

haha.. to me any guy that is not 45kg and below, i will not pillan... haha i no strength.. hehe... even a fat guy throw down the river will also float de lo.. just postion himself flat, head face outwards, then will float le.. hahaha

single seater also can seat meh? nvm lo u wan to be a gal sit until the butt qiao qiao then go ahead... then i call u ah cai alrdy... haha but it'll not be me.. ahaha cos i don dare to test the gov...

of all pple.. why me?

Cuz is u lor!!!

haha.. to me any guy that is not 45kg and below, i will not pillan... haha i no strength.. hehe... even a fat guy throw down the river will also float de lo.. just postion himself flat, head face outwards, then will float le.. hahaha

single seater also can seat meh? nvm lo u wan to be a gal sit until the butt qiao qiao then go ahead... then i call u ah cai alrdy... haha but it'll not be me.. ahaha cos i don dare to test the gov...

Wah! That mean i am heavy to u already lor! hai:( onli 8*kg onli ma.

whahaha!

Can. Cuz ur frame is not cut wat. And is illegel to cut also (If i am wrong, please correct mi). Just a slip on onli. PGM also like single seater ma. If the seat is taken out (Ask 759). He can explain! My seat is flat wan. Cuz dun like the girl/guy slide dwn. Pain!

Cuz is u lor!!!

Wah! That mean i am heavy to u already lor! hai:( onli 8*kg onli ma.

whahaha!

Can. Cuz ur frame is not cut wat. And is illegel to cut also (If i am wrong, please correct mi). Just a slip on onli. PGM also like single seater ma. If the seat is taken out (Ask 759). He can explain! My seat is flat wan. Cuz dun like the girl/guy slide dwn. Pain!

hahhahahaha!! ya lo.. u are sure heavy to me... FYI, when i pillan ppl, i nv go the courses de.. haha cos too heavy...

anyway, my single seater wont silde forward de it'll only slide backwards due to the little hump tt was designed.. haha now my seat is flat de original de.. hehe... for me to sit ma...

where you getting the single seater from? get already or not yet?

well, ex owner give me de... she nv pillan ppl before...

hoho tonite outing wor...

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

well, ex owner give me de... she nv pillan ppl before...

it's with the same paintwork with the bike?

got pic of the single seater with that special hump to show?