LW: u wan the 2t ma. MSN cannot find u wan. Appear offline ar? Cuz JJ ordering again with his fren..

when? when?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

im so farking pissed off with people at work... later one day i become serial killer and kill all of them...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wah 280 wat u do sia...
do new glasses ..

then buy accessories ..

im so farking pissed off with people at work... later one day i become serial killer and kill all of them...

madam , if u realy plan to do that ,

pls call and tel me , i wanna be there

video u , then got exclusive rights .. then can sell

hire banglah rape them la...banglah very cheap de...

and the most they get sent backt o thier own country only. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
do new glasses ..

then buy accessories ..

madam , if u realy plan to do that ,

pls call and tel me , i wanna be there

video u , then got exclusive rights .. then can sell

i'll kill you as well...

hire banglah rape them la...banglah very cheap de...

dun wan.. i go CV hired ah gua... those that havent undergo operation yet one..

male and female they can settle both for me...

i'll kill you as well...

dun wan.. i go CV hired ah gua... those that havent undergo operation yet one..

male and female they can settle both for me...

relax relax...

Dun angry :)

Time to go home chao~

wa lao , sandy anne wanna kill me sia........

don't worry... i will not kill you personally..

i will hire professional asassin.... XX....

morning! =)) wan go fly kite?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lol.. serial killer sia.. hahah... relax la.. working is like this de..

Pls help mi kill my boss

kana aim by boss ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

That is u leh~ whahaha... I also damn sian~ Dun haf craz they all at forum abit sian! At least can have some fun shooting~~

u sure u want me to shoot u again???

do u still rmb, the first time when u took over the bike..

anything wrong bring to ah meng settle..

the next few days/weeks.. u go in AGL say the piston loose...

den y not let ah meng settle when he said anythign wrong he do...

-.-""

WASTE OF MONEY FOR FULL SERVICE... -.-

i alr shot craz at rvf thread.

he is going to be DEAD!

nb! :mad: :mad: :mad:

ohh isit?? i m not dead leh.. =P

too bad..

wan to chop come chop lo...

i alr shot craz at the rvf thread.

hes going to be dead!

:mad: :mad: :mad:

SHOOT U AHH.. DOUBLE POST FOR F***!!! lolx..

LOL ? i go see lol.. sway ahh .. u nth to do nia ppl get shot .. omg ..

u wan u can also get aimed..

coz all the missiles flying in the air.. waiting for a rigt target to be aimed nia..

not i nth to do ..

is i am innocent lor . they compare girls.

don need to put me wit them one right!

I NV COMPARE U..

I SAY THE GIRL LOOKED LIKE U...

about the other girls.. we're comparing against themselves.. not with u lo.. -.-

dun BHB.. =x

i not da jie. sandyanne is da jie. hehehehe.

settle wit u when i see u. :angel:

dun put tat angel face.. i tot u shld be putting a devil's face instead. =P

280 can buy gucci also.. =x

Pls help mi kill my boss

can.. u wan him to die under a cheena girl on the bed or a gangrape on the arse using bangalas??

PM me to :deal:

service charges & GST applies... coz my company is registered..

a "cleaning up" company.. lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

??? put kite or play kite?

we going cine watch dragonball later.. wan to join msg eddie .....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i cannot... today i have to stay at home =**(( i just removed the bandage today. 7inch scar on the shoulder =(

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Introduction:

It had always been a practice in sbf for each thread to organise their own outings and gatherings.

And it hit upon me that instead of keeping to one thread/one make of bike, why not widen our circles and meet riders of similar interest?

As a first attempt to organise a cross-threads outing, we are inviting riders of all make, types, classes of bikes, with the link posted in krr150, nsr150sp/rr, tzm150, cbr150, babymitto, rs125, r125, nsr250, rs250, babyblade, rvf400, gsxr400, zx4, m2b threads; covering most 2b/a sportsbikes.

Main objective of this gathering/outing is for riders of different threads to meet each other, widening friendships, and have fun! =)

Althought link is posted only in above mentioned threads, feel free to invite friends who are riding other bikes as well.

Once again emphasizing this is an open-to-all-bikes event.

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

Destinations:

From past experiences, we decided to keep exact locations unknown to all first.

Activities would be late dinner/supper, followed by riding to a nice scenic popular hangout for couples, before punching card at that well know place for engines.

It will be on a saturday's night, and we will be expecting quite a big turn-up. Thus all hot-spots would be avoided, in our routes and destinations. Time on hot-roads will be minimized. Special parking place will be allocated. To minimize risk, card-punching would be the last destination; as late as possible.

INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY ADD NAME INTO LIST HERE

REFER TO THREAD FOR MORE INFORMATION

pm me:

all info confidential

i cannot... today i have to stay at home =**(( i just removed the bandage today. 7inch scar on the shoulder =(

omg.. but u recovering fast ar.. k.. jia you ar..

we going cine watch dragonball later.. wan to join msg eddie .....

after that going anywhere ma?

First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Introduction:

It had always been a practice in sbf for each thread to organise their own outings and gatherings.

And it hit upon me that instead of keeping to one thread/one make of bike, why not widen our circles and meet riders of similar interest?

As a first attempt to organise a cross-threads outing, we are inviting riders of all make, types, classes of bikes, with the link posted in krr150, nsr150sp/rr, tzm150, cbr150, babymitto, rs125, r125, nsr250, rs250, babyblade, rvf400, gsxr400, zx4, m2b threads; covering most 2b/a sportsbikes.

Main objective of this gathering/outing is for riders of different threads to meet each other, widening friendships, and have fun! =)

Althought link is posted only in above mentioned threads, feel free to invite friends who are riding other bikes as well.

Once again emphasizing this is an open-to-all-bikes event.

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

Destinations:

From past experiences, we decided to keep exact locations unknown to all first.

Activities would be late dinner/supper, followed by riding to a nice scenic popular hangout for couples, before punching card at that well know place for engines.

It will be on a saturday's night, and we will be expecting quite a big turn-up. Thus all hot-spots would be avoided, in our routes and destinations. Time on hot-roads will be minimized. Special parking place will be allocated. To minimize risk, card-punching would be the last destination; as late as possible.

INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY ADD NAME INTO LIST HERE

REFER TO THREAD FOR MORE INFORMATION

too bad..

coz i holding my gf's chalet on that date also..

invited some of them..

bad date to choose.. =x

omg.. but u recovering fast ar.. k.. jia you ar..

after that going anywhere ma?

dunno.. have to see them..

Suck it n ride!

Not so soon ba~ hehehe! Y nid to tong ur stomach? All lacer sia! :thumb:

No la, because u remember the xing hock guy told me my stomach must knock back cause got dent if not fc wont be as good. SO since I going to cut open my stomach to knock back might as well empty it. =D

LOLS. U all going den tell me k.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

u sms me ur number .. 94302356

sms liao. =D

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

LOL. Yea hope and pray got nothing happens. Sian, looks like it gonna rain. I need to go home from school one leh! Hais.

Spray metallic purple leh, ah huat quote me 450 for paint, hitting the fuel tank out, cause got dent, and the fairings chipped off. $400 if i pay cash, then i pay cash lor.

Today go pay money give him my fairing he say 1 side cui already need buy fairing, he help me look for 2nd hand fairing. :(

so is 450 or 400 or 850 for everything.

Ur oil tank all this dent knock back got extra charges.?

And the 2nd hand fairing got extra charges?

Cuz my fren same situation. So i wanna check priceing with u . Thanks for reply in advance.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

so is 450 or 400 or 850 for everything.

Ur oil tank all this dent knock back got extra charges.?

And the 2nd hand fairing got extra charges?

Cuz my fren same situation. So i wanna check priceing with u . Thanks for reply in advance.

got include spraying rims ma?