Hi everyone, I would like to adjust my idling speed but my carborater ( I believe its the name of the screw) seems to be very very rigid. Is it advisable to use a plier to turn it? Or will it break?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Ur setting done already? Or still haven?

Yup done liao ... Much better now - no more bogging, over-rev, weird performance between 5-7 Krpm etc :thumb:

What time are we going over to Hillview to collect the 2T?

spray at yeow motor? quality :thumb:

I did my paintwork there previously, I agree it's really good quality ... But dun think they have spare rims, will check ...

That fast! nice anot? the feeling?

Collection of 2t...

I will be going thr abt 7.45pm! Leave my hse i mean:) den i will be waiting at the shell at bukit panjang plaza behind for u all. Those hu wan to collect together with me! And those hu have pay already den nvm. Haven pay please do it later when u all meet mi. Thank guys! Btw i will reach the shell by 8pm. If 8.15pm nobody den i move off already!

Collection of 2t...

I will be going thr abt 7.45pm! Leave my hse i mean:) den i will be waiting at the shell at bukit panjang plaza behind for u all. Those hu wan to collect together with me! And those hu have pay already den nvm. Haven pay please do it later when u all meet mi. Thank guys! Btw i will reach the shell by 8pm. If 8.15pm nobody den i move off already!

Your supplier can bring so many bottles of 2T out of JB mehx??

After all the 2t have take den i go in straight do already! whahaha! So ur bike alot of white smoke anot? Most impt check ur E.O! c got less anot? If the oil seal break, ur 4t will be less!

your 4t got less? cos u tell me your oil seal cui ma.

Yup done liao ... Much better now - no more bogging, over-rev, weird performance between 5-7 Krpm etc :thumb:

What time are we going over to Hillview to collect the 2T?

I did my paintwork there previously, I agree it's really good quality ... But dun think they have spare rims, will check ...

haha yea, but i think rim no need spray so good quality ba. cos always get dirty one. normal spray will do.

Collection of 2t...

you driving there?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i think for business purpose can. cos the supplier is the boss of that shop in AGL. hor garfield?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Can i just check FU plate machine price will be around?

1.8k? or lesser? Depend on condition and wat mod lor...

Yeah~ he say he can ma. Den i today jus go and take onli. If later i go... den dun haf! GG le lor...

your 4t got less? cos u tell me your oil seal cui ma.

haha yea, but i think rim no need spray so good quality ba. cos always get dirty one. normal spray will do.

you driving there?

Ya. Got less by abit lor. Hai:( sad rite? No driving. Bring big bag~

I see, thanks. Morning is so boring as always. To tong the stomach will cost around how much? Garfield, you like very free one, always in forum. Haha.

Having attachment ma. that y can come here freq.? Cuz nth do also at thr. But got la. My job quite relax. I testing sensor until it fail. Now still get 70k times to test! That time i ask "tong" my whole pipe(stomach and end can) is 100 - 120rm. I can't remember. If not, wrong, stomach is 80 - 95rm ba.

Yup i tried to turn it using my hand countless times..rigid as a stone! any advice?

A... dunno leh. Shld b easy to turn? Maybe bring to a mech and tell him ur prob.!

Sama sama, i also having attachment in school. So boring! My project ended, waiting for new one to come. New project come then need to call until siao already.

In sch is better den outside lor. Whaha! So gd? My wan still long long way. Can't wait for attachment finish. What sch r u at?

Good Morning All......

News update:

My friend xiaoxiao(SBF Member) got her Honda NSR SP stolen from her house MSCP this morning so is kindly seeking help from forum members to keep a lookout of her bike if you happen to spot it outside.

No Plate: FT5128G

Last known location: Bedok Res View Blk 769 MSCP

Features, very distinct paintwork..Pink with black Honda Wing..Do call me @ 90695757 or PM xiaoxiao, or wait4me if you happen to see the bike. Help is kindly appreciated.

Picture below:

http://photos-855.friendster.com/e1/photos/55/80/2830855/1_640445637l.jpg

Wah... Sianz... Bike got stolen...:sian::sian::sian:

woooohhhhhhhhhhh.

her bike no alarm meh??

No..:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

take down his plate no. & complain to his company, he will get it.

That's right... good idea... Can report to police too... Hehehe..

Yeah. I go in until abit sian le! the most pump and out. Cuz agl like not fun already. Nobody wan to bring mi go other place. Next time will go and explore myself already! I scare lost.

Go explore during daytime or night time...

lets go a&w soon? maybe we park bike at agl then we cab to jusco? haha. or we bring canvas and padlock along to jusco? :cheeky:

Good idea too...

hurray bike founded

News Update:

xx's SP has been found @ 85..

End of news report...

Great... Bike Found...

thanks everyone for the concern...

apparently its still raining now. the police cant take fingerprints.

so somewhat considered case closed. unless the stupid thief forget to wear full face when taking my bike out....... coz there is CCTV.

muahahahahaha.

but again. if the thief really wear FF and take my pinky for a joyride. really is LL + LPPL liao lor.

i had it moved to somewhere le. not convenient to say where but will consider changing and adding alot of stuffs, to prevent the fella from striking again.

Add disc lock with alarm Or install bike alarm...

petronas sux. my mileage sux with it.

how me found the bike?

i smsed my sis see if she got see my bike in the carpark b4 going to sch this morning. and happen that her fren saw the sms.

so just now they all go home, the fren saw the bike at her hse downstairs.

so am really damn lucky la.

So heng sia...

a stupid alarm is only $50+. dont wait till bike lost then regret. aiya, w4me got so many bikes...

Can ride his R6 too.... Hehehe...

army stressful is becaused we are forced to do it with pathetic pay, no choice of quitting, unreasonable superiors making us do unreasonable things.

Very stressful in army life... So sianz...

giv me $$ leh

Can spare me some too...:angel::angel::angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good Morning All......

Wah... Sianz... Bike got stolen...:sian::sian::sian:

No..:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

That's right... good idea... Can report to police too... Hehehe..

Go explore during daytime or night time...

Good idea too...

Great... Bike Found...

Add disc lock with alarm Or install bike alarm...

So heng sia...

Can ride his R6 too.... Hehehe...

Very stressful in army life... So sianz...

Can spare me some too...:angel::angel::angel:

Dunno leh. Daytime attachment. Mayb c how lor! Must go in weekend already~ Kulai going anot? This sat?

see other thread for kulai

U reply damn fast la~ i jus type finish den u call for me already. Yeah!

is you slow la.. lolx.

I see, thanks. Morning is so boring as always. To tong the stomach will cost around how much? Garfield, you like very free one, always in forum. Haha.

stick to stock good. but then hor, stock to others means from honda become honda racing.

Having attachment ma. that y can come here freq.? Cuz nth do also at thr. But got la. My job quite relax. I testing sensor until it fail. Now still get 70k times to test! That time i ask "tong" my whole pipe(stomach and end can) is 100 - 120rm. I can't remember. If not, wrong, stomach is 80 - 95rm ba.

A... dunno leh. Shld b easy to turn? Maybe bring to a mech and tell him ur prob.!

In sch is better den outside lor. Whaha! So gd? My wan still long long way. Can't wait for attachment finish. What sch r u at?

i cant wait to see you botak, left right left right. :angel:

Hu say dun haf? my alarm dunno wat happen after the change of battery... Must ask x-performance help mi check already. Cuz they do that time.

If put alarm ppl cut the wire den the alarm cnnt work le hor ? Btw ltr u going to jb garfield ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT