• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

bad day... burnt my hand with my cigarette just now while smoking... too distracted... thinking about my blankie... :sian:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

sushi? bo jiO!

there is what sushi? sakae?

dunno what lei but like sakae got the conveyor belt one. nice not i dunno but its only 2rm/plate so much cheaper than u going to giant and ta bao lol.

still ok ma

my money is on food n bike nia

de rest little savings lo

where got lich haha

Bike installment, maintenance, petrol + 1/2 car installment & food plus little savings..

Your NS pay $4.5k ar??? :lol: :lol:

oooo!!!

juz woke up..

ytd too kilat kilat on the bike until i chui/.. haaha..

going to bring the fork to press liaoz

if not tml cant go..

n i personally tink... roland... we shld go indah..

coz 10pm for kulai abit late.. -.-"""

reach there 11+.... makan until 1 lo....

I told Dave at those kind of timing, Indah is the best choice..Also have to see the rest..

We discuss this in the other thread where the list is on..

Bike installment, maintenance, petrol + 1/2 car installment & food plus little savings..

Your NS pay $4.5k ar??? :lol: :lol:

I told Dave at those kind of timing, Indah is the best choice..Also have to see the rest..

4.5 k a year !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Yeah! I wan to wax my bike today. But jus now rain, make mi sian half. Later bring to JB ask pplz wash and wax for mi.

whr got? Dun dare to test. I drive car relax wan;x I buy r1? Dun wan leh. I dun wan to get tie dwn first. Maybe after study and NS den c how lor.

sian... mb later go polish bike liao.. anyone wanna polish?? at amk? still can wash bike.. i got the key! lol.. free flow of water.. lol..

Kent Ridge siol ... Corner Siao ... :giddy:

yah la.. 759 corner siao ma.. hahaha...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

sian... mb later go polish bike liao.. anyone wanna polish?? at amk? still can wash bike.. i got the key! lol.. free flow of water.. lol..

yah la.. 759 corner siao ma.. hahaha...

no no no ... i heart pain my fairing sia ..... bth fall now.. pgm fairing ex sia

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

no no no ... i heart pain my fairing sia ..... bth fall now.. pgm fairing ex sia

lol.. hahaha... wat to do.. pgm leh.. of course ex la.. u nw at where

who ask u go so fast so low... :angel:

he lacer.. cannot blame de..

dunno what lei but like sakae got the conveyor belt one. nice not i dunno but its only 2rm/plate so much cheaper than u going to giant and ta bao lol.

lolx.. giant one standard not good de. but at tt hour, only they open.

start one sushi outing la. we go!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

kuishin bo also nice ma.. recently jus eat.. power sia.. eat till wanna vomit..

off to polish bike liao.. k.. anything call me bah.. :)

the price also nice. lolx..

eat once i must eat grass a few days

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Himawari...

Kushinbo so so only...

ohhhs i seeee.

got included new paintwork?

piston kit got include what?

from what i see n was told the paintwork was new...the frame i dunno sprayed or new black frame...

i dunno if its a piston kit or nt...bt gt thailand piston+rings,1 circle thing that connects the piston to the conn rod+bearing(duno wats it called)n the gaskets

you planning on DIY the piston kit?

how n wat u mean by DIY bro?...

wa.. FT bike you bought only recently... for 2.2k ah.. bad news.. you just kena robert sia... why so expensive...

guess so...but i surveyed tat time,2.4k above all like no hope...then i saw mine,everyting nice2,engine side no rust everyting..so i grab...hope after tis no more problems...

FT you buy in forum around 1.8k for good condition.

damn ex.. i bought mine for 1.8k(after nego ex owner wanna sell at 2k) cannot find the 2nd good condition stock bike in sg liao...

i also wanted to buy from forum...but no cash,so i go for installment...and also if anyting problem,no warranty...btw usually wet cell battery and rectifier hw much ah?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

from what i see n was told the paintwork was new...the frame i dunno sprayed or new black frame...

i dunno if its a piston kit or nt...bt gt thailand piston+rings,1 circle thing that connects the piston to the conn rod+bearing(duno wats it called)n the gaskets

guess so...but i surveyed tat time,2.4k above all like no hope...then i saw mine,everyting nice2,engine side no rust everyting..so i grab...hope after tis no more problems...

i also wanted to buy from forum...but no cash,so i go for installment...and also if anyting problem,no warranty...btw usually wet cell battery and rectifier hw much ah?

Frame is spray... Cuz orginal is grey/sliver. The thing that hope the piston rite?

D.I.Y mean Do It Yourself. Do everything ur own...

U go for outlook ar? Got test the bike?

Wet cell must check everytime. Cuz nid to top up water. Dry well no need. Some ppz say that wet cell last long. But i dunno truth anot la. Cuz i jus dry! battery cost 2* - 3*. Rect unknow?

frame should be sprayed. cos frame cannot change one.

top overhaul kit ba

meaning you intend to open up and do yourself? since you bought the kit le.

hope no problems for you.

this one price i not so sure. batt if i not wrong is 35.

replied in red

lol.. hahaha... wat to do.. pgm leh.. of course ex la.. u nw at where

he lacer.. cannot blame de..

aku now in school ah .. super bored ah...

Frame is spray... Cuz orginal is grey/sliver. The thing that hope the piston rite?

D.I.Y mean Do It Yourself. Do everything ur own...

U go for outlook ar? Got test the bike?

Wet cell must check everytime. Cuz nid to top up water. Dry well no need. Some ppz say that wet cell last long. But i dunno truth anot la. Cuz i jus dry! battery cost 2* - 3*. Rect unknow?

rectifier 45.. last time heard that can use super 4 one la wad better chargine or wad ahh... dunno ah u can try ..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

morning! long time no see!

Morning too... Miss me huh... Wahahaha.... Lols....

Coming for tml trip anot?

No... Going to IT Fair...

Why u exposed me?? :cry:

Oooooooooh... Sorry..........:angel::angel::angel:

LED blue colour also dont look bright leh bro!

will become like light purple right?when you fixed blue led t10 bulb.

Last your september...

yea .... and my poor bike is under the rain now ... basket

Put on canvas lo... I know you're lazy to do that... Wahahahaha... Lols...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

haha buy rain coat lo haha

smaller le now haha..

which part of hougang..?

Rain Coat for bike...:confused::confused::confused:

buy canvas lor... hahahaha...

Ya... That's right... Use canvas mah...

i every morning reach school is those 1 or 2 min to late one lei .. still got time canvas ah

Wake up early abit la... Lazy to wake up early too rite.... Wahahahahah... Lols.... Jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk.....

like this is ur fault liao.. nt canvas fault.. jus wake up 5 mins early then can le ma.. lol...

for me waking up 5 mins is as hard as ur sp reaching from 180 to 190... LOL

u should say u wake up 5 mins earlier is as hard as u go play kent ridge park.. k.. :X

haha not indah lah permas jaya jusco. next time go there eat sushi liao, only 2rm/plate!!! dunno about buffet though. :thumb:

Next time bring me go k... You ride there ar... Chain your camel to lamppost is it?.... Wahahaha ... Lols....

Don't know the sushi still fresh anot...

Why don't post it on this thread too...

who ask u go so fast so low... :angel:

Too fast too furious too low too good... = Honda lacer... More powerful than Andy lau... Wahahahaha...... Lols.......

Must jio me hor...

Eat too full till vomit or the foods too disgusting.... Wahahahaha... Lols.....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

replied in red

thx bro..the kit i giv the shop...they do for me no labour charge...so nw juz need to pay for battery and rectifier...juz nw sent the items n checked my conn rod...my bro told me if the rod can move up n down,means must change already...i pulled,it stayed...no movement...gd?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

aku now in school ah .. super bored ah...

rectifier 45.. last time heard that can use super 4 one la wad better chargine or wad ahh... dunno ah u can try ..

mine is the gsxr400 rectifier.

Morning too... Miss me huh... Wahahaha.... Lols....

hehe yea lor.

No... Going to IT Fair...

oo bo jio. lolx. you buying anything?

Oooooooooh... Sorry..........:angel::angel::angel:

Last your september...

Put on canvas lo... I know you're lazy to do that... Wahahahaha... Lols...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Rain Coat for bike...:confused::confused::confused:

Ya... That's right... Use canvas mah...

Wake up early abit la... Lazy to wake up early too rite.... Wahahahahah... Lols.... Jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk.....

Next time bring me go k... You ride there ar... Chain your camel to lamppost is it?.... Wahahaha ... Lols....

Don't know the sushi still fresh anot...

we plan one sushi trip k!

Why don't post it on this thread too...

Too fast too furious too low too good... = Honda lacer... More powerful than Andy lau... Wahahahaha...... Lols.......

Must jio me hor...

sure jio u one.

Eat too full till vomit or the foods too disgusting.... Wahahahaha... Lols.....

thx bro..the kit i giv the shop...they do for me no labour charge...so nw juz need to pay for battery and rectifier...juz nw sent the items n checked my conn rod...my bro told me if the rod can move up n down,means must change already...i pulled,it stayed...no movement...gd?

conrod u pull of course stay one ahh.. lol .. if it doesn't then u gg liao le.. shake it left and right.. if very loose then must change le.. if not then should be ok.. and check if it is original conrod.. should not have made in japan or something liddat de... original ones if i nv remember wrongly should have kw6 or something liddat on it

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

mine is the gsxr400 rectifier.

that time roland oso ask me use that... got diff ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP