But his milo ice... is DAMN SWEET la!

lols... their milo like dun need $ de hahax

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahaha... must settle with my insurance 1st.. cos my consultant went reservice lei..

here got alot of consultants also..

but wat help u need?

wld rather u get 2nd party insurance..

its insured with fire/theft..

n sp nowadays got alot of thieves..

n buy a padlock to lock ur brake disc

if can, install an alarm..

it might not wrk tat well but it can deter them..

afternoonn aLLL~!~!!

afternoon!!!

sell me ur racing footrest!!! i want!!!

O... Ur tp thur rite? den we friday go out help u celebrate lor! whaha. No nid to ride wan la. Nearby coffee shop also can! whahaha!

lol..

dun tink she will go all the way to kulai with us lo..

its her first day of passing ( if tat is)...

but michael's car will definitely have an extra space for her... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

O... Ur tp thur rite? den we friday go out help u celebrate lor! whaha. No nid to ride wan la. Nearby coffee shop also can! whahaha!

hai.. i seldom meet online frens de...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

but wat help u need?

afternoon!!!

lol..

Correct also la. U going rite? whahaha! I wan to sit on his R1.. 1 gear can drag 166 le! but i scare my ball dunno go whr sia...

hai.. i seldom meet online frens de...

Den do it the first time... Den next time will know already ma! OTR c each other will help ma~ I also dunno camel they all. Also jus met up den know them le. Make new frenSsss~

Whahaha~ can wan la. I yesterday also learn how to strip my carb. Den wash! Nice process...

Craz: Ok la. That time u treat us... now i treat u back! I whr honging? anyhow onli? I wan already pm her for no. and msn le!!! whahaha... U like so free sia? No nid work ar?

I think she can go kulai with us if she pass!

wahahahahahaha...

wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

but wat help u need?

afternoon!!!

lol..

haha no need la. i was referring to my insurance.. haha no need to buy 2nd party... 3rd party enough liao.. plus my bike is stock bike.. so.. i tink the paint work itself is sian alrdy.. ehhe

yeah! Cuz jus now dunno how to spell ur nick. :cheeky:

haha nv receive ur pm lei..

tonight rochor dao huey anyone?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

whahaha! Later later. Now abit busy already~ wan to hit my own target today. 10k times... i nw still at 4.6k~

what you mean?

Cannot la. Take 2t day!

then i go myself. since i'll be nearby. long long time never eat dao huey liao.

i got there TMM with whoever i can find

I now having attachment ma. Got something for mi to do. But i have do finish! understand? :thumb:

go do work.. if not boss scold..

haven finish still come surf forum.. lolx

I now having attachment ma. Got something for mi to do. But i have do finish! understand? :thumb:

chey.. i see.. ok la.. i going back to work liao.. tmr on leave... now my workload piling up liao... tata

I am cat~ mEow! Later i help u check lor. U haven recommand mi shop leh!

haha. i tot liangwei recommend u planet?

u wan can go bikeworkz lor. that is where i go.. but i tell u first, there quite crowded this few weeks. so u go there might need to wait a slightly longer time.

then i go myself. since i'll be nearby. long long time never eat dao huey liao.

i got there TMM with whoever i can find

eh go chomp chomp de la.

i wan my Yam dao hway and chocolate dao hway!

XD

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
haha. i tot liangwei recommend u planet?

u wan can go bikeworkz lor. that is where i go.. but i tell u first, there quite crowded this few weeks. so u go there might need to wait a slightly longer time.

eh go chomp chomp de la.

i wan my Yam dao hway and chocolate dao hway!

XD

dao huey i like rochor one.. very very smooth. more smooth than girl skin

then dao huey cui, i like the geylang one. with their you tiao.. omg..

now also feel like eating lorong 9 beef hor fun!

Wah, i also tp, nobody celebrate for me. HAHA, i scared fail. :dozed: